Images
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper

Item# - 1150271
Original Price $799.99
Sale Price $439.99

or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $439.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Gray

  • G
  • B
  • global.selected Color G

Bed size

  • Full
  • global.selected Bed size Full
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Small space living is easier than ever with the Jarreau sofa chaise sleeper. The soft cushions and oversized pillow backs are sure to be a comfortable seating treat. Sporting sleek arms and friendly apartment sizing, this sleeper makes a fashionable first impression, and is quick to convert into a sleeper with the included pullout cushion. Great to accommodate guests for an overnight stay.
  • Loose cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Includes a pullout cushion that sits atop a supportive steel frame
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

141 lbs. (63.96 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 83.00"
  • Depth: 53.00"
  • Height: 36.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 78.13"
  • Seat height: 18.25"
  • Seat depth: 20.63"
  • Arm height: 22.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.25"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 72.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 100 questions Browse 100 questions and 345 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Cheap price, good reviews, and sleeper function.
Taylor S on Apr 23, 2020
Good size for small apartment
Angela A on Apr 21, 2020
Cheap price, good reviews, and sleeper function.
Taylor S on Apr 23, 2020
Style, price, reviews, and size. It will hopefully be perfect for our new apartment!
Leah C on Apr 22, 2020
Good size for small apartment
Angela A on Apr 21, 2020
perfect size for small side family room and extra plus that it is a sleeper - also fabric was reviewed by others to hold up well to kids and dogs, which will make me very happy!
Suzanne J on Apr 21, 2020
It looks similar to the couch we currently have and doesn't reek of toddler pee.
Sierra C on Apr 21, 2020
I have small doorway this needs to fit through, and it converts to a sleeper.
A N on Apr 21, 2020
Extra place for guests to sleep
Lyn D on Apr 21, 2020
Needed a sleek sofa for my condo that wasn't oversized but still had benefit over the use of the sleeper.
Stephanie P on Apr 21, 2020
I love the chaise with the sleeper option.
Gilbert G on Apr 20, 2020
Price was great, reviews were good, and it's for a teenage boy and his friends. Hopefully it holds up well!
melissa r on Apr 20, 2020
Great size for my small apartment. The sleeper addition is easy to use and very convenient as well.
Emily R on Apr 20, 2020
price was better than any other site atm, reviews looked solid
dave p on Apr 19, 2020
i thought it was cool
dakota j on Apr 19, 2020
Good price and style I wanted.
Mark T on Apr 19, 2020
This couch was listed at a fantastic price deal, and it checked all my boxes in getting a sofa for my place.
Lillian T on Apr 18, 2020
It's versatile and allows everyone to have a leg rest if they wanted to.
Anthony P on Apr 18, 2020
The price, size, and versatility
Adrian R on Apr 18, 2020
It’s for our home office
tim w on Apr 18, 2020
I chose this sofa for the price, and the versatility.
Vicky T on Apr 17, 2020
It is perfect size for my husband's entertainment/gaming room. The extension will allow us to snuggle up close when it's time for an at home movie night. Very excited about this purchase.
Karla G on Apr 17, 2020
Size and chaise lounge
Bettsy M on Apr 17, 2020
I’m creating a home office slash guest room
dymesha w. on Apr 17, 2020
price
MARTHA N on Apr 17, 2020
style
DAWN V on Apr 17, 2020
We currently have a futon that was purchased a year ago and it already needs to be replaced. We wanted to find something that would fit in the space that we have and will fill the same need as a futon when the need arises.
Michelle L on Apr 17, 2020
Seems like a great price for the quality of product!
Brianna J on Apr 16, 2020
I was looking for a new sofa for the living room that had more space than the previous. The fact that this was a sleeper sofa made it even better!
Corey B on Apr 16, 2020
Looks like a great fit for my small house.
Joanna J on Apr 16, 2020
Has great reviews. Im in a small space and needed something in case the kids drop by!
Cindy B on Apr 16, 2020
It has all the right functions. It doesn't take up a lot of space, you can sit, lounge or sleep all in one and still be fashionable.
Keisha W on Apr 16, 2020
The description fits my needs, the price was right, and I love the color and the reviews all seem great.
Denys R on Apr 16, 2020
Love the sleep option.
Shayn B on Apr 16, 2020
Best deal!
Gabrielle T on Apr 16, 2020
perfect for small media room and adds a convertible bed.
Samantha H on Apr 15, 2020
it was on sale and the right price
lindsey g on Apr 15, 2020
perfect for movie night for our family and when people sleepover its big enough for 2
Adrianne S on Apr 15, 2020
price, sleeper function
julia m on Apr 15, 2020
My father will be visiting and I have a small one bedroom apartment. I think this will fit great and provide a space for sleeping. Its also very affordable. I hope its comfy!!!
Kysha H on Apr 15, 2020
its modern looking, simple, and a sleeper sectional
Lisa A on Apr 15, 2020
The simplicity and fit for my smaller apartment
Kimberly W on Apr 15, 2020
I wanted a sleeper, but didn't have to worry about carrying a huge couch up to my apartment. This had a lot of good reviews about being sturdy and being a great couch that can double as a sleeper.
Chelsea B on Apr 15, 2020
Right size for a guest room
Marjorie L on Apr 14, 2020
liked the style and price
garnie m on Apr 14, 2020
This sofa chaise sleeper was selected because it matched our needs. It is dual purposed in that it is appealing and serves as an alternative for guests. We cannot wait to have this sofa!!
Tamika W on Apr 13, 2020
I chose this because my boyfriend I live in a medium sized one bedroom apartment and we felt the size was perfect. Also since only having a one bedroom we needed someplace to put guests when they sleepover.
Alyssa R on Apr 13, 2020
Versatility
Rhonda E on Apr 13, 2020
Hoping I made the right choice. Its perfect for my apartment. Reviews were good.
Ana V on Apr 12, 2020
Looks good for the room i would like to put it in.
Matt V on Apr 12, 2020
PRICE
Vincent A on Apr 11, 2020
for when my wife kicks me out of the bedroom
samuel d on Apr 11, 2020
Style, price, reviews, and size. It will hopefully be perfect for our new apartment!
Leah C on Apr 22, 2020
perfect size for small side family room and extra plus that it is a sleeper - also fabric was reviewed by others to hold up well to kids and dogs, which will make me very happy!
Suzanne J on Apr 21, 2020