Details

Huey Vineyard Queen Sleigh Bed

Item# - APK-B128-QSB
Sale Price $369.99

As low as $31 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $369.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Black

  • B
  • global.selected Color B

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Huey Vineyard queen sleigh bed is the epitome of traditional decor. Louis Philippe-style moulding dates back to the mid-19th century when furnishings were lavish yet somewhat simple. Luxe finish adds a slightly modern touch. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Louis Philippe-style moulding
  • Assembly required

Weight

131 lbs. (59.42 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 62.75"
  • Depth: 91.00"
  • Height: 44.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen sleigh footboard Width: 62.83"
  • Queen sleigh footboard Depth: 7.09"
  • Queen sleigh footboard Height: 28.46"
  • Queen sleigh headboard Width: 62.68"
  • Queen sleigh headboard Depth: 7.09"
  • Queen sleigh headboard Height: 44.49"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 9 questions Browse 9 questions and 23 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Looks Nice
William S on Nov 15, 2019
I saw it at the store and it matches my room décor. Beautiful bed
Janie B on Nov 10, 2019
Looks Nice
William S on Nov 15, 2019
Upgrading the bed room furniture
Bhavani S on Nov 13, 2019
I saw it at the store and it matches my room décor. Beautiful bed
Janie B on Nov 10, 2019
Color and style
Mark C on Oct 27, 2019
I like the style and price
Ratoya M on Sep 18, 2019
beautiful and strong bed
Carell D on Sep 8, 2019
Needed a good bed
Natalie A on Aug 23, 2019
Replacing the bed from my bedroom suite, it should be black and firm at a reasonable price. I am waiting for the delivery to see if it fits the bill.
Paula D on Aug 17, 2019
Good price
Ronald C on Jul 23, 2019
I chose this particular item because it's beautiful
Nicole J on Jul 16, 2019
Looked like a nice bed for the price.
Donna B on Jul 12, 2019
Reviews from others who have already purchased this and because it matches my end table and chest of drawers.
Noah L on Jun 26, 2019
I was thinking to sleep sleigh bed like it look like my body when am 😴 sleeping with it
Abdi J on Jun 16, 2019
i like how it look, and also the price.
Urania R on Jun 10, 2019
AFFORDABLE
CHI O on Jun 10, 2019
I like the design and structure of the bed as well as the color. I wanted a bed in black to match the chest and dresser I already have. Also, the price was reasonable.
Sarah E on Mar 30, 2019
Upgrading the bed room furniture
Bhavani S on Nov 13, 2019
Color and style
Mark C on Oct 27, 2019
Does this bed require a box spring?
Keaton on May 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Huey Vineyard bed requires a box spring/ foundation for proper support of the mattress.
4.5 / 5.0
72 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
48
17
5
0
2
Excellent Quality
My grandson is loving his bedroom and the quality is awesome.
July 23, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Love it!
Great bed! Looks great, easy to put together, sturdy, good quality. Awesome price too!
User submitted image
Added Jul 18, 2019
July 18, 2019
A great buy!
I am very pleased with the quality and price!
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
March 27, 2019
Looks great
Have had this bed about a year and looks great an is holding up well!
October 19, 2018
Great valie
Just bought it and we are.very happy with it. Great.value and quality. Really fits our need
August 11, 2018
Good cheap bed
Bought it for my oldest daughter and she loves it and will by another for my youngest
April 27, 2018
Love it:)
I brought this a month ago and love it:) The footboard arrived with a horizontal crack but they were able to send me a replacement. Other than that, I love this purchase.
April 25, 2018
Beautiful Bed
Bought bed 2 weeks ago. It delivered in days. Easy assembly!!!
April 13, 2018
the bed head board and foot board
thebed was agreat disappointment thehead board and foot board was theonlygoodthing . the foundation of the bed is awful the connector to both board is substandard no stability ,no lock in all the frame does is move and make noise , i would never purchase again
March 15, 2018
Love it! Best purchase ever :)
Still in great condition and very stable. I’m very pleased to say I’ve had for a year and it’s still looks brand new!
March 14, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Huey Vineyard Dresser and Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    The Huey Vineyard dresser and mirror is the epitome of traditional decor. Louis Philippe-style moulding dates back to the mid-19th century when furnishings were lavish yet somewhat simple. Luxe finish adds a slightly modern touch.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Antiqued pewter-tone hardware
    • 6 smooth-operating drawers
    • Louis Philippe-style moulding
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Huey Vineyard King Sleigh Bed
    N/A
    Description

    The Huey Vineyard king sleigh bed is the epitome of traditional decor. Louis Philippe-style moulding dates back to the mid-19th century when furnishings were lavish yet somewhat simple. Luxe finish adds a slightly modern touch. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Louis Philippe-style moulding
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Huey Vineyard Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    The Huey Vineyard chest of drawers is the epitome of traditional decor. Louis Philippe-style moulding dates back to the mid-19th century when furnishings were lavish yet somewhat simple. Luxe finish adds a slightly modern touch. Five smooth-glide drawers beautifully accommodate your wardrobe.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Antiqued pewter-tone hardware
    • 5 smooth-operating drawers
    • Louis Philippe-style moulding
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Huey Vineyard Nightstand
    Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    The Huey Vineyard nightstand is the epitome of traditional decor. Louis Philippe-style moulding dates back to the mid-19th century when furnishings were lavish yet somewhat simple. Luxe finish adds a slightly modern touch.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers
    • Louis Philippe-style moulding
    • Antiqued pewter-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Mattress in a Box
    $94.98 - $229.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this innerspring mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a traditional feel. High density quilt foam and pad provide the firm feel you love. Hypoallergenic material makes it ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it y expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • 2" high density quilt foam
    • 13-gauge Bonnell coil unit
    • High density pad
    • 5-year non-prorated warranty
    View All Details
    $299.00
    $94.98

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $94.98)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Raleda 3-Piece Coverlet Set
    $59.99 - $74.99
    Description

    The singular, sensational color of the Raleda coverlet set is given just enough oomph care of stylish hand-stitched ribbing. Rest assured, less can be so much more. Comforting to know it's machine washable, too.

    • 100% polyester
    • Polyester fill
    • Set includes 1 coverlet, 2 pillow shams
    • Machine washable
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $74.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $74.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dinesh Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price$89.99 Sale Price$54.99
    Description

    Add subtle glam with the Dinesh ceramic vase set, reflecting your eclectic eye for design. Textural pattern gracing the sides of the vases evokes ripples of water. Spectacular silvertone glazed finish adds a splash of sheen and shine.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic with silvertone finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Not water safe
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $54.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $54.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mildred Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$87.99
    Description

    With an oil-rubbed finish base and linen-like shade, the Mildred table lamp complements virtually every aesthetic. Though neutral and versatile, this metal table lamp is anything but boring. Open-work design has an eclectic, one-of-a-kind feel.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $87.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $87.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Geo 5'2" x 7'2" Rug
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$239.99
    Description

    Take the essence of abstract art from the wall to the floor with the Geo area rug. The loose shapes evoke a fresh and funky sense of style, while the mixed palette of muted tones and bold colors provides pop and definition.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dry clean only
    • 100% polypropylene
    • Jute backing
    • Machine woven
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $239.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $239.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required