Details

Honnally Accent Chair

Item# - 5330260
Sale Price$109.99

As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $109.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Floral

  • F
  • S
  • G
  • global.selected Color F
Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Fresh twist on style. Breathe new life into your space with the delightfully vibrant Honnally accent chair. Abstract medallion pattern charms with a touch of whimsy and ever-so-subtle Bohemian-chic flair.
  • High-resiliency foam seat cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Firmly padded back and seat cushion
  • Assembly required
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Legs with faux wood finish
  • Linen/rayon upholstery
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Cotton (100)%

Weight

25 lbs. (11.34 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 21.63"
  • Depth: 29.13"
  • Height: 32.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Leg height: 11.50"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 17.50"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.50"
  • Seat width: 22.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 37 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
i like the color and size
Priscilla J on Oct 22, 2019
Loved the pattern and colors. It will blend well with the other furniture I have.
Helene G on Aug 20, 2019
i like the color and size
Priscilla J on Oct 22, 2019
Love the colors
Jeanell A on Sep 23, 2019
Loved the pattern and colors. It will blend well with the other furniture I have.
Helene G on Aug 20, 2019
Size, colors, and print
Katie W on Aug 5, 2019
Color
Lynn N on Jul 25, 2019
I loved the pop of color that this chair is adding to my family room
Susan T on Jul 25, 2019
Loved the color and the style of the chair.. Also getting a couch that will match the color of the chair.
Linda L on Jul 10, 2019
Vibrant accent chair to brighten up our sun room!
Andra C on Jul 9, 2019
Love the colors, good reviews
Catharine D on Jul 6, 2019
I was looking for accent chairs for my loving room and I came across this chair and love the colors. I ordered 2. They will go well with my burgundy walls and beige sofas.
AnnM V on Jul 4, 2019
The colors are very striking and will match my decor completely!
Cheryl S on Jul 3, 2019
The price was right! It had a pop of color I was looking for and I need it by July 11th.
Isabel C on Jun 27, 2019
It is nice and looks good in my foyer.
Lucy W on Jun 21, 2019
design & price
ann t on Jun 21, 2019
They pair beautifully with my couch
Alice G on Jun 11, 2019
I chose these chairs because they are a great accent to the master bedroom décor.
Kim S on May 29, 2019
It is the perfect size and color for my new apartment...so excited!
LANDER D on May 20, 2019
Great pattern choice
Donna F on Apr 29, 2019
Love the chair.
Pamela G on Apr 29, 2019
The color
TeeJay H on Apr 25, 2019
Love the colors
Cindy D on Apr 18, 2019
perfect for my small bedroom
BEVERLY L on Apr 17, 2019
color good
Memoona R on Apr 16, 2019
I have a low profile leather couch in a pumpkin color. I believe this chair will compliment and fit in my small apartment. Reviews are predominantly positive for this chair.
Colette on Apr 6, 2019
Love the colors
Jeanell A on Sep 23, 2019
Size, colors, and print
Katie W on Aug 5, 2019
What are the actual colors in the floral pattern?
Teri F on Aug 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: There is a mixture of beige, yellow, red, blue, and green.
Can you get longer legs for this chair?
Kim G on Oct 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Chair legs are not available in additional sizes.
How long are the legs themselves? What is the measurement of the legs?
desb799 on Jul 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The leg height is 11.5". Thanks for asking!
4.4 / 5.0
128 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
79
34
7
5
3
Accent Chair
It was easy to put together for me. I really like it as added color to my front room and just the right size I needed.
September 16, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
These two are the perfect pair!!
The chairs are so pretty! Just like the photo. Received them and husband put them together with no problems!
July 19, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Great Chair
I bought this chair to put in my bedroom. It is a perfect size for smaller spaces. It not hard to put together. I love it. It came very fast.
February 8, 2019
So cute!
This chair really compliments my sofa and adds personality to the room. I love the bold pattern. It wasn’t difficult to assemble. It’s supportive, and the cloth seems durable. My cat has already claimed it as a napping spot!
November 14, 2018
Great eye catcher
Bought 2 chairs to fill up a small space in a room and it looks great.
August 17, 2018
Really not bad for the price!
Had a lil problem with 1 of the screws but eventually was able to get it in.
My reading corner
My reading corner
July 27, 2018
Beautiful Chair!!
This chair has far exceeded my expectations. The pattern on the fabric is beautiful and the price of the chair is excellent!!
July 20, 2018
Lovely!
So happy about my chairs! Perfect for my living room!
May 29, 2018
Perfect!
I searched for the perfect chair for my meditation chair, and this is it! Very comfortable, relaxing and beautiful. I am buying another to add to the room.
May 7, 2018
Super Cute!
I just purchased this chair. Very simple to put together. Looks great and it’s comfortable!
May 3, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Honnally Accent Chair
    Sale Price$109.99
    Description

    With its sense of softness and subtlety, the Honnally accent chair can slip right into just about any scene. Billowy and beautiful, the designer upholstery pattern is wonderfully easy on the eyes.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • High-resiliency foam seat cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/rayon upholstery
    • Firmly padded back and seat cushion
    • Assembly required
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details
    $109.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $109.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Honnally Accent Chair
    Sale Price$109.99
    Description

    Make some waves. While it brings movement and energy into your space, the dynamic pattern on Honnally upholstered accent chair is tastefully tempered with soft and subtle hues of gray, yellow-green and white.

    • High-resiliency foam seat cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Linen/viscose upholstery
    • Firmly padded back and seat cushion
    • Assembly required
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details
    $109.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $109.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required