Images
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper, Gray, large
Details

Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper

Item# - 1150271
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Gray

  • B
  • G
  • global.selected Color G
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Small space living is easier than ever with the Jarreau sofa chaise sleeper. The soft cushions and oversized pillow backs are sure to be a comfortable seating treat. Sporting sleek arms and friendly apartment sizing, this sleeper makes a fashionable first impression, and is quick to convert into a sleeper with the included pullout cushion. Great to accommodate guests for an overnight stay.
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Includes a pullout cushion that sits atop a supportive steel frame
  • Loose back and attached seat cushions
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100 %)

Weight

141 lbs. (63.96 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 83.00"
  • Depth: 53.00"
  • Height: 36.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 20.75"
  • Distance between arms: 72.25"
  • Seat width: 78.25"
  • Arm height: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 18.25"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 33 questions Browse 33 questions and 136 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
needed something for a small apt,
mary c on Jul 23, 2019
Simple but elegant
Joann C on Jul 20, 2019
needed something for a small apt,
mary c on Jul 23, 2019
Lots of great reviews and it looked nice, fit my needs, a nice couch, sleeper, for a good price.
adrian t on Jul 21, 2019
Simple but elegant
Joann C on Jul 20, 2019
looking for small couch for living room.. liked the sleeper ext portion
Clay J on Jul 19, 2019
the color and the sleeper option
Demetria R on Jul 18, 2019
My sister's family is visiting. I needed a sofa that suites my living room and can be opened to relax. Also there was an offer. I found the item online.
Yoorik Z on Jul 18, 2019
It matches my living room and I LOVE the sleeper portion! It doesn't take up too much space for guests!
Julie M on Jul 17, 2019
Cheap!!!!
lorenzo s on Jul 17, 2019
Great promotional sale.
Bobby C on Jul 17, 2019
Great for a small apartment with a convenient place for guests to sleep!
Nicole D on Jul 16, 2019
Needed a grey sleeper sofa
bradyk0 on Jul 16, 2019
great look. not expensive.
Kyle S on Jul 16, 2019
Small enough to fit into my living space, but big enough for me to stretch my legs, lay down, and even sleep on it or have a place for a guest or two to sleep over
Taylor C on Jul 16, 2019
Great color and size
Roberto G on Jul 16, 2019
After comparing sofas and futons I came upon this deal. It is a couch. It is a chaise. It is a sleeper.... in ONE. For me it was a no-brainer. And I also read the reviews extensively. If you are looking to get it, especially on sale, I say go for it!
Mallory H on Jul 15, 2019
Perfect price point for my daughter’s budget. Just right for a small apartment and the ability to make it into an extra sleeping space is bonus!
Joanna K on Jul 15, 2019
It fits our needs and looks comfy
Miguel R on Jul 15, 2019
It fits a small space.
Lessie H on Jul 15, 2019
appears sturdy
ginger z on Jul 15, 2019
For the size... very small apartment.
Jasmine A on Jul 15, 2019
Cause its a sofa a chaise as well as a sleeper!
Nikhil B on Jul 15, 2019
I selected this sofa based on price, color, size and style.
Javon W on Jul 14, 2019
I have a small apartment and this looks perfect for the living area. The value for price seems very good as well.
Tanmoy R on Jul 14, 2019
I like the design and it has the sleeper option for an affordable price
Kelsey G on Jul 14, 2019
Nice size and convenient sleeper option. Great style.
Debra W on Jul 14, 2019
I saw this sleeper sofa in person and loved it before I knew it was a sleeper. I was looking for something to fit a smaller space and loved the idea of a sectional feel at a condensed size! Also the arm rests are the perfect height to rest your head on for naps without getting a kink in your neck.
Kady H on Jul 14, 2019
I chose this sofa because we needed a sleeper sofa that would fit in a smaller space. This looks like it will fit in our small space and be used mainly as a couch for the kids playroom but also for guests when they come to town.
MELISSA D on Jul 10, 2019
Great reviews and the function of it turning into bed, looks more comfortable than a pull out sleeper.
Paula C on Jul 10, 2019
This couch has everything I was looking for. I have a smaller space and didn't want the couch to take up the entirety of it. I wanted a sleek and minimal style, and this is it. The price is also too good to pass up. This is the first couch that matches what I've been looking for almost completely. The only box it doesn't check is that the chaise part is not movable to the other side, however, it redeems itself by having the pull-out option to become a full size bed.
Anna B on Jul 9, 2019
super cute and functional
Yvonne T on Jul 8, 2019
perfect size and great reviews
Kris S on Jul 8, 2019
I wanted a sleeper sofa for a small space!
Teresa F on Jul 7, 2019
modern design + affordable price
dymonde h on Jul 7, 2019
Perfect size
Rosa E on Jul 7, 2019
my sister recommended you
DON A on Jul 7, 2019
i think it would look nice in my daughters dorm room, she has a single so guest would be able to stay over with ease
Belinda S on Jul 7, 2019
Sofa had clean lines, nice color and convertibility into a flat bed.
Gabriela M on Jul 7, 2019
Sale
Elizabeth P on Jul 7, 2019
Perfect size for small apartment
Daron W on Jul 6, 2019
I picked this one for my daughter's apartment. I think it will fit perfectly
Shanna F on Jul 6, 2019
I believe that this will compliment my living room and will provide additional sleeping room for guests. Great value!
Valeria I on Jul 6, 2019
Cost, firm sofa which we like, size of sofa and sleeper which are perfect for a small apartment.
Timothy C on Jul 5, 2019
looks comfortable and fits our space
Robert R on Jul 4, 2019
Price
Calvin B on Jul 4, 2019
size and sleeper
Clare B on Jul 4, 2019
It is on special sale and has excellent reviews.
Namyoun C on Jul 2, 2019
It was the perfect size for the room I needed it for plus it does double duty because it is a sofa and a sleeper. I loved the color.
Annette B on Jun 30, 2019
Because L shape sofas are more elegant look and also become a bed
Amanda O on Jun 30, 2019
Excellent value
Hannah W on Jun 29, 2019
The simple style, color, size and the fact it is a sleeper sofa all attributed to making this purchase.
Janice P on Jun 28, 2019
Lots of great reviews and it looked nice, fit my needs, a nice couch, sleeper, for a good price.
adrian t on Jul 21, 2019
looking for small couch for living room.. liked the sleeper ext portion
Clay J on Jul 19, 2019
Do Twin Size Sheets fit on the bed when it's pulled out?
Carla R on Mar 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Twin size sheets will not fit on this sleeper when pulled out. The sleeping area is about the size of a full size bed when pulled out.
Thank you for your inquiry,
what size is the sleeper, queen or full?
Kay S on Apr 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper folds down to about a full size sleeper.
I noticed the back of the sofa is low. Does it give good support to the back cushions?
Pippi on May 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It works for us. It is low though, I’m 5’6 and the top of the cushion only goes to my lower shoulder blades
What size is the product, in the box, when it arrives at my house? I have an apartment with narrow hallways and corners and wont to know if it will fit down said hallways.
Landry H on May 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The carton dimensions are: 82.5" W x 34" D x 21" H. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 21". Thanks for the inquiry.
Is the non-chaise depth 20.75in from the very back of the sofa to the front of the seat or is 20.75 just the seat depth without considering the back cushion part?
couchquestioner on Apr 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. 20.75" is the seat depth only. It does not include the back frame of the sofa.
Does the chaise lounge lift up for storage?
Rachel F on Apr 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. The Jarreau Sofa chaise Sleeper does not have storage.
Are the bottom/seat cushions attached? Is the fabric denim?
Pippi on May 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The bottom/seat cushions are attached, however one lifts to pull out the sleeper, and the fabric is 100% polyester.
Thanks for the inquiry!
Can someone order the “L” shape on the left side, instead of the right side?
badia!@ M on Jun 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper is only available in the option shown and cannot be reversed. Thanks for asking!
Is the sectional part reversible? We need the chaise to be on the opposite side shown. Thanks
Kirykitty on May 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The chaise on the Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper is not reversible. It is only available in a left arm facing chaise.
Good for pets?
Sally H on Jun 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,

I love this couch. I am not sure about it being good for pets because I dont have any but, it's cute and comfy. It doesn't take up a lot space and I just love the additional feature of the extension. It makes for extra reliable seating and leg room.
Would you recommend this couch based on comfort?
Kaitlyn D on May 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It has a very firm bottom to sit on which i love so i dont get sucked into the couch but the back cushions are very soft. Yes i would recommend it.
Is the couch delivered in one piece or two?
C T on May 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper will be delivered in two pieces. The ottoman portion and cushion are not attached until delivery.
Does the back part of the couch go down flat?
Kathy on Jul 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi Kathy! I’m someone who bought this couch in the past few months. No, it does not go down flat. With the insert pulled out, one sleeps comfortably, or two can sleep kinda snuggly.
Are the back cushions removable?
hdg2019 on Apr 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. Yes, the back cushions are loose!
Can you put on full size sheets?
Kelli H on Apr 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, full size sheets do fit this Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper the best!
My apartment is upstairs, the door is 30” large and 80” height. Can it fit to come in?
Hang N on Apr 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for the inquiry. The minimum width of doorway for delivery is 21.00" for this item.
Delivery personnel are not able to hoist or lift above the third story/floor; a service elevator would be need to be available.
is the chaise lounge and couch part 2 pieces that are put together? Trying to figure out if it'll fit though our 30" basement door.
Laura F on Apr 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. This item will fit through a 30" doorway! The minimum width of the doorway required for delivery is 21".
Is the fabric of the sofa microfiber?
Shelly Q on Jun 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The fabric is like a denim, so it is easier to care for than microfiber and stronger.
What is the height of the seat? (Floor to the top of the seat cushion)
Joanna M on May 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. This Futon has a seat height of 18.25".
What is the depth on the chaise side of sofa?
Sheldon J on May 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The depth is 51.5 inches.
Thanks for the inquiry!
Is this available for pick up or for a faster delivery?
Nancy M on Apr 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Pickup is not available for an online order. All online orders ship from our manufacturing facility to your home. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore to discuss pickup options available for in-store purchases.
Thanks for your inquiry
4.6 / 5.0
145 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
94
44
3
3
1
Nice sofa especially for the price
Very comfortable, but is on the firm side. But I like that. It fits my room and what I wanted perfectly. When pullout the sleep sofa is more roomy than expected.
July 23, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Very good sofa for the price!
Material is nice and soft and the cushions are firm. Just a note, I am 5’3” so the chaise is a good length for me, if I was a little taller my feet would be off the end. It is also very comfortable to lay on.
July 22, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Impressed!
We received our sofa today. The delivery guys were very nice and helped set it up. We remodeled a small house with a long narrow living room. It's perfect for our space!
July 20, 2019
Perfect little sleeper sofa
This chaise sleeper sofa was the perfect fit for our basement apartment. It is comfortable without being too cushy. The size is perfect for a small space and it is easy to fold in and out to make the sleeper.
July 19, 2019
Purchased
1 week ago
Jareau sleeper sofa {small spaces}
Very nice sleeper sofa for the price! Sturdy construction.
July 15, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Firm and Affordable Sleeper Sofa
My husband and I are both overweight and really appreciate the firmness of this couch. I mean, it'll probably become a bit less firm over time, but we've picked a plusher couch before and it "broke in" so much in three years that it became uncomfortable for our backs.

I laid down on the folded out bed extension and it might be a bit firm for some sleepers. I'm pretty sure that it's a better option than our Coleman air mattress, though.
That's our black and white pillow by the way.
That's our black and white pillow by the way.
July 13, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Awesome little couch!
Love it! Perfect sofa for our basement with the added bonus of being a bed! It’s going to be awesome for movie night with the kids! Great price, great purchase! Very happy!
Pillows purchased separately
Love it!
July 7, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Dope Couch
It's a dope couch, good size for small spaces, firm. I really like the pill out feature.
July 2, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great purchase!! Exceeded expectations!
Perfect for a small space!! Great quality and pet friendly! Looks amazing!
June 28, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Great couch for the price!
The size is perfect for a smaller space, almost 7 ft wide so you can lay comfortably on the couch. When the pullout bed portion is out it’s about the size of a full bed. The chaise is not very long, I am 5’9 and my feet hang off the end. It is definitely a firm couch, which I like but may not be everyone’s ideal. It looks very nice and the material is great for cleaning and I have not had a problem with snagging at all with my cat who is not declawed. Overall great value and great couch!
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 24, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Jarreau Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Top-of-the-line design and comfort are one and the same with the Jarreau chair. The sleek silhouette and oversized pillow back make it a blissful contemporary retreat that you’ll want to sink back into every time. The piping along the arms as well as the tapered, exposed feet add a chic, timeless touch to the piece. Perfect for space living and entertaining.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Hollynyx Table (Set of 3)
    Sale Price$329.99
    Description

    If you’ve been holding out for an ultra-contemporary look that’s delightfully unique, the Hollynyx round coffee table set is clearly worth waiting for. Chrome-tone metal rings are topped with clear glass with polished edges for a masterfully modern look with minimal fuss.

    $329.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Absalom Pouf
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$66.99
    Description

    Every bit as practical as it is pretty. The boho-chic Absalom pouf is a spare seat, ottoman, end table and eye candy all in one. A perfect addition to your living space, bedroom or even the home office.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $149.99 $66.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Pepin Area Rug
    $41.99 - $259.99
    Description

    Vivid jewel tone color palettes and bold painterly patterns give the Pepin collection an impressive look for a rug that is easily within reach of most consumers. This machine-made polypropylene brings a feel of high end elegance and artistry to any space.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $59.99 $41.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Taji Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$79.99
    Description

    Taji's shiny chrome base reflects the metal table lamp's gleaming light in such a stunning way. Add the chic drum shade and you have a look that's sleek, clean and completely contemporary.

    $159.99 $79.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Haiden Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$46.74
    Description

    Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.

    $54.99 $46.74

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii