Images
  • Ilena Sofa

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Ilena Sofa

Item: 4330338
Original Price $1,249.99
Sale Price $479.00
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Sandstone Ilena Sofa, , swatch

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Item No Longer Available
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Breathing new life into a familiar profile, the Ilena sofa is everyday classic—with a casually cool attitude. In lieu of traditional back cushions you’ll find a bevy of designer pillows for a more relaxed sensibility, while UltraPlush seat cushions offer optimal comfort. Nailhead trim punctuating the sofa’s rim and rolled arms are richly tailored touches. Upholstery’s wide herringbone weave is sure to please those who appreciate a neutral hue loaded with visual texture.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Reversible UltraPlush seat cushions remain loftier longer
  • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: high-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
  • 5 back pillows and 3 accent pillows included
  • Pillows with feather fill inserts and hidden zippers
  • Polyester/acrylic upholstery; polyester/acrylic and polyester/rayon pillows
  • Nailhead trim
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body and Back and Toss pillows: Acrylic (22)%,Polyester (78)%
  • Oneside Back and Kidney Pillows: Polyester (71)%,Rayon (29)%
  • Back Pillows: Acrylic (48)%,Polyester (52)%

Weight

167 lbs. (75.75 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 101.00"
  • Depth: 42.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 26.00"
  • Seat height: 22.00"
  • Distance between arms: 76.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 16.00"
  • Arm height: 29.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 3.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
This sofa looked comfy and was quite large. Its color scheme was exactly what I was looking for.
Robert W on Jun 28, 2019
need love seat also
HAROON M on May 27, 2019
This sofa looked comfy and was quite large. Its color scheme was exactly what I was looking for.
Robert W on Jun 28, 2019
It was very reasonably priced and looks very good
Zachary R on Jun 17, 2019
need love seat also
HAROON M on May 27, 2019
I like the look
Timothy N on May 3, 2019
It was very reasonably priced and looks very good
Zachary R on Jun 17, 2019
I like the look
Timothy N on May 3, 2019
4.3 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
2
0
4
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Great!
I like- It was precisely what I was looking for. ☺️
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
February 6, 2019
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice sofa for the price.
I bought this sofa during the Black Friday sale. I really didn't like the fabric color scheme of the pillows so I changed them up with covers. It was just delivered a couple of days after Christmas as it was on back order. The seat cushions are very stiff and full, need to be worn in a bit to be comfortable.
Different pillows.
Different pillows.
December 29, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Really plush
I have had it for a north or so. I love the removal pillows, deep seat cushions that can be flipped. Remove the back pillows and you have a twin size bed.
November 5, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Love our furniture
Ashley has the best furniture!!! We are so happy we decided to buy it here
October 3, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Stunningly beautiful and incrediby comfortable.
Had it 2 weeks. My husband cannot stop commenting on the quality and comfort. We looked atbsofas thousands of dollars more and kept coming back to Ashleys Illena.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
September 9, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Everything we wanted
Durable fabric, comfortable and firm cushions, very deep seets. Beautiful, elegant look. Throw pillows are a neat gel/foam texture.
April 17, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Big and comfortable
Love everything about this set. So happy as I ordered it online without seeing it first.
Our beautiful couch set from Ashley Home Store
Our beautiful couch set from Ashley Home Store
March 31, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Looks great, comfortable and good price.
Had to replace out old sofa and this was the perfect choice.
March 27, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Sofa
So happy with this purchase! So comfy for my family, more than enough pillows and good quality. Can’t wait to order loveseat!
March 19, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
Not as comfortable as I woukd have thought
I brought this for a family room, and didn't relize how deep this couch is. Also constantly fluffing pillows, and turning pillows.
March 14, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Oakleigh Floor Lamp
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price $203.99
    Description

    Spindle-style floor lamp shines among many different styles. Clean finish lends beautifully to vintage or industrial decor, while Oakleigh’s classic shape is all traditional. Light tan hardback shade has taupe trim that complements a variety of color schemes.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $203.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Emilander Coffee Table
    Original Price $494.99
    Sale Price $420.74
    Description

    Country chic musings are at bay with the Emilander cocktail table. Round shape fits in nicely with your furniture. Natural beauty of the wood shines beautifully through the light brown finish. Double posts are held together by raw steel colored metal X’s. Easy-mobility casters let you move the table where it’s needed most.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Caster wheels for easy mobility
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $494.99
    $420.74
    finance icon

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $420.74 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Emilander End Table
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $143.99
    Description

    Country chic musings are at bay with the Emilander end table. Round shape fits in nicely with your furniture. Natural beauty of the wood shines beautifully through the light brown finish. Double posts are held together by raw steel colored metal X’s.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bradley Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $382.49
    Description

    Gently aged finish and replicated plank details offer rustic qualities to a traditional trestle-style design. Bradley coffee table set’s bottom shelves provide display space for magazines, books and accessories galore. Ideally suited for a multitude of aesthetics, from vintage to traditional and even industrial.

    • Hand-finished
    • Each table has 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $382.49
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $382.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app