Images
  • Honnally Accent Chair, Sapphire, large
  • Honnally Accent Chair, Sapphire, large
  • Honnally Accent Chair, Sapphire, large
  • Honnally Accent Chair, Sapphire, large
  • Honnally Accent Chair, Sapphire, large
  • Honnally Accent Chair, Sapphire, large
  • Honnally Accent Chair, Sapphire, large
  • Honnally Accent Chair, Sapphire, large
  • Honnally Accent Chair, Sapphire, large
  • Honnally Accent Chair, Sapphire, large
  • Honnally Accent Chair, Sapphire, large
  • Honnally Accent Chair, Sapphire, large
  • Honnally Accent Chair, Sapphire, large
  • Honnally Accent Chair, Sapphire, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Honnally Accent Chair

Item: 5330360
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price $119.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1
Color: Sapphire S
  • F
  • S
  • G
  • global.selected Color S
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
FREE
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Honnally Accent Chair, Sapphire, large
Honnally Accent Chair
Item: 5330360
$199.99
$119.99
Color: Sapphire S
Item: 5330360
$199.99
$119.99
Color: Sapphire S

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1
Color: Sapphire S
  • F
  • S
  • G
  • global.selected Color S
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

With its sense of softness and subtlety, the Honnally accent chair can slip right into just about any scene. Billowy and beautiful, the designer upholstery pattern is wonderfully easy on the eyes.
  • High-resiliency foam seat cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/rayon upholstery
  • Firmly padded back and seat cushion
  • Assembly required
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Legs with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (65)%,RAYON (35)%

Weight

22.01 lbs. (9.98 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Honnally Accent Chair, Sapphire, large
  • Width: 21.75"
  • Depth: 29.50"
  • Height: 32.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Leg height: 11.50"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 17.50"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.50"
  • Seat width: 22.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 9 questions Browse 9 questions and 54 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Style
Joyce C on Apr 16, 2020
price and it appears to be a quality product
Jessica B on Apr 14, 2020
Style
Joyce C on Apr 16, 2020
The color.
Anthony F on Apr 16, 2020
price and it appears to be a quality product
Jessica B on Apr 14, 2020
It suits the room that it's need for perfectly.
Jacqueline K on Mar 21, 2020
trying new furniture decor
Valerie V on Mar 9, 2020
The pattern will look great in my home office
Melissa G on Mar 7, 2020
They look so nice and modern and I feel like they would spruce up my family room with a fresh look.
Kay J on Feb 27, 2020
Excellent pricing and loved the color.
Beverly G on Feb 12, 2020
I think it may be just what I’m looking for.
Carol D on Feb 4, 2020
I love the style
Andrea G on Jan 27, 2020
Tasteful. Looks like good quality.
Jolynn Q on Jan 22, 2020
Just what we where looking for, for our motif and design.
Tom M on Jan 13, 2020
Liked the pattern
Toni B on Jan 6, 2020
Love the colors
AlexPatricio R on Jan 4, 2020
already had 2 and cats ripped it.
pamela s on Dec 1, 2019
color
LATYRA A on Nov 22, 2019
I wanted a comfy look in my breakfast nook. So I got two of these chairs because they were on sale and a bench.
Oshianna T on Oct 20, 2019
Price & Quality
Karen W on Oct 16, 2019
inexpensive bedroom chair
Shannon D on Oct 5, 2019
I liked the look.
Michelle F on Sep 23, 2019
NEEDED 2 NICE CHAIRS AS ACCENT PIECES
DEBRA A on Sep 19, 2019
NICE DESIGN, SIZE, PRICE AND COMFORT
MARIARAQUEL F on Sep 2, 2019
I picked this item because i love the design and the chair was not too big for my small living room. And it had a great price.
Julie W on Aug 5, 2019
Color
Patsy C on Aug 4, 2019
I like the price and the look
Clara M on Jul 31, 2019
Love the colors and to put into a small space in my basement.
cora g. on Jul 10, 2019
nice accent to grey
Marja v on Jul 7, 2019
Great color and great price!
veronica h on Jul 2, 2019
For use in a casual office environment...love the color and design
Martin T on Jun 20, 2019
They look good, hopefully the color will match
Don on Jun 15, 2019
style and color
Nathan P on Jun 13, 2019
I needed a two chairs to occupy a small space in my living room. These were the right size and the colors aligned with my décor.
Veronica C on May 16, 2019
The color.
Anthony F on Apr 16, 2020
It suits the room that it's need for perfectly.
Jacqueline K on Mar 21, 2020
What color are the legs?
Jeannie L on Jul 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The legs are dark brown/almost black.
Are these chairs available to see in store (Schaumburg)?
Suzan LD on Sep 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
In the Honnally sapphire, is it a beige or gray with the blue color?
Debbie D on Aug 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is beige with the sapphire.
Is this chair in any store near the 11561 zip code?
Donna K on May 3, 2021
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
4.4 / 5.0
159 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
100
39
11
5
4
Rated 5 out of 5
Just the right size!
I love it and the bedroom suite.
Perfect!
Perfect!
July 22, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Fits in.
Would liked it taller but it’s comfortable
July 15, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
great little chair
they were easy to put together. they are little and fit perfectly. Exactly what I wanted.
July 10, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
So stylish!
Love it!! I've gotten many compliments on the pair.
June 14, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Honnally Sapphire Accent Chairs Ships Fasts, Affordable, Easy to Assemble
The Honnally Sapphire chair allowed me to utilize my small space. I placed my order on a Wednesday and received two chairs on a Thursday (less than 24 hours later)! The chairs were so easy to put together, just twelve screws (allen wrench came with it). The chair had the top half and the bottom half (the legs were hidden in a Velcro space underneath the bottom on the sitting area of the chair). These accent chairs are true to the picture and true to size. I love that the chairs were so affordable. These Honnally Sapphire accent chairs brings life to my fireplace!
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 4, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Easy to assemble-but legs too short
It was very easy to assemble. i love the design and it matches my living room perfectly. The only reason I am giving it 3 stars is the legs are too short. i should have read the specifications a little better.... Just wish the chair was slightly taller.
May 16, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect Chair
Love it. Just what I was looking for.
Absolutely love it.
Absolutely love it.
April 2, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
Exactly what I thought it would be. Beautiful
March 25, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Loved it
Loved the chair, it gave a nice touch to our gray living room sofa set
User submitted image
User submitted image
February 21, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Happy Senior
Chairs arrived in a timely manner. Assembly was required although salesperson said only the legs would need to be screwed in. Nice size accent chair, not bulky. They are little bigger than dining chairs. Reasonable price .
February 4, 2021
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Yasmin Throw
    Original Price $34.99
    Sale Price $33.24
    Description

    Nicely designed to look like a well-worn essential, the Yasmin acid washed throw proves navy goes with anything. The perfect blend of softness and warmth with a flirty fringe that ties it all together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $34.99
    $33.24
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Montpellier French Script Print 22" Throw Pillow
    Original Price $72.71
    Sale Price $30.99
    Description

    Make a très chic statement with this french script print throw pillow. Ultra-soft hues pair so effortlessly with the pillow’s plush cotton cover.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton cover
    • Polyester insert
    • Handmade
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only; line dry
    View All Details
    $72.71
    $30.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Brewer Accent Mirror
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    Contemporary style is stacking up beautifully in this metal framed accent mirror with stacked circle design. Whether gracing an entryway or brightening up a hallway or vanity area, what a simply striking way to round out a room.

    • Metal frame
    • Textured black finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • For vertical hanging
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $101.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii