ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Ingel Table (Set of 3)

Item# - T267-13
Original Price $219.99
Sale Price$186.99

As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $186.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

What's the easiest way to incorporate a retro look into your living space? The Ingel coffee table set. Two-tone design and mix of angular legs with round tabletops make for a stunning juxtaposition of shapes and colors.
  • Includes coffee table and 2 end tables
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required

Weight

70 lbs. (31.75 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 20.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • End table (2) Width: 18.00"
  • End table (2) Depth: 18.00"
  • End table (2) Height: 24.00"
  • Cocktail table Width: 36.00"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 36.00"
  • Cocktail table Height: 20.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 14 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
LOOKING FOR A NEW SET FOR THE NEW YEAR
SHAWNA B on Jan 5, 2020
I liked the combination of black and brown colors
Donald B on Dec 6, 2019
LOOKING FOR A NEW SET FOR THE NEW YEAR
SHAWNA B on Jan 5, 2020
simple and modern
anu m on Dec 26, 2019
I liked the combination of black and brown colors
Donald B on Dec 6, 2019
Quality and price are great
Amelia O on Dec 3, 2019
great price, look and style I was looking for
Erica S on Nov 23, 2019
It matches my decor and it's one hell of a deal.
Kristofer M on Nov 18, 2019
Good price, modern look, customer reviews
MICHELLE C on Nov 18, 2019
Ingel Table (Set of 3) really complement and completes my Livingroom furniture.
Lernert P on Nov 17, 2019
Price
Patrea W on Sep 30, 2019
I think that it will match my decor and it's a great deal for the price.
Denita W on Sep 22, 2019
love this
Rachelle P on Sep 20, 2019
I like the simple, contemporary styling and the size and color were right to fit in my living room. The price was also good.
Pamella L on Sep 13, 2019
Matched my décor.
Denise C on Aug 13, 2019
unusual and fun
Aria F on Jun 18, 2019
simple and modern
anu m on Dec 26, 2019
Quality and price are great
Amelia O on Dec 3, 2019
4.9 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
19
1
1
0
0
Great
Looks very good made
December 20, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great tables
These are really nice tables. I placed it in my den and it really made the space look contemporary with clean lines.
User submitted image
User submitted image
November 13, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Looks much better than pictured, very easy assembly, too!
Great set of tables. Easy assembly. Very sturdy tables, sleek and modern. Love it!
October 29, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great Value!
Great value for the price, surprisingly sturdy and attractive.
October 23, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Look amazing.
Very classy tables. Real wood.
September 25, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Nice
Nice quality for the lower price point. Tables are solid and very easy to put together. All tools included. The legs are black, which is hard to tell from the online photos. I originally thought they were 2 different shades of brown. The tops are dark espresso.
September 16, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Beautiful tables
Perfect compliment to my living room.
August 11, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Beautiful table set
Beautiful set!! Went with my furniture very well
June 14, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Simple features
Bought this a month ago and its simplicity makes it great. Easy to build and very happy with purchase.
February 16, 2019
Great features
Love my new table set fast delivery very nice. Thanks
January 24, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Toletta Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    No need to sacrifice looks for comfort. The Toletta reclining sofa serves up both with a richly relaxed sense of style. Earthy upholstery is ultra soft with a plush, textured nap for an added layer of interest. Overstuffed pillow armrests are custom made for lazy afternoon catnaps. Nicely discreet, the subtle pull tabs take the pleasure of reclining to a higher level.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Bansi Photo Frame (Set of 2)
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price$25.00
    Description

    Bansi metal photo frame with stamped details injects a fun and fresh splash of style into your space. Watery hue is enhanced with gently distressed accents for natural appeal.

    HOT BUY

    • Made of metal and glass
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $25.00

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Stargazer Metallic Stars (Set of 3)
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price$38.49
    Description

    No stars in the sky tonight? Sit back and gaze at the Stargazer 3-piece sculpture set. Gold, silver and pewter colors over the geometric shapes elevate your home with depth. Leave this trio out alone or fill your favorite bowl with it. The design possibilities are endless.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Hand-finished
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $38.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Delta City Rug
    $79.99 - $237.99
    Description

    It’s au naturel style in the very best sense. With its all-jute weave and cotton twill border, the beautiy understated Delta City rug can freshen your space with an easy-breezy vibe. And talk about practical. You couldn’t ask for more versatility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dry clean only
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Natural with steel-shaded cotton twill border
    • Made of jute, cotton with latex back
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Ana Sofia Wall Clock
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price$127.49
    Description

    Merging an antiqued gray finish with a minimalist chic open design, the Ana Sofia wall clock offers a timeless sense of style that can suit vintage-inspired and contemporary spaces equally well. Raised numbers give a simply striking look added dimension.

    • Made of metal
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Operates with 1 AA battery (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required