Images
  • Jaala Table Lamp, , large
  • Jaala Table Lamp, , large
  • Jaala Table Lamp, , large
  • Jaala Table Lamp, , large
  • Jaala Table Lamp, , large
  • Jaala Table Lamp, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Jaala Table Lamp

Item# - L428064
Original Price $169.99
Sale Price $84.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Clear/Silver Finish

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Bring an airy sophistication to your space with this modern lamp. Round crystal baubles give the effect of dewdrops poised on strands of silver. The understated geometry adds to the contemporary feel.
  • Made of crystal and metal
  • Rectangular hardback shade
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

15 lbs. (6.8 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 17.00"
  • Depth: 10.00"
  • Height: 31.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 17.00"
  • Shade Depth: 17.00"
  • Shade Height: 11.00"
  • Base Width: 8.63"
  • Base Depth: 5.63"
  • Base Height: 23.00"
  • Cord length: 96.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It will go on the table.
LORI M on Apr 15, 2020
It will go on the table.
LORI M on Apr 15, 2020
great style and size
Lei M on Apr 11, 2020
great style and size
Lei M on Apr 11, 2020
Does it come with one or two lamps?
Maria M on May 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thanks for the inquiry!
This only comes with one lamp.
4.8 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
1
1
0
0
Beautiful
I LOVE my lamp, it look a lot better then it did in the picture. And goes so well with my new furniture.
October 14, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great lamps
The have great light & make me feel happy
September 25, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful lamp
Best purchase I made recently. Beautiful and bright. Looks exactly like advertised. I am so happy with this.
September 1, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Jaala Table Lamp
They are made great and absolutely beautiful!
September 1, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Beautiful!
Beautiful! Exactly what I expected. Bery happy with my purchase.
July 26, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
love lamps
Very nice love them
July 10, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Cute but.......
I thought it was a great buy so I ordered two for my nightstands & I think the lamps are gorgeous they really add that touch I needed but I just think I got a bad batch because one shade leans completely to the front & the other shade leans completely to the back. It’s very noticeable that they aren’t straight, you can’t adjust them at all, it’s as if the middle is soldered on.
May 28, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Hi, we’re sorry to hear that your order has arrived with a defect. We would be happy to try to help you. Please feel free to send an email to reviewfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com for further assistance and include the purchaser’s name, contact information, and either the store location that you purchased in or your confirmation number if purchased online as well as a description of the issue.
Thank you,
May 28, 2020
AshleyFurniture
Elegant lamps
Beautiful lamps !!!
April 17, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Elegant and Classy
I was hesitant to purchase w/out seeing them in person but I'm so glad I did. Just what my bedroom nightstands needed. Elegant and classic.
August 21, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Awesome
Courteous delivery service. Beautiful lamp stand and shade. Comes well packaged. Makes a beautiful night stand lamp
June 15, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

94117 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
707 Bay Shore Blvd
San Francisco, CA 94124
+14154674414

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Tue: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Wed: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Thu: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Fri: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Sat: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-06:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Latoya Table Lamp
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $46.99
    Description

    Latoya table lamp feeds your design appetite. Lighting over curvy silhouette permeates your room with contemporary romance. Champagne color is a soft and feminine finish over the glass body. Brass-tone base finesses the look with a sleek touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of champagne finished glass and brass-tone metal with modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $46.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Aniela Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $88.99
    Description

    With a shiny finish and detailed clean lines, the Aniela is a winning table lamp. Its neutral design will pair back to almost any living space.

    • Made of metal with fabric hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $88.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Joaquin Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $81.99
    Description

    Who needs a fortune teller when you can have crystal globes of your own? With a hint of contemporary glam, the Joaquin table lamp is stunning in any setting. Chrome-tone base reflects strikingly through five stacked orbs. The future is beautifully bright with this lamp.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of crystal and metal with modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $81.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app