Images
  • Isla Cottage Hill 2 Door Storage Cabinet, , large
  • Isla Cottage Hill 2 Door Storage Cabinet, , large
  • Isla Cottage Hill 2 Door Storage Cabinet, , large
  • Isla Cottage Hill 2 Door Storage Cabinet, , large
  • Isla Cottage Hill 2 Door Storage Cabinet, , large
  • Isla Cottage Hill 2 Door Storage Cabinet, , large
  • Isla Cottage Hill 2 Door Storage Cabinet, , large
  • Isla Cottage Hill 2 Door Storage Cabinet, , large
  • Isla Cottage Hill 2 Door Storage Cabinet, , large
  • Isla Cottage Hill 2 Door Storage Cabinet, , large
Details

Isla Cottage Hill 2 Door Storage Cabinet

Item# - A600000580
Original Price $428.99
Sale Price $193.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Master the art of organization in an entryway, main living area or home office with this highly versatile 2-door storage cabinet in white. Glass-front double doors with mullion frame reveal a roomy storage cabinet with adjustable shelving. Lower shelf makes this compact piece that much more accommodating.
  • Made of wood and engineered wood
  • 2 doors with glass panels
  • Adjustable door hinges
  • Adjustable cabinet shelf; fixed lower shelf
  • Assembly required

Weight

52.8 lbs. (23.95 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 31.50"
  • Depth: 15.60"
  • Height: 30.70"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It fits in my bathroom #1 and i like that it has the cottage look to it with fits my decor.
Suzanne W on Mar 26, 2020
Gift for child's room as doll cabinet! Love the price!
Carolyn D on Dec 18, 2019
It fits in my bathroom #1 and i like that it has the cottage look to it with fits my decor.
Suzanne W on Mar 26, 2020
We were looking for a small cabinet for our family room. This one seems to fit the bill.
John S V on Feb 29, 2020
Gift for child's room as doll cabinet! Love the price!
Carolyn D on Dec 18, 2019
perfect for our entryway, great price
Jean S on Nov 20, 2019
It had the right dimensions for our needs.
Chuck P on Oct 30, 2019
We were looking for a small cabinet for our family room. This one seems to fit the bill.
John S V on Feb 29, 2020
perfect for our entryway, great price
Jean S on Nov 20, 2019
what is the height of the legs? from the floor to the bottom of the cabinet?
tracy s on Apr 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: These are the dimensions we have for the Isla Storage:
Width: 31.50"Depth: 15.60"Height: 30.70"
What is the measurement from floor to bottom stationary shelf and also from the floor to the bottom of the main cabinet? Need to know if it will clear my wall outlet.
eshopper on Dec 28, 2019
4.0 / 5.0
1 Review
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
0
1
0
0
0
Good cabinet, but not bright white
Looks more off-white than white, especially being in an office room with a white desk. Doors don’t exactly line up straight and no way to adjust a hinge or anything to get them even. Was easy to put together. Serves the purpose that we wanted it for and it looks good. Was a good price.
November 30, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

20136 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
7378 Stream Walk Ln
Manassas, VA 20109
+15713794130

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-07:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Tartonelle Accent Chair
    Original Price $479.99
    Sale Price $383.99
    Description

    Fresh and sophisticated. The Tartonelle accent chair with button tufting is a classy addition to your home. Inside-out design with linen weave fabric on the seating area and taupe faux leather on the back. Large nailhead trim ties the look together. Charles of London arms and turned bun feet make this a stylish heirloom piece.

    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Linen weave interior upholstery; faux leather exterior upholstery
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $383.99

    or $32 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $383.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Cymbidium Orchid Artificial Arrangement in Vase
    Original Price $117.99
    Sale Price $44.99
    Description

    This artificial Cymbidium orchid features soft-looking blossoms towering above thin green leaves. Perfect for your bathroom vanity, dresser or desk, it will enhance your space with a natural touch. To complete its realistic look, the ornament is planted in a simple cement container.

    • Made of plastic, iron wire, polyester, cement and foam
    • Floral stem potted in foam
    • Decorative cement container included
    View All Details
    $117.99
    $44.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Marenda Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $84.99
    Sale Price $51.99
    Description

    Sleek and sultry navy blue captures your gaze on the Marenda 2-piece vase set. Sand dollar-inspired markings elevate the silhouette with contemporary flair. You’ll love its quality craftsmanship, making it durable enough for indoor and outdoor use.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $84.99
    $51.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Safavieh Lorence Mirror
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price $63.99
    Description

    Styled with the dainty subtlety of soft alyssum blossoms, the Lorence mirror breathes a warm, springtime welcome to any room. The airy design of the layered overlaying petals of Lorence blend seamlessly into any color palette.

    • Iron and mirrored glass; powdercoating
    • No assembly required
    • Because this item is handcrafted by artisans, no two are exactly alike. Each will have natural variations in patterning, shading and color
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $63.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Malise Table Lamp
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $99.99
    Description

    Bring a slice of paradise home with you. The Malise lamp takes inspiration from the coastal chic trend with its uniquely crafted base, formed with chunks of white alabaster. How fashion-forward.

    • Made of alabaster and acrylic with a rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $99.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app