Images
  • Jacek Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Jacek Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Jacek Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Jacek Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Jacek Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Jacek Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Jacek Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item# - L243164
Original Price$169.99 Sale Price$93.00
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray/Brass Finish

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Faux concrete sets the stage for this ultra contemporary brass-tone table lamp. This substantial lamp is topped with a chic black shade with goldtone foil interior for an elegant aesthetic.
  • Made of metal and poly resin with drum shade
  • Assembly required
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
  • 3-way switch
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

14 lbs. (6.35 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 15.00"
  • Depth: 15.00"
  • Height: 27.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cord length: 94.00"
  • Base Width: 6.00"
  • Base Depth: 6.00"
  • Base Height: 20.25"
  • Shade Width: 15.00"
  • Shade Depth: 15.00"
  • Shade Height: 10.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley Furniture Store
colors
TERESA V on May 15, 2019
It's different and stylish plus it will go with my decor.
JACQUELINE N on Mar 25, 2019
colors
TERESA V on May 15, 2019
Saw these lamps in a retail setting and they were very attractive!
marysue k on May 4, 2019
It's different and stylish plus it will go with my decor.
JACQUELINE N on Mar 25, 2019
Saw these lamps in a retail setting and they were very attractive!
marysue k on May 4, 2019
4.7 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
0
0
1
0
I’m satisfied
It compliments my living room and it looks pretty expensive for the price. I’m impressed and satisfied.
June 13, 2019
Purchased
1 week ago
So elegant !!!
The size & the overall Lamp is bomb.com would purchase these over & over if they don’t stop making them .
November 28, 2018
Looks Geeat
Love the look and color and That it’s a three way light
October 13, 2018
Better than expected.
Purchased this lamp pair and got it at such a great price I was weary of the quality, however they are gorgeous in person and have a very high end look and quality. They give off a beautiful warm glow that is the perfect amount of light.
August 2, 2018
Stunning Lampd
These are absolutely gorgeous high and looking lamps. The price could not be beat and the quality is substantial. I absolutely love them!
July 13, 2018
Great lamps
Lamps actually look better in person than the pictures online-much bigger and nice quality. I bought these for my daughter but my wife loved them so much I have to order another
set!
May 15, 2018
Jacek Table Lamp
I ordered the set and LOVE IT! I appreciate the Sale and I will be purchasing other items for Wall Decor
April 13, 2018
Peaceful aura
I received my lamps yesterday. They have added a sense of peace with the soft lighting to the room. The lamps are beautiful and more than I could have asked for. I love the look.
December 31, 2017
Simple.. Yet elegant!!
I Just love the gold and concrete look together. Genius!!
September 6, 2017
Lampshades damaged
The lamps are ok for the price. However both of the shades arrived damaged. This is especially bad because they are lined with a gold foil look, so the light accentuates the dents and creases.
January 13, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents 5' x 7'6" Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$225.00
    Description

    Traditional Jacobean print combines with on-trend colors to beautifully blend old and new. Thanks to durable synthetic materials, this indoor-outdoor rug stands up to wear in even the busiest areas of the home.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $499.99 $225.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available