Images

  • iComfort BLUE 300 Queen Mattress, Gray, large
  • iComfort BLUE 300 Queen Mattress, Gray, large
  • iComfort BLUE 300 Queen Mattress, Gray, large
  • iComfort BLUE 300 Queen Mattress, Gray, large
  • iComfort BLUE 300 Queen Mattress, Gray, large
  • iComfort BLUE 300 Queen Mattress, Gray, large
  • iComfort BLUE 300 Queen Mattress, Gray, large
  • iComfort BLUE 300 Queen Mattress, Gray, large

Details

iComfort BLUE 300 Queen Mattress

Item# - 80128850M
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Gray

Bed size

Add to cart options

Arrives by Premium Home Delivery Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Serta® iComfort® Blue 300 firm queen mattress combines the feel of an extra-firm mattress with the benefits of Serta’s latest breakthroughs in memory foam technology. Elements include TempActiv™ gel memory foam with a layer of EverCool® Fuze™ memory foam for enhanced temperature regulation and cradling support for every curve of your body. It also features a layer of Deep Reaction™ memory foam providing a substantial, deep-down feel not often found in a traditional memory foam mattress.
  • Comfort level: firm
  • 11.25" profile
  • Comfort Layer with ¾" TempActiv™ gel memory foam, 1" EverCool® Fuze™ memory foam, 1" Serta® support foam and 1 ½" Deep Reaction™ memory foam
  • Support system with 7" Serta® Ultimate Edge® foam core
  • 10-year limited warranty
  • Foundation/box spring sold separately
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies

Weight

59 lbs.

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 80.00"
  • Height: 11.25"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

iComfort BLUE 300 Mattress is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 223.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cloudlike Spoiled myself with this mattress. Sleeping anywhere else is now uncomfortable and can not compare.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable and supportive mattress Very comfortable and supportive mattress, good pressure point relief
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent thermoregulation Has excellent thermoregulation. Very good support for my back. Wonderful experience overall.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue touch 300 Just want to say I absolutely love purchases I made with Serta, I got the blue touch 300 mattress foam with motion series adjustable base this is my first time with this an it’s amazing!! better sleep very very comfortable. Absolutely love it!!! Old mattress was terrible made back An joints hurt. So so glad I spent the extra money an hopefully it holds up like it’s suppose to.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice firm mattress I have an adjustable bed and previously had a plush mattress following spinal fusion surgery. I wanted a firm mattress to provide support. I have had restful sleep and my back certainly feels much better. I would recommend this mattress to anyone who has had back surgery.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bed! I previously owned an iComfort (Savannah model, I believe). My mattress was damaged during a move and we needed to replace our mattress. I choose the Blue 300 Firm iComfort. The bed is very comfortable and perfect for my needs. The price is very reasonable and I have never had issues with my previous iComfort.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable bed This mattress along with the motion series adjustable base is wonderful. We saved a lot of money purchasing the Serta over other brands. We get a great night’s rest with this bed!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love our new Blue Touch 300 Firm Mattress So glad we listened to our friends who purchased their Blue Touch 300 a year ago. We were looking for the perfect mattress and we found it. Our sleep has improved already after sleeping on it 2 weeks. Got the split adjustable base for it as well. This mattress conforms to your body and makes you feel like your sleeping on a cloud! Ray our salesman was awesome to work with! Love it!!
Date published: 2019-01-03
  • y_2019, m_2, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_80128850M-Master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ashleyfurniture
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • reviews, product

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Zephyr Preserve Better than Down Queen Pillow
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$65.00
    Description

    Wake up refreshed with the Zephyr Performance Series by Ashley Preserve pillow. The combination of synthetic down and adjustable synthetic latex foam inserts provide luxurious comfort regardless of your desired sleep position. A soft, luxurious breathable cover ensures that the Preserve pillow will provide superior comfort and soft support long after you’ve drifted off.

    3.3 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    3.3  (8)
    $119.99 $65.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Voltos 3-Piece Duvet Cover Set
    $164.99 - $192.49
    Description

    Let the beauty unfold. Iron out Voltos duvet cover set’s imperfect folds? Not a chance. You love that sense of effortless elegance, enhanced by the most soothing natural hue that won't tire easily.

    LIMITED STOCK

    4.7 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.7  (7)
    $349.99 $192.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Zephyr Prime Gel Memory Foam Pillow
    Original Price$69.99 Sale Price$45.00
    Description

    The Zephyr Performance Series by Ashley Choice pillow offers twice the comfort. The dual sided cover offers a cooling fabric on one side for warmer climates and a cozy cover on the other side for cooler climates. Combined with perforated, gel-infused memory foam, the Choice pillow allows you to determine what you need to drift into peaceful bliss.

    LIMITED STOCK

    4.1 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.1  (13)
    $69.99 $45.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Halamay Panel Bed
    Description

    Crafted with richly grained mango wood beautified with a unique white waxed finish and wire brushed distressing, the Halamay panel bed is contemporary style—with a new attitude. Adding to this bed’s standout style, dramatic framed moulding on the headboard that’s wondery unique. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
    More product options available
  • Raleda 3-Piece Coverlet Set
    $59.99 - $89.99
    Description

    Raleda coverlet set sets the scene for a clean, fresh, less-is-more sense of style. Vertical channel stitching infuses the look with just enough texture. Machine washable fabric is made for easy living.

    4.4 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.4  (5)
    $149.99 $89.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available