Images
  • Jacek Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Jacek Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Jacek Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Jacek Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Jacek Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Jacek Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Jacek Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item# - L243164
Original Price $129.99
Sale Price $85.99

or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $129.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray/Brass Finish

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Faux concrete sets the stage for this ultra contemporary brass-tone table lamp. This substantial lamp is topped with a chic black shade with goldtone foil interior for an elegant aesthetic.
  • Made of metal and poly resin with drum shade
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required

Weight

14 lbs. (6.35 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 15.00"
  • Depth: 15.00"
  • Height: 27.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 15.00"
  • Shade Depth: 15.00"
  • Shade Height: 10.00"
  • Base Width: 5.88"
  • Base Depth: 5.88"
  • Base Height: 20.25"
  • Cord length: 94.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 27 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Like the style
Henrietta C on Apr 21, 2020
Added a some contemporary accent to an otherwise traditional room.
Anna L on Apr 17, 2020
Like the style
Henrietta C on Apr 21, 2020
Looks like a great bargain! Hopefully, this will be the case.
Kimberly G. on Apr 20, 2020
Added a some contemporary accent to an otherwise traditional room.
Anna L on Apr 17, 2020
Nice Night Stand Lamps at a "Great" price!
Donnell B on Apr 14, 2020
Cameron Carmichael
Connie B on Apr 13, 2020
The black shades and gold base is what I was looking for to add to my living room.
Maria H on Apr 10, 2020
gift for son
Judith K on Apr 8, 2020
I plan to purchase a sectional in the next 12 months, and these lamps will not only go with my current decor, but also with my new decor.
Michelle G on Apr 5, 2020
It looks elegant and would match my living room set perfectly.
Sevela D on Feb 28, 2020
They looked classy/modern/awesome in the showcase store and the metallic color will pop when I place them in my all black(flat paint) bedroom!
Cherri V on Nov 17, 2019
They match my bedroom set perfectly
CHASTE T on Aug 31, 2019
These lamps stood out to me right when I laid eyes on them. They are very unique. Can't wait to see them in person.
JASON T on Aug 30, 2019
Looks very fashionable!
Alan Roger Currie on Aug 26, 2019
They match my living room decor and they are quite attractive. Hopefully the real item looks like the picture.
Janet O on Aug 23, 2019
saw this in the store and looked nice
Hyo K on Aug 7, 2019
great for my bedroom
Ruby C on Jul 31, 2019
LIKE THE SLEEK LOOK OF THESE. MODERN.
Teresa C on Jul 31, 2019
they look nice
cynthia m on Jul 27, 2019
Love the industrial elegance and the combination of the gold with the concrete. Good height as well and the price was phenomenal.
LINDA C on Jul 26, 2019
For the look - very sleek design
April B on Jul 17, 2019
I thought they were very cool looking, looks expensive but its not. They also go well with my living room decor.
Ebony M on Jun 20, 2019
colors
TERESA V on May 15, 2019
Saw these lamps in a retail setting and they were very attractive!
marysue k on May 4, 2019
It's different and stylish plus it will go with my decor.
JACQUELINE N on Mar 25, 2019
Looks like a great bargain! Hopefully, this will be the case.
Kimberly G. on Apr 20, 2020
Nice Night Stand Lamps at a "Great" price!
Donnell B on Apr 14, 2020
Is the base gold?
natasha p on Apr 29, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No, the base is a gray color, about 5 inches tall, and then the neck is a cylinder is this portion is a light gold color
4.7 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
2
0
1
0
Better in real life
Much better in real life! We love them! Arrived in perfect condition.
May 25, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Beautiful and Unique Lamps
I think these lamps are great! My husband (whose taste runs super-traditional) even likes them! The lining of the shade provides a soft glow, and they provide an elegant, but slightly industrial, look to my living room.
May 16, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
TOP Dented
Great but top part came a little scratched and dented
April 30, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Hi, we’re sorry to hear that your order has arrived damaged. We would be happy to try to help you. Please feel free to send an email to reviewfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com for further assistance and include the purchaser’s name, contact information, and either the store location that you purchased in or your confirmation number if purchased online as well as a description of the issue.
Thank you,
May 1, 2020
AshleyFurniture
Love them
Love them they were very easy to assemble and look just as how they look in the picture. I am ssooooo in love. They make my bedroom look soo classy!!!!
April 22, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful lamps
Good looking lamps, perfect size.
April 13, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Lamps
I absolutely love my lamps... They match my living room set perfectly
December 12, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Good lamps for the price
They are beautiful lamps, but the picture doesn’t show the rose gold trim on the inside of the lamp shade. That throws me off a bit. And taking them out of the box was kind of a hassle. But otherwise great quality.
August 23, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Great purchase!
Love the style! Love the price! Very pleased with the purchase. Installation was easy and my room looks stunning! Definately recommend!!!
June 28, 2019
I’m satisfied
It compliments my living room and it looks pretty expensive for the price. I’m impressed and satisfied.
June 13, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Lampshades damaged
The lamps are ok for the price. However both of the shades arrived damaged. This is especially bad because they are lined with a gold foil look, so the light accentuates the dents and creases.
January 13, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Industrial Rochefort Outdoor Floor Lamp
    Original Price $662.40
    Sale Price $330.99
    Description

    All about indoor-outdoor living? Bring a sense of warmth and style to an al fresco space with this ultra-chic outdoor floor lamp. Boasting weather-resistant circuitry and highly durable metal and concrete construction, it combines classic, modern and organic elements for a delightfully unique aesthetic.

    • Made of black metal with concrete base
    • Linen fabric concave shade
    • Suitable for outdoor use
    • Rigorously saltwater tested to withstand the harshest elements
    • On/off switch
    View All Details
    $662.40
    $330.99

    or $12 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $662.40 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Dayo Table Lamp
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $94.99
    Description

    The open concept swirls of the Dayo table lamp bring presence and intrigue to any room. Antique gray and gold finished metal contrast beautifully against the light drum shade. Surely, this is contemporary style fully realized.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of antiqued gray and goldtone metal with drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $94.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Shavon Table Lamp
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    With a textured neutral glaze, the Shavon table lamp brings thoughts of sun, surf and sand to your space. Turn coastal chic to the contemporary side with this transitional lamp.

    NEW

    • Made of glazed ceramic with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 CFL watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $99.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Cylinder Shaped Brass Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $344.99
    Sale Price $122.99
    Description

    Momentous occasion. The traditional table lamp gets a modern makeover with this brass-tone column table lamp. Its bold circular metal base is topped with a white cotton shade. An instant classic for any room.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of metal with cotton shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40 watts max or CFL 13 watts max
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $344.99
    $122.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $344.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Norma Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $92.99
    Description

    Half empty or half full? Supported by a circular pedestal, Norma’s unique base is half metal in a brushed finish and half clear glass. A simple white shade completes the piece—while a brushed metallic finial peeks out from above.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $92.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Farrar Table Lamp
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $58.99
    Description

    Go for gold in a fashion-forward way with the Farrar table lamp. Merger of goldtone glass and metal make for an illuminating twist. Cylindrical shaping keeps the aesthetic clean and ultra contemporary.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and metal with modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $58.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $79.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Three Way Irene Table Lamp
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $139.99
    Description

    With its cylindrical mercury glass base, this designer table lamp is clean and contemporary, with aged-to-perfection charm. Bold banding adds texture and flair.

    • Made of silvertone glass with acrylic accent and fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • Type E26 bulb (not included); 150 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clear cord
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $139.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $279.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store