Images

  • iComfort BLUE MAX 1000 Plush Queen Mattress, Gray/Blue, large
  • iComfort BLUE MAX 1000 Plush Queen Mattress, Gray/Blue, large
  • iComfort BLUE MAX 1000 Plush Queen Mattress, Gray/Blue, large
  • iComfort BLUE MAX 1000 Plush Queen Mattress, Gray/Blue, large
  • iComfort BLUE MAX 1000 Plush Queen Mattress, Gray/Blue, large
  • iComfort BLUE MAX 1000 Plush Queen Mattress, Gray/Blue, large
  • iComfort BLUE MAX 1000 Plush Queen Mattress, Gray/Blue, large
  • iComfort BLUE MAX 1000 Plush Queen Mattress, Gray/Blue, large

Details

iComfort BLUE MAX 1000 Plush Queen Mattress

Item# - 80136850M
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Gray/Blue

Bed size

Add to cart options

Arrives by Premium Home Delivery Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Step up to the next level of cooling comfort with the Blue Max 1000 Plush model, featuring even more temperature-regulating technology than the Blue 100, 300 and 500 models. It combines the TempActiv™ Max Gel Memory Foam and TempActiv™ Touch Fabric Technology with two other layers of premium memory foam for an instant “cool-to-the-touch” feeling and enhanced heat dissipation. Plus, a layer of ActivBalance™ Support Foam enhances the responsive feel of the memory foam layers, creating a substantial and extremely comfortable plush feel.
  • Comfort level: cushion firm
  • 12.5" profile
  • Comfort Layer with memory foam (1" TempActiv™ gel memory foam, 1 1/2" Deep Reaction™ memory foam and 1" EverCool® Fuze® memory foam)
  • Comfort Layer with support foam (2" ActivBalance™ support foam and 1" Serta® support foam)
  • Support system with 6" Serta® Ultimate Edge® foam core
  • 10-year limited warranty
  • Foundation/box spring sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply

Weight

61 lbs.

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 80.00"
  • Height: 12.50"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

iComfort BLUE MAX 1000 Plush Mattress is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 226.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the BEST bed I have ever slept on!!! I recently purchased a Serta foam mattress with the Motions Essentials base and I have never slept so well. Most nights no matter what I did I would walk 2 or 3 times or more throughout the night. I tried several styles of beds and there was no difference. Since getting the Serta foam mattress and adjustable base most nights I fall asleep and do not wake until morning. It's been incredible. I would recommend this bed to anyone. Thanks
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable night sleep This mattress replaced an innerspring pillowtop mattress, which was just to soft for me. I love the comfort it provides while I sleep, as well as the firmness without being "hard". It also has a cool technology feature which enables me to get a restful night sleep without getting too hot and waking up throughout the night. I was having back issues on the previous softer mattress, and this seems to have subsided with the Blue Max 1000 series mattress. Very glad to be back on more solid foundation. I have the same mattress at 2 homes now, so will be assured of comfort while asleep!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is far the best mattress we have ever owned. The availability and construction of it, and the feature on keeping you cool as you sleep. The mattress conforms to the body and after each use, returns to the original shape. We would recommend it to anyone who has back problems, or sleeps in various positions. The first night we slept on it was the best rest we have had in a long time.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sleep in years! I never thought about my 18 year old mattress being the cause of my back aches. I thought it was just an old age thing. Boy was I wrong. from the first morning after sleeping on the new Serta, my back pain went from a level 9 to a 5 and seems to be getting better every morning.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOOO WORTH IT!!! This is the MOST COMFORTABLE and LUXURIOUS bed that we have EVER bought or slept in. We LOVE IT!!! I used to have problems sleeping well, I'm NEVER going back to a "regular" bed. I'm SOOO glad that my husband and I decided that we deserved better.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfy bed I have ever owned or slept on. We got this bed 2 weeks ago and since then I have had the best sleep and it doesnt hurt when I get up in the morning. I love the cooling feature and wake up feeling refreshed.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mattress Soft and conforming yet firm. Great night's sleep and wake up feeling refreshed and energized
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Back Pain Relief After sleeping on a cool and spring mattress for many years, it started to wear on my back. Having a career in aviation I spend many days on the road sleeping on all different types of mattresses. Other than missing my wife and children I also miss this mattress, as corny as it sounds. There’s no place like home, especially when you have a mattress as wonderful as this!
Date published: 2018-10-04
  • y_2018, m_12, d_11, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_80136850M-Master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ashleyfurniture
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Zephyr Preserve Better than Down Queen Pillow
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$65.00
    Description

    Wake up refreshed with the Zephyr Performance Series by Ashley Preserve pillow. The combination of synthetic down and adjustable synthetic latex foam inserts provide luxurious comfort regardless of your desired sleep position. A soft, luxurious breathable cover ensures that the Preserve pillow will provide superior comfort and soft support long after you’ve drifted off.

    4.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.0  (5)
    $119.99 $65.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Voltos 3-Piece Duvet Cover Set
    $164.99 - $192.49
    Description

    Let the beauty unfold. Iron out Voltos duvet cover set’s imperfect folds? Not a chance. You love that sense of effortless elegance, enhanced by the most soothing natural hue that won't tire easily.

    4.7 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.7  (6)
    $349.99 $192.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Townser Panel Bed with Storage
    Description

    Inspired by the timeless appeal of American classic furnishings—where clean lines, sturdy silhouettes and thoughtful detailing speak volumes—Townser storage bed revisits tradition in style. It’s crafted of 100% pine wood with a roughly milled texture enhanced by a deep finish with gray undertones. Tall headboard with framed recessed panels brings an element of high drama. Two drawers incorporated into the footboard merge form and function. Mattress sold separately.

    4.6 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.6  (5)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
    More product options available
  • Zephyr Prime Gel Memory Foam Pillow
    Original Price$69.99 Sale Price$45.00
    Description

    The Zephyr Performance Series by Ashley Choice pillow offers twice the comfort. The dual sided cover offers a cooling fabric on one side for warmer climates and a cozy cover on the other side for cooler climates. Combined with perforated, gel-infused memory foam, the Choice pillow allows you to determine what you need to drift into peaceful bliss.

    LIMITED STOCK

    4.1 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.1  (13)
    $69.99 $45.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Halamay Panel Bed
    Description

    Crafted with richly grained mango wood beautified with a unique white waxed finish and wire brushed distressing, the Halamay panel bed is contemporary style—with a new attitude. Adding to this bed’s standout style, dramatic framed moulding on the headboard that’s wondery unique. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
    More product options available
  • Raleda 3-Piece Coverlet Set
    $59.99 - $89.99
    Description

    Raleda coverlet set sets the scene for a clean, fresh, less-is-more sense of style. Vertical channel stitching infuses the look with just enough texture. Machine washable fabric is made for easy living.

    4.4 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.4  (5)
    $149.99 $89.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available