Images
  • Jandoree Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Jandoree Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Jandoree Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Jandoree Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Jandoree Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Jandoree Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Jandoree Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Jandoree Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Jandoree Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Jandoree Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Jandoree Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Jandoree Table (Set of 3), , large
Details

Jandoree Table (Set of 3)

Item: T108-13
Original Price $449.99
Sale Price $345.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Brown/Black Jandoree Table (Set of 3), , swatch

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

The Jandoree coffee table set is a riveting example of urban casual design. Vintage barn wood effect is heightened by metal frames with rivet head accents. And when it’s time to entertain, rolling casters on the coffee table serve up style with ease. Striking powdercoat finish ties the look together for a well-edited aesthetic.
  • Includes coffee table and 2 end tables
  • Made of decorative laminate over engineered wood and metal
  • Tops and shelves with a replicated vintage barn wood effect
  • Black metal base with rivet head accents and powdercoat finish
  • Convenient lower shelf for additional storage and display space
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes

Weight

123 lbs. (55.79 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Jandoree Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Width: 47.25"
  • Depth: 24.00"
  • Height: 17.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cocktail table Width: 47.25"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 24.00"
  • Cocktail table Height: 17.75"
  • Cocktail table shelf Width: 46.88"
  • Cocktail table shelf Depth: 23.63"
  • Cocktail table shelf Height: 12.13"
  • End table (2) Width: 24.00"
  • End table (2) Depth: 24.00"
  • End table (2) Height: 24.13"
  • End table shelf Width: 23.63"
  • End table shelf Depth: 23.63"
  • End table shelf Height: 16.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 12 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I love the style and color
Amanda B on Mar 30, 2020
This has been something my wife and I have been looking for. We are really excited to see it in our Livingroom.
RAUL S on Mar 23, 2020
I love the style and color
Amanda B on Mar 30, 2020
Liked the look and price of these tables.
JOHN C on Mar 25, 2020
This has been something my wife and I have been looking for. We are really excited to see it in our Livingroom.
RAUL S on Mar 23, 2020
Love the industrial look, that will go perfect with my new living room make over
Alyssa R on Mar 6, 2020
liked the color, the style and it was affordable
Robin S on Feb 15, 2020
Liked the look and price of these tables.
JOHN C on Mar 25, 2020
Love the industrial look, that will go perfect with my new living room make over
Alyssa R on Mar 6, 2020
Are the wheels lockable?
Rns0710 on Aug 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Wheels on cart do not lock.
Does this require using coasters?
oneyellowducky on Apr 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, we do recommend that you use coasters.
5.0 / 5.0
1 Review
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
0
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Satisfied
I love my tables! They are strong, sturdy, and a nice size!
December 15, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dougal Candle Holder
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $97.49
    Description

    Cast a charming glow in your home with the Dougal candle holder. It’s simple to create a quaint, dreamy mood with candlelight flickering behind clear glass. The carved wood base adds an elegant touch to this understated piece.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of brown finished wood and glass
    • Holds pillar candle (not included)
    • Imported
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $97.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Byram Wall Clock
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $259.99
    Description

    If you could turn back time—maybe you'd try to find the inspiration for this cool, retro wall clock. Taking its cue from turn-of-the-century train station timepieces, this modern-day recreation captures period elements like rustic wood, black metal and Roman numerals. Cut-out center lets your wall color shine through.

    • Made of metal and wood
    • Black finished metal
    • Natural finished wood
    • Keyhole bracket for hanging
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $259.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Marcin Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $54.99
    Description

    The Marcin 2-piece vase set’s versatility is a stylist’s dream. Light brown rope ties around the top of the bottleneck design. Seeded finish brings texture to the clear glass. Drop in faux cotton stems for a vintage or modern farmhouse look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glass and rope
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $54.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Jute Woven 3' 6" x 5' 6" Rug
    $44.99 - $341.99
    Description

    Wondery woven in a manner that radiates the impeccable artistry of hand made designs, the radiant rugs found within the Jute Woven collection by Surya offer a flawless finishing touch to your space. Hand woven in 100% Jute, these perfect pieces maintain not only the elements of timeless charm, but also, uphold qualities of natural, eco friendly design that make each truly incomparable within any room.

    • Hand Woven
    • Reversible, Undyed, Minimal Shedding
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 15-1220
    View All Details
    $98.99
    $44.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Missa Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $59.49
    Description

    The Missa 2-piece tray set is rustic industrial style, brilliantly served. Whether for practical purposes—or purely for show—these nesting trays make a naturally cool addition to any space.

    • Set of 2
    • Antique brown finished wood
    • Black and goldtone metal accents
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $59.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii