Images
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper

Item# - 1150271
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Gray

  • G
  • B
  • global.selected Color G
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Small space living is easier than ever with the Jarreau sofa chaise sleeper. The soft cushions and oversized pillow backs are sure to be a comfortable seating treat. Sporting sleek arms and friendly apartment sizing, this sleeper makes a fashionable first impression, and is quick to convert into a sleeper with the included pullout cushion. Great to accommodate guests for an overnight stay.
  • Loose cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Includes a pullout cushion that sits atop a supportive steel frame
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

141 lbs. (63.96 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 83.00"
  • Depth: 53.00"
  • Height: 36.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 78.13"
  • Seat height: 18.25"
  • Seat depth: 20.63"
  • Arm height: 22.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.25"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 72.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 58 questions Browse 58 questions and 224 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It's grey
ALEXIS L on Nov 12, 2019
Pretty and allows for overnight guests
Christine T on Nov 11, 2019
It's grey
ALEXIS L on Nov 12, 2019
The sleeper option with the chaise.
Margaret I on Nov 11, 2019
Pretty and allows for overnight guests
Christine T on Nov 11, 2019
We needed a small sofa that worked as a sleeper too.
Karla Z on Nov 11, 2019
MOST SLEEPER SOFA ARE BULK THIS ONE APPEARS TO BE MORE FUNCTIONAL.
Merrie T on Nov 10, 2019
useful
james c on Nov 10, 2019
Good looks, reviews and price.
Timothy M on Nov 10, 2019
We have two Jarreau chairs in our bedroom and we love the quality for the value. We were looking to replace a futon in our den and the chaise sleeper looks to be quicker to set up and less expensive than other sofa sleepers.
Michelle P on Nov 10, 2019
Really like the concept of having a 3 seater with a chaise and sleeper. Would have been nice if the chaise section lifted and had storage capability inside too.
Pinki S on Nov 5, 2019
compact, good looking and easy to use
Geoffrey R on Nov 2, 2019
Looks elegant. We were looking for something small in our leaving room that would serve as a sleeper when we do have friends over.
Sergej K on Nov 1, 2019
price and color for a sleeper sofa
Mariana G on Nov 1, 2019
Price and practicality
Stephanie L on Oct 31, 2019
Small and multifunctional
Francisca M on Oct 30, 2019
It was small enough to fit thru narrow door and the needed a sleeper
Dawn S on Oct 30, 2019
SIMPLE & COMFY
Cristal H on Oct 27, 2019
The chaise piece and also pull-out functionality.
Molly K on Oct 26, 2019
great deal and found the perfect couch i need for my new place
Marivic D on Oct 25, 2019
Functionality, size and value for a small room used for TV and overnight guests. Most reviews showed customer satisfaction.
Penny C on Oct 25, 2019
affordable and good quality
Carlos M on Oct 24, 2019
I need sleeper for spare bedroom. I like the design and price.
Stephen J on Oct 23, 2019
price, look, customer reviews
Jennifer C on Oct 20, 2019
Great choice for small place, was actually comfortable, tried it in store.
Libby J on Oct 20, 2019
It fits our space nicely and will accommodate our visiting guests.
Adolfo Q on Oct 19, 2019
it looks and feels comfy
James D on Oct 19, 2019
The fact that it is the perfect size for a small apartment as well as having a sleeper for company - seems like an all-around winner. Also, my bestie bought it and loves it.
Adrienne F on Oct 17, 2019
it fits our space
Patrice M on Oct 16, 2019
Fits through narrow doorways
Angela K on Oct 15, 2019
It was less expensive than others, was what I was looking for and was delivered.
Susan R on Oct 14, 2019
It is a sleeper sofa & a sectional
Robyn B on Oct 12, 2019
Right size and great price
Ann G on Oct 11, 2019
Price / size
Kelien G on Oct 11, 2019
Midmod vibe and bc it's a sleeper sofa for my guest and family who visit. <br />The price point is fantastic too.
Josh S on Oct 11, 2019
Modern design, perfect for small space lounging & entertaining
Anthony T on Oct 10, 2019
Size and functionality
Rick D on Oct 7, 2019
Good Reviews
ana o on Oct 7, 2019
Perfect size.
Ann S on Oct 6, 2019
price and value
MELISSA H on Oct 4, 2019
Practicality for our guest room/office
Esther W on Oct 4, 2019
I needed a small, apartment sized sofa that could accommodate overnight guests but was also comfortable and had a relaxing, lounge vibe.
Jessica W on Oct 3, 2019
Doubles as a couch, and bed!
Antonio A on Sep 30, 2019
need couch
Kelvin L on Sep 30, 2019
It'll fit in my tiny apartment!
Casey M on Sep 29, 2019
I have been shopping around and this will fit best in the space I have and with the colors I have already.
Suzanne C on Sep 29, 2019
Looking for a smaller option for a guest bedroom for more space
Marjorie D on Sep 27, 2019
Full size when made a sleeper
Aaron D on Sep 26, 2019
"Cheap and compact
Shannon F on Sep 26, 2019
I like the simple lines of the sofa and it had the extra seating space I needed and was a sleeper sofa and the sale price was too good to pass up
Deirdre H on Sep 22, 2019
I needed a sleeper, and I liked the style and color.
Angelica B on Sep 21, 2019
Good size for our smaller game room. Functional for overnight guests
Jennifer G on Sep 21, 2019
The sleeper option with the chaise.
Margaret I on Nov 11, 2019
We needed a small sofa that worked as a sleeper too.
Karla Z on Nov 11, 2019
Can this sofa bed be disassembled to fit through narrow doors?
Ivelisse I on Jul 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The sofa is one piece plus the ottoman. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 21.00"
Do Twin Size Sheets fit on the bed when it's pulled out?
Carla R on Mar 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Twin size sheets will not fit on this sleeper when pulled out. The sleeping area is about the size of a full size bed when pulled out.
Thank you for your inquiry,
What size is the product, in the box, when it arrives at my house? I have an apartment with narrow hallways and corners and wont to know if it will fit down said hallways.
Landry H on May 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The carton dimensions are: 82.5" W x 34" D x 21" H. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 21". Thanks for the inquiry.
I noticed the back of the sofa is low. Does it give good support to the back cushions?
Pippi on May 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The top of cushion to top of back is 18.25" and they are firm so they do still support even with the lower back.
Can someone order the “L” shape on the left side, instead of the right side?
badia!@ M on Jun 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper is only available in the option shown and cannot be reversed. Thanks for asking!
Is the non-chaise depth 20.75in from the very back of the sofa to the front of the seat or is 20.75 just the seat depth without considering the back cushion part?
couchquestioner on Apr 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. 20.75" is the seat depth only. It does not include the back frame of the sofa.
Does the chaise lounge lift up for storage?
Rachel F on Apr 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. The Jarreau Sofa chaise Sleeper does not have storage.
Are the bottom/seat cushions attached? Is the fabric denim?
Pippi on May 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The bottom/seat cushions are attached, however one lifts to pull out the sleeper, and the fabric is 100% polyester.
Thanks for the inquiry!
What is the leg height?
Lindsay S on Aug 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The leg height is 6".
Is the sectional part reversible? We need the chaise to be on the opposite side shown. Thanks
Kirykitty on May 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The chaise on the Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper is not reversible. It is only available in a left arm facing chaise.
Can the chaise be on the right side instead of the left?
Cynthia B on Sep 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I don’t believe so, because of the pull out portion. It’s just constructed that way.
Is the chaise on the right?
Vicki on Aug 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This is a left-facing chaise, meaning if you are facing the sofa, chaise is on the left. It is not available in a right-facing chaise option.
Is this available for pick up or for a faster delivery?
Nancy M on Apr 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Pickup is not available for an online order. All online orders ship from our manufacturing facility to your home. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore to discuss pickup options available for in-store purchases.
Thanks for your inquiry
Can anyone who owns this couch recommend a good slipcover?
Dianna S on Sep 30, 2019
Does the back part of the couch go down flat?
Kathy on Jul 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No the back won't go down flat.
Would you recommend this couch based on comfort?
Kaitlyn D on May 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Ive had a few guest sleep on it and they said it was comfortable...it's in a guest room so it doesn't get much use.
What is the material like? Is it soft or stiff?
Dawn o on Oct 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It’s more on the stiff side then on the soft side, but it’s not uncomfortable at all.
How many pieces is this sofa?
Leni0560 on Jul 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is only one piece.
Good for pets?
Sally H on Jun 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: So far, yes. We have two dogs at home and they haven't done any damage to the couch, the material is quite sturdy. A bit textured like canvas.
Is the couch delivered in one piece or two?
C T on May 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper will be delivered in two pieces. The ottoman portion and cushion are not attached until delivery.
Are the back cushions removable?
hdg2019 on Apr 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. Yes, the back cushions are loose!
My apartment is upstairs, the door is 30” large and 80” height. Can it fit to come in?
Hang N on Apr 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for the inquiry. The minimum width of doorway for delivery is 21.00" for this item.
Delivery personnel are not able to hoist or lift above the third story/floor; a service elevator would be need to be available.
is the chaise lounge and couch part 2 pieces that are put together? Trying to figure out if it'll fit though our 30" basement door.
Laura F on Apr 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. This item will fit through a 30" doorway! The minimum width of the doorway required for delivery is 21".
What size is it when it's a bed, can you get sheets on it?
Sarah C on Sep 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: When you open the sofa into a bed, it almost becomes a full size bed. I believe it’s slightly shorter than a full size bed.
How thick are the cushions? Is it comfortable to sleep on?
Connie K on Aug 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cushions are firm.
is the ottoman included in the purchase? or is it to be bought separately?
Pooja V on Jul 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: If you are talking about the chaise, yes it is included and attached.
Can you put on full size sheets?
Kelli H on Apr 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, full size sheets do fit this Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper the best!
Is this sofa available in the stores? I have a phobia about ordering furniture online
Debbie on Oct 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
What is the length from the inside of the chaise to the opposite arm? Trying to figure out if my 3’ coffee table will fit in that space nicely
Ben W on Aug 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The distance between arms is 72.25".
Hi there! For pet owners, does cat/ dog hair come off the couch somewhat easily?
Liz M on Jul 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: We bought this piece in May (2019). I have a cat and haven't had any problems getting hair off of it - vacuums quite easily. :)
4.6 / 5.0
202 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
135
57
5
4
1
Great value!
Looks great! Great price. I wish it was a little softer, but for the price, a nice sleeper.
November 9, 2019
Purchased
1 week ago
Perfect sofa!
I bought this sofa based on the reviews of others and I am so glad I did. This little sofa is absolutely perfect! It's great quality and folds out to a full size bed so it's perfect for company while not taking up to much space. Add me to the list of happy customers!!
November 8, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Awesome, Great Price
It is so cute and looks Great. Everything is well made. Its a little hard. But, I already knew that so i bought a 2 inch full size topper for it and fits underneath.
November 5, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Comfy couch for 3
We love our new couch. We love that it folds out big enough for someone to sleep on it.
November 4, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Perfect.
We’ve had this sleeper sofa for a couple of weeks so far and we love it! It’s comfy and affordable, can’t beat that.
November 4, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Love it
Comfortable and cute. Love the size as well.
November 4, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Sofa sleeper
Great sofa sleeper for the price.
October 29, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Great buy
Great-looking and comfortable — FYI, it’s very firm, but I just happen to like firmer support. We’ve only had it a month so it may soften, but it’s been very useful in our guest room/den.
October 29, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great find, great fit, great price point!
Set-up in guest room and available for overnight guests. Firm; comfortable. Great find and price point!
October 25, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great couch
Love this couch
October 22, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Jarreau Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Top-of-the-line design and comfort are one and the same with the Jarreau chair. The sleek silhouette and oversized pillow back make it a blissful contemporary retreat that you’ll want to sink back into every time. The piping along the arms as well as the tapered, exposed feet add a chic, timeless touch to the piece. Perfect for space living and entertaining.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Hollynyx Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$219.99
    Description

    If you’ve been holding out for an ultra-contemporary look that’s delightfully unique, the Hollynyx round coffee table set is clearly worth waiting for. Chrome-tone metal rings are topped with clear glass with polished edges for a masterfully modern look with minimal fuss.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of chrome-tone metal and clear tempered glass
    • Tables include adjustable levelers
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $219.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $219.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Absalom Pouf
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Every bit as practical as it is pretty. The boho-chic Absalom pouf is a spare seat, ottoman, end table and eye candy all in one. A perfect addition to your living space, bedroom or even the home office.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton/hemp cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Hand-stitched
    • Spot clean
    • Zipper closure
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Haiden Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$43.99
    Description

    Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $43.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required