Details

Mercana Home Accents Mirror

Item# - A60000635

Online Only

  • Items sold online only
  • Not available in-store
Original Price $149.99
Sale Price $89.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Silver Finish

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

You’ve heard the old adage that a diamond is a girl’s best friend. Well this diamond is a room’s best friend. Metallic interior of the scoop-style mirror illuminates light reflected off the glass. Black frame provides a striking contrast.
  • Made of wood and glass
  • Hand-painted
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth; spray with glass cleaner and wipe until dry
  • Black and metallic gold finishes
  • Easel back; wall hanger

Weight

13.2 lbs. (5.99 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 17.00"
  • Depth: 3.00"
  • Height: 17.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Nice look with bed on the Ashley furniture website.
Christopher E on Apr 8, 2020
I collect this style, very nice.
Rick P on Sep 30, 2019
Nice look with bed on the Ashley furniture website.
Christopher E on Apr 8, 2020
I've loved this mirror when I've seen it pictured with the sorinella bed I've purchased. I've been wanting these mirrors since the first time I've seen them.
Kristina C on Oct 9, 2019
I collect this style, very nice.
Rick P on Sep 30, 2019
It matches my Bedset
RHONDA V on Jul 15, 2019
I've loved this mirror when I've seen it pictured with the sorinella bed I've purchased. I've been wanting these mirrors since the first time I've seen them.
Kristina C on Oct 9, 2019
It matches my Bedset
RHONDA V on Jul 15, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
0
0
0
0
Absolutely gorgeous!
Absolutely gorgeous!
Decided to redo my master bedroom. Found this and fell in love with it. It’s absolutely gorgeous!
Decided to redo my master bedroom. Found this and fell in love with it. It’s absolutely gorgeous!
September 17, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
So wish I bought a few more!!!
Omg this mirror is everything!!!! I wish I had many more! Couldn’t figure out where to han it bc it looked so good everywhere I put it!!!!
October 29, 2017
Ashley Homestore - Home Accents Mirror
Bought three of these about a month ago and I have gotten several compliments. I love the Accents Mirrors.
October 18, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Darcy Full Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $637.49
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy full sofa sleeper—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A striking flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement. A pull-out full mattress means you’re fully prepared for overnight guests.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Loose seat and attached back and armrest cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Included bi-fold full memory foam mattress sits atop a supportive metal frame
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $637.49

    or $54 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $637.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Barid Wall Art
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $255.99
    Description

    Whether you’re a proud urbanite or a country mouse with big city dreams, you’ll love our Barid wall art. Abstract cityscape is depicted in an array of neutral shades with subtle pops of yellow and blue.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Brown, black, gray, white and yellow palette
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $255.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Freimore Dining Table and Stools (Set of 5)
    Original Price $479.99
    Sale Price $260.99
    Description

    Dine at the intersection of sleek and chic. Veneered plank tabletop and seats are highlighted by strong, curvy X-shape bases. Recessed nails make the table even more intriguing. Contoured seats raise the comfort level of each stool.

    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, engineered wood and metal
    • Tabletop with replicated plank design
    • Contoured seats
    • Base with iron-tone finish
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $260.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Satchel Table Lamp
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    Truly riveting. Distressed metal table lamp brings an industrial-cool element into your space. Whether your style is vintage chic or urban hipster—what a great accent piece.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Textured finish
    • Assembly required
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric modified drum shade
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app