Images
  • Honnally Accent Chair, Floral, large
  • Honnally Accent Chair, Floral, large
  • Honnally Accent Chair, Floral, large
  • Honnally Accent Chair, Floral, large
  • Honnally Accent Chair, Floral, large
  • Honnally Accent Chair, Floral, large
  • Honnally Accent Chair, Floral, large
  • Honnally Accent Chair, Floral, large
  • Honnally Accent Chair, Floral, large
  • Honnally Accent Chair, Floral, large
  • Honnally Accent Chair, Floral, large
  • Honnally Accent Chair, Floral, large
  • Honnally Accent Chair, Floral, large
  • Honnally Accent Chair, Floral, large
  • Honnally Accent Chair, Floral, large
  • Honnally Accent Chair, Floral, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Honnally Accent Chair

Item: 5330260
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price $169.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1
Color: Floral F
  • F
  • S
  • G
  • global.selected Color F
Add to cart options
Product Actions
Find Store
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Honnally Accent Chair, Floral, large
Honnally Accent Chair
Item: 5330260
$199.99
$169.99
Color: Floral F
Item: 5330360
$199.99
$119.99
Color: Sapphire S

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1
Color: Sapphire S
  • F
  • S
  • G
  • global.selected Color S
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Fresh twist on style. Breathe new life into your space with the delightfully vibrant Honnally accent chair. Abstract medallion pattern charms with a touch of whimsy and ever-so-subtle Bohemian-chic flair.
  • High-resiliency foam seat cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Firmly padded back and seat cushion
  • Assembly required
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Legs with faux wood finish
  • Linen/rayon upholstery
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Cotton (100)%

Weight

25 lbs. (11.34 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Honnally Accent Chair, Floral, large
  • Width: 21.63"
  • Depth: 29.13"
  • Height: 32.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Leg height: 11.50"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 17.50"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.50"
  • Seat width: 22.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 13 questions Browse 13 questions and 62 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love the pattern and size of chair
Patricia T on Apr 11, 2020
color, price
Kimberly B on Mar 13, 2020
Love the pattern and size of chair
Patricia T on Apr 11, 2020
I picked this chair because it will accent my crimson sofa I purchased.
Carolyn Y on Mar 18, 2020
color, price
Kimberly B on Mar 13, 2020
Colors
Virginia C on Mar 2, 2020
The colors will compliment the gray in the sofa and add interest to the room. The chair will also allow other colors to combine in the room.
Tracy L on Jan 31, 2020
Price , color and size.
Peggy M on Dec 31, 2019
i like the color and size
Priscilla J on Oct 22, 2019
Love the colors
Jeanell A on Sep 23, 2019
Loved the pattern and colors. It will blend well with the other furniture I have.
Helene G on Aug 20, 2019
Size, colors, and print
Katie W on Aug 5, 2019
Color
Lynn N on Jul 25, 2019
I loved the pop of color that this chair is adding to my family room
Susan T on Jul 25, 2019
Loved the color and the style of the chair.. Also getting a couch that will match the color of the chair.
Linda L on Jul 10, 2019
Vibrant accent chair to brighten up our sun room!
Andra C on Jul 9, 2019
Love the colors, good reviews
Catharine D on Jul 6, 2019
I was looking for accent chairs for my loving room and I came across this chair and love the colors. I ordered 2. They will go well with my burgundy walls and beige sofas.
AnnM V on Jul 4, 2019
The colors are very striking and will match my decor completely!
Cheryl S on Jul 3, 2019
The price was right! It had a pop of color I was looking for and I need it by July 11th.
Isabel C on Jun 27, 2019
It is nice and looks good in my foyer.
Lucy W on Jun 21, 2019
design & price
ann t on Jun 21, 2019
They pair beautifully with my couch
ALICE on Jun 11, 2019
I chose these chairs because they are a great accent to the master bedroom décor.
Kim S on May 29, 2019
It is the perfect size and color for my new apartment...so excited!
LANDER D on May 20, 2019
Great pattern choice
Donna F on Apr 29, 2019
Love the chair.
Pamela G on Apr 29, 2019
The color
TeeJay H on Apr 25, 2019
Love the colors
Cindy D on Apr 18, 2019
perfect for my small bedroom
BEVERLY L on Apr 17, 2019
color good
Memoona R on Apr 16, 2019
I have a low profile leather couch in a pumpkin color. I believe this chair will compliment and fit in my small apartment. Reviews are predominantly positive for this chair.
Colette on Apr 6, 2019
I picked this chair because it will accent my crimson sofa I purchased.
Carolyn Y on Mar 18, 2020
Colors
Virginia C on Mar 2, 2020
What are the actual colors in the floral pattern?
Teri F on Aug 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: There is a mixture of beige, yellow, red, blue, and green.
Will this color pattern work well with light grey walls?
Angie I on Apr 23, 2021
BEST ANSWER: Yes, against a grey wall, it will bring out the lighter colored undertones of the accent chair.
Can you get longer legs for this chair?
Kim G on Oct 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Chair legs are not available in additional sizes.
How long are the legs themselves? What is the measurement of the legs?
desb799 on Jul 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The leg height is 11.5". Thanks for asking!
4.4 / 5.0
158 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
99
39
11
5
4
Rated 5 out of 5
Love Them!!
I love how they both looks in the space I wanted them for! I have recommended them to two friends already in other patterns.
May 12, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Owner
Love them, they are exactly what I was looking for!
March 13, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
I like it alright.
I spotted this chair a while ago and liked it because the pattern was similar to a comforter. I purchased it on sale so the price was decent. Although the seat part of the chair is long I still like it. It's comfortable enough. First chair shipped out had a defect in one of the screw holes. A new chair was sent out right away with arrangements to pick up the other chair when I was ready. Overall I am happy with the purchase but would not be had the chair not been on sale.
March 7, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
Love it, matches perfectly and pretty comfortable.
January 26, 2021
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Stylish
Very pleased
January 15, 2021
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Great purchase
The chairs that I purchased are of good quality material and they looked exactly like the photo on line. They’re reasonably priced and is worth the money. I would recommend this purchase.
June 30, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 1 out of 5
It recommwnded
They are way too short, it’s a size of. a kindergarten chair..not recommended for a normal living room
June 12, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Accent Chair
Attractive accent chair. Good quality for the low price. I love the colors/pattern.
User submitted image
Added Jun 11, 2020
June 11, 2020
Rated 3 out of 5
Meh
I'm having to return it because it doesn't look right in the room. It's too small.
May 17, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Attractive chair
Very nice chair, but the screws were rather difficult to put in and some of them refused to go in all the way. As a result, the chair is a little loose.
February 10, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Kestrel Accent Chair
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $346.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $346.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Accentuate your space in a high-style, space-conscious way with the ultra-chic Kestrel accent chair. Whether your aesthetic is eclectic, contemporary or mid-century inspired, you’re sure to love its clean lines, modified wingback styling and sumptuously plush feel.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/acrylic upholstery
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $346.99
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $346.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tenino Accent Chair
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $419.99
    finance icon

    or $35/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $419.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Simply striking and abundantly comfortable, the Tenino accent chair in indigo blue masters the art of everyday elegance. Whether your design aesthetic is contemporary, mid-century inspired or modern farmhouse, what a welcome addition with exceptional versatility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $419.99
    finance icon

    or $35/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $419.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Kennewick Chair
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    Simply striking and abundantly comfortable in an indulgent velvet upholstery, the Kennewick accent chair masters the art of everyday elegance. Whether your design aesthetic is contemporary, mid century or modern farmhouse, what a welcome addition with exceptional versatility.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Tibbee Accent Chair
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $199.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Tibbee slipper chair slips clean, contemporary flair into a simply striking profile. Whether accompanying other Tibbee pieces in a living room, or bringing space-conscious seating to an office or bedroom, what a fresh style awakening.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $199.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Calion Accent Chair
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $399.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    In the chicest shade of gray, Calion chair’s linen-weave upholstery complements so many color schemes and aesthetics. Gently sloped arms, prominent welting and button tufting add just enough panache to this sweet and simple chair. Supportive seat cushion makes for one comfortable landing pad.

    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Attached back and seat cushion
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $399.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app