Images
  • Jarreau Chair, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Chair, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Chair, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Chair, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Chair, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Chair, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Chair, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Chair, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Chair, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Chair, Gray, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Jarreau Chair

Item# - 1150220
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $339.99

or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Gray

  • G
  • B
  • global.selected Color G
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Top-of-the-line design and comfort are one and the same with the Jarreau chair. The sleek silhouette and oversized pillow back make it a blissful contemporary retreat that you’ll want to sink back into every time. The piping along the arms as well as the tapered, exposed feet add a chic, timeless touch to the piece. Perfect for small space living and entertaining.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

51 lbs. (23.13 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 35.50"
  • Depth: 34.00"
  • Height: 35.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 24.50"
  • Seat depth: 18.00"
  • Seat height: 19.00"
  • Arm height: 22.00"
  • Distance between arms: 24.50"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 16.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 57 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The reviews were great, and I needed new furniture. It was a great value
Denys R on Apr 16, 2020
good design and size
christina m on Apr 8, 2020
The reviews were great, and I needed new furniture. It was a great value
Denys R on Apr 16, 2020
Great! price
Larry S on Apr 15, 2020
good design and size
christina m on Apr 8, 2020
It matches the couch I purchased and I love it!!
Ashley P on Apr 7, 2020
style
Twalla W on Apr 5, 2020
matched the sofa
Allyn M on Apr 5, 2020
Really like the look of this chair. Didn't want to purchase a large sofa so I felt this one was a great size and I got extra lucky to find a matching sleeper.
Della C on Apr 4, 2020
Love the color and the look.
Susan S on Apr 4, 2020
Complete the set
Denise C on Apr 3, 2020
nice color
Justin G on Mar 31, 2020
I like the matching chair to the sleeper couch. It is nice to have a matching set.
Nikole H on Mar 28, 2020
STYLE
NINAMARIE G on Feb 14, 2020
Joe Nuckolls and Cory Plott of the Asheville, NC Ashley store were very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable about the Jarreau couch that I recently ordered from them, so because of their expertise I decided to order the matching chair. Thank you very much
Victoria R on Feb 9, 2020
Matches sofa we chose for rv
Kristen G on Jan 1, 2020
Matched the couch set
Ursula K on Dec 31, 2019
I chose it to go with the sofa sleeper
Christopher S on Dec 29, 2019
Was in discount
Ari V. on Dec 27, 2019
To pair it with the sleeper
Willymil V on Dec 22, 2019
Matches, balances room
Kelly P on Dec 10, 2019
fits well in my room
Anna C on Nov 29, 2019
looks nice
colin w on Nov 25, 2019
It looks expensive but the price was great
Precious W on Nov 22, 2019
comfy looking
Leticia G on Nov 20, 2019
I recently purchased the matching chase sofa and was very impress with both price and quality, so I decided to add the missing piece.
Beverly P on Nov 7, 2019
Would have liked for this to be a recliner but it matched the Sofa Chaise Sleeper we are really interested in so went ahead to and bought this to keep the look consistent.
Pinki S on Nov 5, 2019
price, look, customer reviews
Jennifer C on Oct 20, 2019
It looks contemporary and comfy! Perfect for a sitting room!
Beth F on Oct 19, 2019
it fits the style of the room
James D on Oct 19, 2019
It will match my sofa and has arms that are perfect for reading or studying.
Adrienne F on Oct 17, 2019
I needed an accent chair to match the sofa that I chose
Jessica W on Oct 3, 2019
Loved its colonial style.
Juan H on Oct 3, 2019
I like the sleek look and warming gray color.
Jada C on Sep 20, 2019
I wanted a complete set and it matches the sleeper sofa I ordered.
Jenelle M on Sep 6, 2019
i needed an accent chair and this one is matches the couch i also purchased.
Bridget l on Sep 2, 2019
I chose this chair to pair with the Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper.
Brenda A on Aug 28, 2019
Completed my set
Sonya L on Aug 26, 2019
I got the sofa sleeper, just wanted to get the full set once and for all.
Esmeralda N on Aug 15, 2019
color and looks
Teresa F on Jul 7, 2019
Sale
Elizabeth P on Jul 7, 2019
I love the style and the price
Mary M on Jun 27, 2019
Arrianna showed this in store since sofa was unavailable to look at and I found it very comfortable
Peggy D on Jun 14, 2019
Matched the couch
KAREN S on Jun 6, 2019
Super comfy!
Isa on Jun 4, 2019
because I like it
Dinah W on May 25, 2019
Just the right size for our apartment, and matches the sleeper sofa we wanted.
Lauren S on May 20, 2019
looks comfy and matches the sofa!
Carol N on May 12, 2019
The chair matches the sofa I purchased. I like the color.
ANGELA J on Apr 15, 2019
Great! price
Larry S on Apr 15, 2020
It matches the couch I purchased and I love it!!
Ashley P on Apr 7, 2020
what's the weigh capacity of the chair?
Phyllis M on Apr 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: We do not have weight capacities to provide you with. But please keep in mind, all our products have gone through stability and durability tests before being released for sale. As the load that our products can bear is dependent on so many independent variables (static load, force, movement, placement of the weight, and design, to name a few) there is no accurate way for us to state the maximum weight-bearing capacity.
Can you remove the legs of the chair?
KETRA L on Dec 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I believe so, I bought the Darcy chair & sofa chaise and you just screw the legs on-no tools are needed. I hope this helps you.
Do you have this in stock at local stores?
Deb Taber D on Dec 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability for you.
What are the dimensions required for door entry?
Jasmine W on Jul 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The seat width is 24.5" so you'd need a clearance of at least 25".
4.5 / 5.0
29 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
19
5
4
1
0
GREAT SERVICE AND QUALITY!
Impressed by the great quality and service. Delivery guys were very professional and polite. Delivery was as scheduled and received notifications confirming delivery. Always purchase my furniture from Ashley.
GREAT QUALITY!
PERFECT MATCH FOR MY SOFA.
July 8, 2020
It’s like what I expected
Good good good good
May 15, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Ashley service
Excellent!!! In every way!! Quality! Price! Service top-notch!! Very pleased with delivery people and set-up/clean-up. thank you for a great product and service. V. Ritchie
March 17, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Best chair ever
Love this chair! It’s modern and beautiful
February 17, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Love this purchase!
Very nice quality and very comfortable. Definitely worth it!
January 6, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Love it and recommend this item
I like this chair that comfortable and not too soft for me. I really recommend it.
August 21, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great looks and price moderate firmness
Great looking couch! only down side is its a little firmer than I would have imagined. watched a movie on it tonight and thought it was pretty comfortable.
August 3, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Very nice accent chair
Chair is right size for room. It is also comfortable and the color matches other furniture as well.
July 19, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Quality chair at inexpensive price
Love it. Simple but comfortable. Nice fabric quality and color.
July 9, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Very good for the price!
It looks nice. It’s everything that was advertised. The only negative is it’s not very soft.
May 25, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    Description

    space living is easier than ever with the Jarreau sofa chaise sleeper. The soft cushions and oversized pillow backs are sure to be a comfortable seating treat. Sporting sleek arms and friendly apartment sizing, this sleeper makes a fashionable first impression, and is quick to convert into a sleeper with the included pullout cushion. Great to accommodate guests for an overnight stay.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Loose cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Includes a pullout cushion that sits atop a supportive steel frame
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99

    or $12 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Hollynyx Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    If you’ve been holding out for an ultra-contemporary look that’s delightfully unique, the Hollynyx round coffee table set is clearly worth waiting for. Chrome-tone metal rings are topped with clear glass with polished edges for a masterfully modern look with minimal fuss.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of chrome-tone metal and clear tempered glass
    • Tables include adjustable levelers
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Absalom Pouf
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    Every bit as practical as it is pretty. The boho-chic Absalom pouf is a spare seat, ottoman, end table and eye candy all in one. A perfect addition to your living space, bedroom or even the home office.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton/hemp cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Hand-stitched
    • Spot clean
    • Zipper closure
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $99.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Pinky Beaded 13" x 19" Throw Pillow
    Original Price $210.99
    Sale Price $94.99
    Description

    Designer throw pillow in midnight blue is dressed to impress with artfully crafted beaded details. Cozy cotton cover adds to its irresistible appeal.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton cover
    • Polyester insert
    • Knife edge
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only; line dry
    View All Details
    $210.99
    $94.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $210.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Home Accents Pepin 5' 3" x 7' 6" Area Rug
    $38.99 - $251.99
    Description

    Vivid jewel tone color palettes and bold painterly patterns give the Pepin collection an impressive look for a rug that is easily within reach of most consumers. This machine-made polypropylene brings a feel of high end elegance and artistry to any space.

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care, No Shedding
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 19-4535, 19-4127, 15-0850, 18-0503, 11-0701, 16-5803
    View All Details
    $85.99
    $38.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $85.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Mendez Throw
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $33.99
    Description

    Buttery soft in feel, the Mendez throw is perfectly out of line. Off-centered ribbing incorporates such great texture, while the dusty hue is a dream come true.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $33.99

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $39.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii