Images
  • Jaala Table Lamp, , large
  • Jaala Table Lamp, , large
  • Jaala Table Lamp, , large
  • Jaala Table Lamp, , large
  • Jaala Table Lamp, , large
  • Jaala Table Lamp, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Jaala Table Lamp

Item# - L428064
Original Price $169.99
Sale Price $84.99

or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Clear/Silver Finish

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Bring an airy sophistication to your space with this modern lamp. Round crystal baubles give the effect of dewdrops poised on strands of silver. The understated geometry adds to the contemporary feel.
  • Made of crystal and metal
  • Rectangular hardback shade
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required

Weight

15 lbs. (6.8 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 17.00"
  • Depth: 10.00"
  • Height: 31.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 17.00"
  • Shade Depth: 17.00"
  • Shade Height: 11.00"
  • Base Width: 8.63"
  • Base Depth: 5.63"
  • Base Height: 23.00"
  • Cord length: 96.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It will go on the table.
LORI M on Apr 15, 2020
It will go on the table.
LORI M on Apr 15, 2020
great style and size
Lei M on Apr 11, 2020
great style and size
Lei M on Apr 11, 2020
Does it come with one or two lamps?
Maria M on May 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thanks for the inquiry!
This only comes with one lamp.
4.7 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
1
0
0
Cute but.......
I thought it was a great buy so I ordered two for my nightstands & I think the lamps are gorgeous they really add that touch I needed but I just think I got a bad batch because one shade leans completely to the front & the other shade leans completely to the back. It’s very noticeable that they aren’t straight, you can’t adjust them at all, it’s as if the middle is soldered on.
May 28, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Hi, we’re sorry to hear that your order has arrived with a defect. We would be happy to try to help you. Please feel free to send an email to reviewfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com for further assistance and include the purchaser’s name, contact information, and either the store location that you purchased in or your confirmation number if purchased online as well as a description of the issue.
Thank you,
May 28, 2020
AshleyFurniture
Elegant lamps
Beautiful lamps !!!
April 17, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Elegant and Classy
I was hesitant to purchase w/out seeing them in person but I'm so glad I did. Just what my bedroom nightstands needed. Elegant and classic.
August 21, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Awesome
Courteous delivery service. Beautiful lamp stand and shade. Comes well packaged. Makes a beautiful night stand lamp
June 15, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
I love it!
May 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful design
Very modern. Looks very stylish on my night stands.
October 26, 2018
Pretty
Great looking lamps! Very classy and elegant. I love them
August 9, 2018
Good buy
It is a good design but switch is on bulb socket rather on base
February 21, 2018
Must have
We bought these lamps a month ago.We wanted something different and I am so glad that we did. The lamps have a 3 way switch and they look elegant displayed on our end tables.
December 11, 2017
Fashionable!
I love the high style and low price!
The lamps light up a big room!
November 16, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)