Images

  • Jaak Floor Lamp, , large
  • Jaak Floor Lamp, , large
  • Jaak Floor Lamp, , large
  • Jaak Floor Lamp, , large
  • Jaak Floor Lamp, , large
  • Jaak Floor Lamp, , large

Details

Jaak Floor Lamp

Item# - L207171
Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$112.50
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Bronze Finish

Add to cart options

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Add an urban mood to your decor with this metal floor lamp. Bronze-tone metal finish adds sleek detail throughout and three curved metal arms at graduated heights hold Edison-style light bulbs. The clear glass jar shades point upward, much like a decorative lamp post.
  • 3 glass shades
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required
  • On/off switch
  • Made of metal
  • 3 type A bulbs (not included); 25 watts max or CFL 8 watts max; UL Listed

Weight

18 lbs. (8.16 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 13.00"
  • Depth: 13.00"
  • Height: 59.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Base Width: 11.00"
  • Base Depth: 11.00"
  • Base Height: 54.00"
  • Cord length: 118.00"
  • Shade Width: 5.50"
  • Shade Depth: 5.50"
  • Shade Height: 8.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Jaak Floor Lamp is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lamp I received my lamp 2 days after ordering on line! The lamp was better than I expected! The quality, the look, the lighten, is perfect! I love this lamp! It added an additional beautiful look to my home!
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cool! Not sure why this floor lamp doesn't have a 5 star rating??!! It's amazing!!! We get so many compliments on it from anyone who comes into our home. It's not designed to give off an abundance of light, strictly an accent lamp. Edison bulbs make it really stand out.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and timeless Love lamp. Purchased for my business office. My clients have all appreciated the look as much I do. Some have even asked if I could share product info so they may purchase for their homes. One issue or surprise for me was the low bulb wattage. The max wattage is 25. Therefore, the lamp doesn’t lighten the room as much as I hoped it would as a floor lamp. But it does give a glow to half the room at night. Otherwise love this lamp!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice unusual lamo I was looking for a floor lamp that would blend with my antique country decor. This does beautifully.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Base was a bit difficult to get screwed straight Love the lamp, great light but base was difficult to get screwed in straight.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Only I has a hard time unpacking the lamp, I like it
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright light Very like its picture on the Ashley website. Classic and modern at the same time, very attractive. The 3 A style bulbs (not provided) give more light than anticipated. Has the step/push button presumably for foot use on the floor - not what I expected and not my preference - and it could have been another 4 or 6 inches taller. But still very striking and distinctive.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Arms are crooked-I think it was a return I waited a month and a half for my lamp. The arms are crooked and it looks funny. I will have to return it.
Date published: 2018-10-27
  • y_2018, m_12, d_7, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_L207171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ashleyfurniture
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Faiz Pendant Light
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$79.99
    Description

    The mixed materials of this pendant light are right in line with the times. Turned wood finial crowns the alluring half-dome glass shade.

    4.8 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.8  (11)
    $199.99 $79.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Derek Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$209.99 Sale Price$94.50
    Description

    Bring home an upscale touch of mountain retreat style with the Derek table lamp. Amazing how a rugged mix of rock, antler and pinecone accents looks so beautifully refined in the right setting.

    4.8 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.8  (26)
    $209.99 $94.50

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Tailynn Table Lamp
    Original Price$169.99 Sale Price$84.99
    Description

    Light waves ahead. Wowing with a clear wave glass design, the Tailynn table lamp is delightfully chic and unique. Classic drum shade is perfectly in tune with cylinder shape base.

    4.8 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.8  (13)
    $169.99 $84.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Ondreya Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$319.99 Sale Price$144.00
    Description

    Sheer beauty on a pedestal. The Ondreya table lamps stand out for their structural lines and sensual curves. The glass onion-shaped centerpiece is accented with subtle beading for a touch of romance. Bell-shaped shade in a satiny fabric shimmers and shines.

    $319.99 $144.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mariana Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$209.99 Sale Price$104.99
    Description

    Inspired by the curves and whirls of nature, the Mariana table lamp set brings a bit of the outdoors in. Beige shade with scrolling greenery motif sits atop ribbed, hour-glass shaped base. Vine accent band completes the natural look.

    4.8 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.8  (28)
    $209.99 $104.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Cade Pendant Light
    Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$225.00
    Description

    Celestial style. Classic armillary pendant light brings an out-of-this-world element into your space. Wonderfully open and airy, its metal cage encircles candelabra-style bulbs for a romantic glow.

    4.6 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.6  (28)
    $499.99 $225.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii