Details

Jasmen Pillow

Item# - A1000838P
Original Price $39.99
Sale Price $33.99
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Gray

  • G
  • W
  • G
  • B
  • global.selected Color G
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you’re looking for cozy texture and retro-cool flair, have a heyday with the Jasmen accent pillow in groovy gray. Rest assured, its fab shag front feels every bit as wonderful as it looks.
  • Polyester cover
  • Polyester fill
  • Zipper closure
  • Imported
  • Machine washable

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

3.01 lbs. (1.37 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 18.00"
  • Depth: .00"
  • Height: 18.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
loved
Angelina H on Apr 15, 2020
loved
Angelina H on Apr 15, 2020
stylish for sectional
Cristal T on Jun 18, 2019
stylish for sectional
Cristal T on Jun 18, 2019
4.9 / 5.0
25 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
23
2
0
0
0
Love it
I got this throw pillow for two reasons. One is texture and my autistic daughter loves the shine of it. She also loves to run her fingers over the fabric. It is soothing to her.
August 16, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Nice pillow
It is amazing
May 27, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Jasmen Pillow
I just love it. It’s quite soft and upbeat.Goes perfect with my sofa. I would definitely recommend this pillow.
May 26, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Perfect Decorative Pillow
Nice Quality!
April 13, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Look beautiful.
Nice, look beautiful at home.
March 16, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
LOVE I T
its huge! I am satisfied
December 31, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Stylish and good quality pillow
Nice pillow. Stylish and good quality. Not as full as I prefer. Love the design, very soft.
July 5, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

28217 (change)
Ashley HomeStore Outlet
5345 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217
+17045942000

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 12:00PM-06:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Modern Candy Lurex Shag Rose Pillow
    Original Price $106.99
    Sale Price $31.99
    Description

    Add lush texture and a cool vibe to your decor with this funky pillow. With soft shag, this handcrafted piece brings a sophisticated yet fun texture to your space.

    CLEARANCE

    • Polyester front; velvet back
    • Handcrafted
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $106.99
    $31.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Ryley Pillow
    $33.99 - $34.99
    Description

    Add a touch of luxury and texture to a living space with the Ryley accent pillow in gorgeous gray. Luring with fabulous faux feather fur, it’s as soft and sumptuous as you can imagine.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Polyester cover
    • Zipper closure
    • Polyester fill
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $34.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Modern Lush Yarn Shag Celadon Pillow
    $30.99 - $38.99
    Description

    Add lush texture and a cool vibe to your decor with this funky shag pillow. With dense ribbons, this handcrafted piece brings a sophisticated yet fun texture to your space.

    CLEARANCE

    • Polyester front; velvet back
    • Handcrafted
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $76.99
    $38.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Modern Space Dyed Shag Navy Pillow
    Original Price $72.99
    Sale Price $31.49
    Description

    Add lush texture and a cool vibe to your decor with this funky pillow. With space-dyed yarns, this handcrafted piece brings a sophisticated yet fun texture to your space.

    • Polyester front; velvet back
    • Handcrafted
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $72.99
    $31.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Cairo Pouf
    Original Price $174.99
    Sale Price $148.74
    Description

    The Cairo pouf in black is definitely braid in the shade. Its braided shag incorporates irresistible texture that makes it so easy to chillax in style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Polyester/cotton cover
    • EPS bead filling
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $174.99
    $148.74
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $74.94
    Sale Price $30.99
    Description

    Woven chevron texturing and a chic, sophisticated shade make for a beautiful mix in this fringed artisan throw. Made of 100% cotton, it feels every bit as good as it looks.

    • Cotton
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $74.94
    $30.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!