Details

Jacinth 5' x 6'7" Rug

Item# - R402922
Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$169.99

As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Brown

  • B
  • global.selected Color B

Rug size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Love an ultra-modern aesthetic? Make a splash with the Jacinth area rug. Its plush pile’s carved pattern of overlapping waves in subtle earth tones beautifully goes with the flow.
  • Made of polypropylene
  • Machine woven
  • Jute backing; rug pad recommended
  • Imported
  • Spot clean only

Weight

14.5 lbs. (6.58 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 79.00"
  • Height: .47"

Product Care

Rugs:

How to care for your Ashley HomeStore rug? That depends on what it’s made of. Some rugs are fine to spot clean. Others, such as our polypropylene or wool rugs, should be dry cleaned only. So please check the cleaning instructions on the corner tag located beneath your rug for best results.

How to Care for Rugs:

  • Vacuum your rug regularly on the lowest-level suction, avoiding the fringe trim to prevent accidental fraying.
  • Rotate the rug on a regular basis to evenly distribute wear.
  • If possible, professionally clean your rug once a year to remove stains.

How to Spot Clean Rugs:

  1. First, check the cleaning instructions tag on the bottom of your rug to make sure it can be spot cleaned.
  2. If a spill occurs, blot with a clean, absorbent white cloth. Do not rub. Many stains can be gently removed by using club soda and a small amount of carpet cleaning detergent.
  3. To remove candle wax, place a blotter or brown paper bag over the spot. Place a hot iron over the blotter (move constantly and do not let the iron stay in one place). Wait a few minutes until the wax is absorbed into the blotter. Repeat if necessary.
  4. To remove chewing gum, press ice cubes against the spot. Wait until the gum becomes brittle and easily breaks off. Use a spot remover to vanish last traces of gum. Saturate the spot with cloth soaked in vinegar or alcohol.
  5. To remove ink, saturate the spot with hairspray. Allow it to dry. Blot lightly with a solution of water and vinegar.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I love it and love the colors
MaryC A on Nov 25, 2019
Good deal
Michael M on Sep 1, 2019
I love it and love the colors
MaryC A on Nov 25, 2019
I wanted something more representing of my personality, uniqueness and a contemporary style and appeal of the design all rolled into one, and I found it in this one.
Maria O. on Sep 13, 2019
Good deal
Michael M on Sep 1, 2019
Pricing, style, durability.
Jodie R on Aug 4, 2019
Love the design and the color choices
LaShanna H on Jun 7, 2019
I wanted something more representing of my personality, uniqueness and a contemporary style and appeal of the design all rolled into one, and I found it in this one.
Maria O. on Sep 13, 2019
Pricing, style, durability.
Jodie R on Aug 4, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
25 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
21
2
2
0
0
Love my new addition to my bedroom
Found this beauty in Bakersfield store in a display. Had to have it to go with my new update in my bedroom.
September 26, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Pretty
Very nice rug loved the colors just what I was looking for but some areas of the rug look as if it has less color to it. Not very noticeable and I really liked it so overall it’s very pretty can’t go wrong
September 19, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Love it
Looking pretty good
July 18, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Bold design
My son picked this out for us and I wasn’t too sure. But it makes an otherwise plain room look great. I’m happy with it.
February 22, 2019
Beautiful Design
I bought this a week before Christmas of 2018 and it was delivered on 12/24/2018. The rug's design coordinates so well with my living room set that I also purchased at Ashley's. You will absolutely love this rug so I encourage you to purchase it ASAP.
January 3, 2019
I love how soft it is!
Bought a couple of weeks ago and I love the colors and texture!
December 29, 2018
Perfect under the dining room table.
So soft and comfy. Can’t keep the puppies off if it.
December 7, 2018
Love the pattern and colors
The Colors work so well with the austere gray sofa
December 5, 2018
Amazing rug !!
Very soft rug that matches my living room furniture perfectly! Very pleased with this purchase!
September 26, 2018
perfect with my carpet
glad i bought it looks perfect in my living room thank you
September 19, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Adelphie Pouf
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$152.99
    Description

    Diamond in the rough. It’s easy to take a shine to this wool-covered pouf. Sporting fresh and flirty diamond-shaped fringe, it takes naturally cool style to a new level.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Zippered wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $152.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Firm Grip Pad 5'8" x 8'6" Rug Pad
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$55.99
    Description

    Specifically designed for hard surfaces, the high-quality Firm Grip rug pad rolls out so much more than slip-and-slide protection. Its advanced design combines ultra-thick cushioned comfort with an open weave construction that improves ventilation, enhances moisture evaporation and even makes vacuuming easier. And by preventing pile crushing and bunching, this rug pad is sure to extend the life of your area rug. Don’t worry…its non-skid backing won’t damage or discolor your floors.

    • Made of polyester coated with high-grade vinyl compound
    • Non-skid backing
    • Easy to trim with scissors
    • Made in the U.S.A.
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $55.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $55.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    The Carrarse power reclining sofa in teak brown really is designed to caress you in comfort from head to toe. Offering the warm feel of fabric and the cool look of leather, this power reclining sofa includes Easy View™ power adjustable headrests and power lumbar support that lets you fully recline and still have a primo view of the TV. What’s more, the extended ottoman design goes the distance for comfort. Chill out while you recharge thanks to a USB charging port built right into the one-touch power control.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Home Accents Firm Grip Pad 7'6" x 9'6" Rug Pad
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$69.99
    Description

    Specifically designed for hard surfaces, the high-quality Firm Grip rug pad rolls out so much more than slip-and-slide protection. Its advanced design combines ultra-thick cushioned comfort with an open weave construction that improves ventilation, enhances moisture evaporation and even makes vacuuming easier. And by preventing pile crushing and bunching, this rug pad is sure to extend the life of your area rug. Don’t worry…its non-skid backing won’t damage or discolor your floors.

    • Made of polyester coated with high-grade vinyl compound
    • Non-skid backing
    • Easy to trim with scissors
    • Made in the U.S.A.
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $69.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $69.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Carrarse Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    The Carrarse power reclining loveseat in teak brown really is designed to caress you in comfort from head to toe. Offering the warm feel of fabric and the cool look of leather, this power reclining loveseat includes Easy View™ power adjustable headrests and power lumbar support that lets you fully recline and still have a primo view of the TV. What’s more, the extended ottoman design goes the distance for comfort. Chill out while you recharge thanks to a USB charging port built right into the one-touch power control.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material