Details

Ignacio 5'1" x 7'6" Rug

Item# - R402062
Original Price $179.99
Sale Price $122.99
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Blue/Tan

  • B
  • global.selected Color B

Rug size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Stay classy and contemporary with this Ignacio accent rug. The trendy ombre stripe design has a beautiful sunset palette that will always keep your mind—and feet—at ease.
  • Made of polypropylene
  • Machine woven
  • Rug pad recommended
  • Made in USA
  • Spot clean

Weight

15.09 lbs. (6.84 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 61.00"
  • Depth: 90.00"
  • Height: .30"

Product Care

Rugs:

How to care for your Ashley HomeStore rug? That depends on what it’s made of. Some rugs are fine to spot clean. Others, such as our polypropylene or wool rugs, should be dry cleaned only. So please check the cleaning instructions on the corner tag located beneath your rug for best results.

How to Care for Rugs:

  • Vacuum your rug regularly on the lowest-level suction, avoiding the fringe trim to prevent accidental fraying.
  • Rotate the rug on a regular basis to evenly distribute wear.
  • If possible, professionally clean your rug once a year to remove stains.

How to Spot Clean Rugs:

  1. First, check the cleaning instructions tag on the bottom of your rug to make sure it can be spot cleaned.
  2. If a spill occurs, blot with a clean, absorbent white cloth. Do not rub. Many stains can be gently removed by using club soda and a small amount of carpet cleaning detergent.
  3. To remove candle wax, place a blotter or brown paper bag over the spot. Place a hot iron over the blotter (move constantly and do not let the iron stay in one place). Wait a few minutes until the wax is absorbed into the blotter. Repeat if necessary.
  4. To remove chewing gum, press ice cubes against the spot. Wait until the gum becomes brittle and easily breaks off. Use a spot remover to vanish last traces of gum. Saturate the spot with cloth soaked in vinegar or alcohol.
  5. To remove ink, saturate the spot with hairspray. Allow it to dry. Blot lightly with a solution of water and vinegar.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Looked different with Class
Richard M on Apr 11, 2020
The colors do remind me of a sunset, beautiful!
Rebecca W on Aug 30, 2019
Looked different with Class
Richard M on Apr 11, 2020
Colors
Rosa B on Apr 10, 2020
The colors do remind me of a sunset, beautiful!
Rebecca W on Aug 30, 2019
The colors fit to my furniture
Hakan O on May 15, 2019
Colors
Rosa B on Apr 10, 2020
The colors fit to my furniture
Hakan O on May 15, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
20
1
0
0
0
Rug
I love the rug, it goes well with the dresser and (the bed, once we get it).
May 29, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Very Pleased!
Colors are much better and brighter than internet picture. Very happy with this purchase. Rug is very thin, but it's fine for our need.
April 24, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Beautiful Rug
I love this rug. I had been looking for the perfect rug for my living room and I finally found it!!
User submitted image
Added Apr 23, 2020
April 23, 2020
Loving this rug
This beautiful rug pulls all of my furniture together. Its rich colors, soft texture and quality construction are a big hit with me and my clients. It's the perfect addition to my new office.
March 4, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
great colors and style
It adds so much to the room since my sofa is a solid color. I have seen many rugs in other stores but you had the best in style and color.
March 3, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Area rug
I love my rug. I don't usually order.such a big item on line but I'm glad I did. It looks great! And the free shipping is much appreciated.
February 25, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Awesome rug
We love it
May 29, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Really pretty
Perfect match in my living room, I’ve got a lot of compliments on it!
February 4, 2019
Great
I bought it because it was a long time since I've had new rug
January 19, 2019
Great rug
Exactly what we were looking for. Created a nice color for our living room. Good quality.
January 16, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Farica Pendant Light
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    The mixed materials of the Farica pendant light are right in line with the times. Turned wood finial crowns the alluring half-dome glass shade. Combination of natural wood and clear glass makes this hanging light a delightful choice in open-concept living.

    • Pendant light made of clear glass with natural tone wood finial
    • Globe shaped light shade
    • Pendant light for indoor use only
    • Ceiling canopy and hanging chain included
    • Hardwired light; professional installation recommended
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $135.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Home Accents Firm Grip Pad 7'6" x 9'6" Rug Pad
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $65.99
    Description

    Specifically designed for hard surfaces, the high-quality Firm Grip rug pad rolls out so much more than slip-and-slide protection. Its advanced design combines ultra-thick cushioned comfort with an open weave construction that improves ventilation, enhances moisture evaporation and even makes vacuuming easier. And by preventing pile crushing and bunching, this rug pad is sure to extend the life of your area rug. Don’t worry…its non-skid backing won’t damage or discolor your floors.

    • Made of polyester coated with high-grade vinyl compound
    • Non-skid backing
    • Easy to trim with scissors
    • Made in the U.S.A.
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $65.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Home Accents Rug-Loc Tan 4' x 6' Rug Pad
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $42.99
    Description

    Designed for a variety of surfaces, the reversible Rug-Loc rug pad sure has you covered. Its needle-punched fabric side is made to face down on carpet, while its textured waffle-backed side grips wood, tile and other hard flooring. Together, they add extra-thick cushioning—that’s especially handy on uneven surfaces—and enhance soundproofing and insulation, prevent pile crushing, reduce puckering under furniture and extend the life of your area rug.

    • Made of synthetic fibers
    • Non-skid rubber backing
    • Easy to trim with scissors
    • Made in the U.S.A.
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $42.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Drakelle Accent Chair
    Original Price $284.99
    Sale Price $242.24
    Description

    Drakelle accent chair with fashion-forward high leg silhouette gives a new meaning to traditional. Diamond button tufting garnishes the back and the plump seat. Distressed fabric with the look of quality leather adds a classic touch that you can appreciate. Mahogany brown color makes it all the more timeless.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $284.99
    $242.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Home Accents Firm Grip Pad 4'8" x 7'6" Rug Pad
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $52.99
    Description

    Specifically designed for hard surfaces, the high-quality Firm Grip rug pad rolls out so much more than slip-and-slide protection. Its advanced design combines ultra-thick cushioned comfort with an open weave construction that improves ventilation, enhances moisture evaporation and even makes vacuuming easier. And by preventing pile crushing and bunching, this rug pad is sure to extend the life of your area rug. Don’t worry…its non-skid backing won’t damage or discolor your floors.

    • Made of polyester coated with high-grade vinyl compound
    • Non-skid backing
    • Easy to trim with scissors
    • Made in the U.S.A.
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $52.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!