Images
  • Jacinta Throw, , large
  • Jacinta Throw, , large
  • Jacinta Throw, , large
  • Jacinta Throw, , large
  • Jacinta Throw, , large
  • Jacinta Throw, , large
Details

Jacinta Throw

Item# - A1000856T
Original Price$69.99 Sale Price$55.99

As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $55.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Multi

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Rich with raised texture and brimming with earthy color, the Jacinta throw takes boho-chic styling to another level. With its cotton/chenille weave, this casual chic throw will have you wrapped in warmth and coolness.
  • Made of cotton/chenille
  • Handwoven fringe detail
  • Imported
  • Spot clean only

Fabric Details

  • Body: Cotton (100)%

Weight

3.53 lbs. (1.6 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 50.00"
  • Depth: 60.00"
  • Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Good mix of colors, looks like good workmanship
OMOTADE A on Sep 25, 2019
I purchased this throw to go on our bed in the master bedroom. I believe it will coordinate nicely with the rug I just purchased.
Cheyenne P on Jun 12, 2019
Good mix of colors, looks like good workmanship
OMOTADE A on Sep 25, 2019
BECAUSE ITS CUTE!
MADYLYN M on Jul 9, 2019
I purchased this throw to go on our bed in the master bedroom. I believe it will coordinate nicely with the rug I just purchased.
Cheyenne P on Jun 12, 2019
great colours to accent the home
Raymond S on May 5, 2019
Its colorful.
Monique W on May 3, 2019
Looks comfortable and will be a great addition to my new sectional couch I purchased from Ashley!
Karen E on Mar 30, 2019
BECAUSE ITS CUTE!
MADYLYN M on Jul 9, 2019
great colours to accent the home
Raymond S on May 5, 2019
4.7 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
1
0
0
0
It’s a great throw
Highly recommended
September 23, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Jacinta Throw
I saw the Jacinta Throw in the store when I bought new living room furniture. It was an add-on purchase and I am glad I bought it. The quality is great and it’s really warm.
January 5, 2019
Love It! Only one flaw.
As soon as I saw this throw, I fell in love with it. I love the design and it is also comfortable when I'm curling up on the couch. The only problem is that two of the pom poms have already fallen off (I've had it for about a month) without excessive tugging or anything as far as I can tell. So you have to be careful to avoid that.
September 30, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • O'keria Wall Art
    Original Price$259.99 Sale Price$207.99
    Description

    Style in full bloom. O’keria wall art’s arbor scene is a natural complement to virtually any space. Incorporating texture and dimension, the hand-painted detailing makes each and every canvas unique.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Due to hand-painting, no two will be exactly the same
    • Unframed
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $207.99

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $207.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Amelia Pouf
    Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Orange you glad shag is back? Rock a retro-chic look in the family room, kids room or home office with the Amelia pouf in orange. Its twisted pile shag cover is made of quality wool for a fabulously soft and sumptuous feel.

    • Wool cover
    • EPS bead filling
    • Zipper cover
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only cover
    View All Details
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Harput Area Rug
    $41.99 - $374.99
    Description

    The vibrant and eclectic designs in Surya's Harput collection will set your space apart with a splash of color and edgy style. The tight patterns and vibrant untraditional colors in this polypropylene rug are sure to catch the eye of visitors. This collection is machine made in Turkey and easily cleaned.

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care, No Shedding, Printed
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 14-0755, 15-6304, 18-0403, 16-5121, 19-4030, 19-1860, 17-1046, 12-0304
    View All Details
    $109.99
    $89.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $89.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Oengus Accent Mirror
    Original Price$419.99 Sale Price$241.99
    Description

    Just imagine how this dramatic mirror—inspired by cathedral windows—could bring light and life into a space. Metal mullion design is enhanced with industrial “fittings” that infuse so much character. Whether your decor is classic or contemporary, the Oengus mirror beautifully reflects your fine taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dark bronze-tone metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Square bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $241.99

    As low as $21 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $241.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jaak Floor Lamp
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    Add an urban mood to your decor with this metal floor lamp. Bronze-tone metal finish adds sleek detail throughout and three curved metal arms at graduated heights hold Edison-style light bulbs. The clear glass jar shades point upward, much like a decorative lamp post.

    • Made of metal
    • 3 glass shades
    • On/off switch
    • 3 type A bulbs (not included); 25 watts max or CFL 8 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jinelle Pillow
    Original Price$39.99 Sale Price$31.99
    Description

    Rocking a solid patchwork pattern with corduroy ribbing, the Jinelle accent pillow strikes just the right chord for simply sensational style. Brick red hue adds a posh pop of color.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Chenille face with polyester back
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $31.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Landers Pillow
    Original Price$44.99 Sale Price$35.99
    Description

    The Landers faux fur accent pillow makes indulgence comfortably affordable. Masterful mix of cream and goldtone hues is a delightful change from the ordinary. Cozy feel is the essence of luxury living.

    • Faux fur (acrylic) front cover; polyester back cover
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $44.99
    $35.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required