Images
  • Home Accents Pendant Light, , large
  • Home Accents Pendant Light, , large
  • Home Accents Pendant Light, , large
  • Home Accents Pendant Light, , large
  • Home Accents Pendant Light, , large
  • Home Accents Pendant Light, , large
Details

Home Accents Pendant Light

Item# - L60000015
Original Price $312.99
Sale Price $198.00
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

What do you get when you cross an industrial lamp with a crystal chandelier? A mixed-media masterpiece. Masculine, feminine, rustic and refined all at the same time.
  • Made of metal with crystal accents
  • Hand-finished elements
  • Bulb not included
  • Comes with plug; can be hardwired; professional installation recommended
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Minor assembly required

Weight

5.5 lbs. (2.49 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 10.00"
  • Depth: 10.00"
  • Height: 13.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cord length: 72.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I just love the style!
jackie w on Feb 7, 2020
I just love the style!
jackie w on Feb 7, 2020
I like the farmhouse look coupled with the elegant look of the crystals.
Kay B on Jan 17, 2020
I like the farmhouse look coupled with the elegant look of the crystals.
Kay B on Jan 17, 2020
How many and what size bulbs does this use?
Annabelle B on Jan 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Home Accents Pendant Light only takes one bulb.
4.1 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
4
1
1
0
Beautiful! But watch out for this install.
This was a tremendous upgrade for us. I replaced a pendant light above my sink. The crystals put off a beautiful cast, the metal is simply unexplainably gorgeous. It is going to match anything.
If you are like me, and like DIY - be warned, this isn't an easy one. The directions might as well be thrown away. It comes with a plug for a wall, so you're going to need to convert it yourself. The chains are very difficult to open, but simple if you buy a link plier for chandaliers. I was missing some necessary hardware from the shipment, or maybe it doesn't come with it. The mounting bracket and drop piece are attached, there is NO SWIVEL. My ceiling is at an angle so really had to bend that.

But I love the finished result.
User submitted image
Added Apr 18, 2020
April 19, 2020
So beautiful!! they truly add so much to my rooms!
This lighting is perfectly shabby, industrial and oh so glammie all at the same time! PERFECT!!! We loved them so much, we put them in 2 homes!
Love lo ve lo ed these!! They complete the kitchen!
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
January 13, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful!
It'll be about 4 weeks before this can be installed in our new home. I took it out of the box and it is gorgeous. I didnt unwrap the crystals but the rest of it is very very nice. would definately purchase again. I gave it 4 stars based on the fact it isnt installed so I dont know what it looks or operates like.
July 19, 2018
Overall pleased
I bought A few weeks ago and it is in my entrance foyer ! Absolutely love it
March 2, 2018
Love the crystals
Small dent on one side-installed it to the back so it doesn’t show.
February 22, 2018
Love this!
I bought this for a "fancy" pendant for my bathroom and it looks awesome!
December 4, 2017
Love love love
I just LOVE these lights! Gorgeous! A few crystals were broke but ill survive....
July 14, 2017
Great Quality
I hung this in my small entry to create a mood & connect with me upper hallway....It looks so great I ordered a 2nd fixture I will use over my kitchen sink, sans the crystals.
Traditional entry goes Industrial Glam !
Traditional entry goes Industrial Glam !
July 11, 2017
perfect modern pendant light!
I love these pendant lights! we bought them for our kitchen and they look amazing! the confusing part and why I gave it 4 stars is it comes ready to plug into an outlet-you can easily cut that off and install in the ceiling. perfect height to hang over your kitchen bar.
June 4, 2017
design flaw
This was a gift for my son and his girlfriend. They wanted to hang it from the ceiling in a swag manner rather than hardwire it. The cord is too short to allow this without an extention cord. I specifically choose this pendant because the description said you could hang it and plug it in.
December 29, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Moriann Bar Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $190.00
    Sale Price $161.50
    Description

    With its mixed media effect and unique take on vintage meets modern, Moriann pub height swivel bar stool is certainly turning heads. The incorporation of metal feels so contemporary, while the rich use of distressing makes this piece one that can flow beautifully with your vintage-inspired pieces. How you bring the look home is up to you.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of metal and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish
    • Cushioned seat
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Comfortable footrest
    View All Details
    $190.00
    $161.50
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Ranimar Dining Room Bench
    Sale Price $350.00
    Description

    Industrial-chic style that’s quite a conversation piece. Ranimar dining room bench elevates the look and feel of loft living with a thick plank tabletop crafted of solid wood. Its rich, rustic finish really captures the essence of “reclaimed” lumber. Inspired by big, sturdy cast iron machine bases used at the turn of the century, the table’s shapely metal base dons an iron-tone finish and rivet accents punctuating your cool taste.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Solid wood top
    • Metal base in an aged-iron tone finish
    • Industrial rivet details
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $350.00

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $350.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Ranimar Dining Room Table
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $389.99
    Description

    Industrial-chic style that’s quite a conversation piece. Ranimar dining room table elevates the look and feel of loft living with a thick plank-effect tabletop crafted of solid wood. Its rich, rustic finish really captures the essence of “reclaimed” lumber. Inspired by big, sturdy cast iron machine bases used at the turn of the century, the table’s shapely metal base dons an iron-tone finish and rivet accents punctuating your cool taste.

    HOT BUY

    • Metal base in an aged-iron tone finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Solid wood tabletop
    • Assembly required
    • Industrial rivet details
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $389.99

    or $33 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $389.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Adjustable Length 14" Pendant Light
    Original Price $467.00
    Sale Price $157.99
    Description

    Lend any interior the warmth of modern bijoux style with this contemporary crystal pendant. Designed for the eye of the cosmopolitan tastemaker, its resplendent illumination is created by endless layers of light reflecting through its solid prisms.

    CLEARANCE

    • Adjustable pendant light
    • Made of metal and glass
    • Copper-tone finish with clear glass prisms
    • 4 type B bulbs; 40-watt max or CFL bulbs; 8-watt max
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $467.00
    $157.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Pendant Lamp with Layered Shade And Hanging Gems
    Original Price $469.99
    Sale Price $174.99
    Description

    Industrial design takes on a glamorous edge with this exquisite tiered metal pendant light. Open cage design is artfully accented with earring drop pendants. A mixed media masterpiece in every way.

    • Made of metal with silvertone ceiling cap
    • Glass gem accents
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40-watt max or CFL 8-watt max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired; professional installation recommended
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $174.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Acrylic 3-Light 13.5" Flush Mount Pendant Light
    Original Price $264.00
    Sale Price $88.99
    Description

    Designed for the enlightened tastemaker, this contemporary 11-inch ceiling lamp adds glamour and intrigue to any interior. Set in a polished metal frame, its stunning diamond-like crystals bring the grand glow and sparkle of jewels. A modern treasure.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Flush-mount pendant light
    • Made of metal and acrylic
    • Chrome-tone and clear finish
    • 3 type B bulbs; 40-watt max or CFL bulbs; 9-watt max
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $264.00
    $88.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Crystal Drop Pendant
    Original Price $269.99
    Sale Price $158.99
    Description

    Going for glam? Dare to dazzle with this spectacular crystal pendant light. Crafted with a bevy of clear crystals that sparkle and refract light for a luminous effect. Talk about putting on the ritz.

    • Made of metal with clear crystals
    • Dark bronze-tone finish
    • 1 B11 bulb (not included); 60-watt max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $158.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Three Light 18" Chandelier
    Original Price $376.00
    Sale Price $129.99
    Description

    Sophisticated and intriguing, this masterfully styled pendant light wraps a classic chandelier form within a bold black and white cotton drum shade. Its candelabra arms are hung with crystal teardrops and beads that intriguingly peep out from the shade.

    CLEARANCE

    • Made of steel with fabric shade
    • Black/white/chrome-tone finish
    • Decorative crystals
    • 3 type B 40-watt bulbs
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $376.00
    $129.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!