Images
  • Jaak Floor Lamp, , large
  • Jaak Floor Lamp, , large
  • Jaak Floor Lamp, , large
  • Jaak Floor Lamp, , large
  • Jaak Floor Lamp, , large
  • Jaak Floor Lamp, , large
Details

Jaak Floor Lamp

Item# - L207171
Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99

As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Bronze Finish

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Add an urban mood to your decor with this metal floor lamp. Bronze-tone metal finish adds sleek detail throughout and three curved metal arms at graduated heights hold Edison-style light bulbs. The clear glass jar shades point upward, much like a decorative lamp post.
  • Made of metal
  • 3 glass shades
  • On/off switch
  • 3 type A bulbs (not included); 25 watts max or CFL 8 watts max; UL Listed
  • Assembly required
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

18 lbs. (8.16 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 13.00"
  • Depth: 13.00"
  • Height: 59.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 5.50"
  • Shade Depth: 5.50"
  • Shade Height: 8.25"
  • Base Width: 11.00"
  • Base Depth: 11.00"
  • Base Height: 54.00"
  • Cord length: 118.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The 3 lights looked like it will give off plenty of lighting
Brenda T on Nov 16, 2019
Likes the looks , for the space I was using it !!
Shirley M on Sep 3, 2019
The 3 lights looked like it will give off plenty of lighting
Brenda T on Nov 16, 2019
for my family room
DAN W on Oct 2, 2019
Likes the looks , for the space I was using it !!
Shirley M on Sep 3, 2019
I love the Thomas Edison look of the bulbs.<br /><br />It's just cute!
Mary L on Aug 31, 2019
Like the sleek style
Linda R on Aug 18, 2019
My son a UA student like it ! very simple and cute 1
Nashieda H on Aug 18, 2019
Price
Brent H on Aug 7, 2019
I love Ashley Furniture
Cheri H on May 5, 2019
Because I do not have room for end tables
Stephanie R on Apr 9, 2019
I think it looks nice
Margaret D on Mar 31, 2019
the style
karen W on Mar 29, 2019
for my family room
DAN W on Oct 2, 2019
I love the Thomas Edison look of the bulbs.<br /><br />It's just cute!
Mary L on Aug 31, 2019
4.3 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
4
1
0
2
Love!
Loved this lamp when I received it! Immediately ordered a second one! I wish it were a little taller but it is exactly the look I was hoping for. Unable to screw in the glass covers securely, wish this was designed better as someone may bump the lamp knocking them off.
August 21, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautiful Lamp!
The lamp is beautiful and lights up the room. I wish it were a little taller though.
August 13, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautiful Ambiance
Gorgeous ambiance!! Great addition to my room!
August 8, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Obsessed with this lamp!
I am in love with this lamp! I put the amber Edison bulbs in it and it’s just beautiful! The only thing I was surprised by, was the height. It’s much shorter than I expected. But it’s still beautiful and gives off the perfect amount of light for a warm, cozy atmosphere!
User submitted image
User submitted image
July 21, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Beautiful
I love Ashely ,have everything good quality.
July 19, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Beautiful
Beautiful yet clunky to assemble. Love the finished look tho.
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 21, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
love these
these are beautiful lights. I ordered two to put one on each side of double windows....
June 19, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great value and easy to assemble.
The lamp was easy to assemble it looks great I installed LED amber Edison bulbs in with a dimming extension cord it looks great. The dark bronze finish is beautiful and the glass globes are real nice too. Very happy with the purchase.
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 30, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Thank you so much for helping me get items ordered and shipped to me
May 18, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
I like it
I love everything about this lamp except the height and the glass shades. I wish the lamp was a little taller, it would look better. The lamp was easy to put together but you have to be very careful with the glass shades because they are very fragile, I wish a higher quality glass would have been used especially at this price. The lamp does not have the traditional on/off dial, it has one on/off button located near the base of the lamp that is for all of the lights (no individual dial for lights). The lamp gives off great light and worked perfectly in the corner of my living room. The lamp goes great with my industrial decor and I would recommend this if you don’t mind a short floor lamp. I also recommend using edison style lightbulbs, it definitely looks better than a regular bulb.
May 10, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Faiz Pendant Light
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$79.99
    Description

    The mixed materials of this pendant light are right in line with the times. Turned wood finial crowns the alluring half-dome glass shade.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Indoor use only
    • Hardwired; professional installation recommended
    • Clear glass globe with wood finial
    • Ceiling canopy and 4 ft. hanging chain included
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $79.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $79.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Derek Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$87.99
    Description

    Bring home an upscale touch of mountain retreat style with the Derek table lamp. Amazing how a rugged mix of rock, antler and pinecone accents looks so beautifully refined in the right setting.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • On/off pull chain switch
    • Made of poly resin with paper silhouette shade
    • 100-watt max bulb or CFL 23 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $87.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $87.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tailynn Table Lamp
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$82.99
    Description

    Light waves ahead. Wowing with a clear wave glass design, the Tailynn table lamp is delightfully chic and unique. Classic drum shade is perfectly in tune with cylinder shape base.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wave glass and metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $82.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $82.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Ondreya Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Sheer beauty on a pedestal. The Ondreya table lamps stand out for their structural lines and sensual curves. The glass onion-shaped centerpiece is accented with subtle beading for a touch of romance. Bell-shaped shade in a satiny fabric shimmers and shines.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Cade Pendant Light
    Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$399.99
    Description

    Celestial style. Classic armillary pendant light brings an out-of-this-world element into your space. Wonderfully open and airy, its metal cage encircles candelabra-style bulbs for a romantic glow.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Ceiling canopy included
    • Indoor use only
    • Hardwired; professional installation recommended
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $399.99

    As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $399.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required