Images
  • Jae Desk Lamp, , large
  • Jae Desk Lamp, , large
  • Jae Desk Lamp, , large
  • Jae Desk Lamp, , large
  • Jae Desk Lamp, , large
  • Jae Desk Lamp, , large
  • Jae Desk Lamp, , large
  • Jae Desk Lamp, , large
  • Jae Desk Lamp, , large
  • Jae Desk Lamp, , large
  • Jae Desk Lamp, , large
  • Jae Desk Lamp, , large
  • Jae Desk Lamp, , large
  • Jae Desk Lamp, , large
  • Jae Desk Lamp, , large
  • Jae Desk Lamp, , large
  • Jae Desk Lamp, , large
  • Jae Desk Lamp, , large
  • Jae Desk Lamp, , large
  • Jae Desk Lamp, , large
Details

Jae Desk Lamp

Item# - L734232
Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$82.99

As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $82.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique Black

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Jae metal desk lamp combines two of today’s hottest trends: a retro-inspired design and industrial-chic styling. It’s the very best of form and function, making for a job so well done.
  • Made of metal with glass shade
  • On/off switch on cord
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40 watts max or CFL 8 watts max; UL Listed
  • Assembly required
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

12 lbs. (5.44 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 14.50"
  • Depth: 7.88"
  • Height: 33.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 5.88"
  • Shade Depth: 5.88"
  • Shade Height: 8.75"
  • Cord length: 102.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It is a great fit for my home office.
Daneen M on Sep 29, 2019
My husband and I were in the store looking for a buffet/server and as we purchased our item, I noticed the Jae Desk Lamp. I have been thinking about buying it ever since. I love the look!! Thank you.
CYNTHIA W on Aug 4, 2019
It is a great fit for my home office.
Daneen M on Sep 29, 2019
it looks cool
Lainie E on Aug 18, 2019
My husband and I were in the store looking for a buffet/server and as we purchased our item, I noticed the Jae Desk Lamp. I have been thinking about buying it ever since. I love the look!! Thank you.
CYNTHIA W on Aug 4, 2019
it looks cool
Lainie E on Aug 18, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
2
0
0
0
pjb
nice lamp being used in bedroom I like the on off switch well worth the price
June 22, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
A great addition to my office
This lamp is a great piece in my office. Bright light high enough to be out of the way while I work.
June 8, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Beautiful Lamp, I am enjoying it.It has a Old Fashion Flare.
May 20, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
love it!!
this lamp is just what i needed for our living room, going a little rustic and it fits perfectly
February 19, 2019
My lamp
I bought this lamp for my niece ,she loves it she recommend to her friends
November 21, 2018
Like these lamps
Good lamp and works well with my décor. Only problem is that they are not straight, which I am trying to fix with out breaking the lamps. Other wise they are wonderful and match my décor very well.
September 7, 2018
Excellent style
My daughter bought this for her apartment and it looks great
August 28, 2018
Beautiful look high quality low price
I love my lamp and living room set. I wish they had 2 lamps
May 8, 2018
Great look and just what we were looking for!
Perfect. Very fast shipping also. The website was very easy to navigate.
March 4, 2018
Retro lamp
Nice touch to living area for reasonable price. $40 Cheaper to order on line then purchase thru store front
July 16, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Talar Table Lamp
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$82.99
    Description

    Clearly for those with an eye for hip design. Inspired by the modern industrial look that puts internal workings on display, Talar table lamp illuminates your space in a cool, minimalistic way.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $82.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $82.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Faiz Pendant Light
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$79.99
    Description

    The mixed materials of this pendant light are right in line with the times. Turned wood finial crowns the alluring half-dome glass shade.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Indoor use only
    • Hardwired; professional installation recommended
    • Clear glass globe with wood finial
    • Ceiling canopy and 4 ft. hanging chain included
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $79.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $79.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tailynn Table Lamp
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$82.99
    Description

    Light waves ahead. Wowing with a clear wave glass design, the Tailynn table lamp is delightfully chic and unique. Classic drum shade is perfectly in tune with cylinder shape base.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wave glass and metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $82.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $82.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Desana Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$224.99
    Description

    Double the light and double the style. Desana table lamps has two wired columns that produce ambient lighting through the silky beige shade. Ornate details and aged finish give the look of a high-end antique.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • On/off switch
    • Made of poly resin with fabric bell shade
    • 2 type A bulbs (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $224.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $224.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Ondreya Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Sheer beauty on a pedestal. The Ondreya table lamps stand out for their structural lines and sensual curves. The glass onion-shaped centerpiece is accented with subtle beading for a touch of romance. Bell-shaped shade in a satiny fabric shimmers and shines.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required