Images
  • Home Accents Mirror, , large
Details

A & B Home Accents Mirror

Item# - A60000188

Online Only

  • Items sold online only
  • Not available in-store
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price $89.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rustic Metal Finish

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

While the form of this metal sunburst wall mirror may be decidedly contemporary, an antiqued metallic finish gives it a storied element we really love. More than a mirror—it’s a piece of art reflective of your eclectic taste.
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Sawtooth hanger
  • Glass mirror
  • Metal frame

Weight

30.65 lbs. (13.9 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 30.00"
  • Depth: 1.25"
  • Height: 30.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
thought it was a nice piece
latoya m on Apr 3, 2020
I liked the color.
Dolores D on Dec 3, 2019
thought it was a nice piece
latoya m on Apr 3, 2020
The color of the glass
MARY P on Mar 30, 2020
I liked the color.
Dolores D on Dec 3, 2019
Above the master bed
Christina D on Nov 30, 2019
The color of the glass
MARY P on Mar 30, 2020
Above the master bed
Christina D on Nov 30, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
0
0
0
0
Outstanding Mirror
I love this mirror. It's a beautiful accent for my guest bedroom. It is very unique for a starburst mirror. 10+ rating
Adorbs
Perfect
September 2, 2020
Looks great !
Love these mirrors they add such a nice touch to our room
September 25, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Quinden Queen Poster Bed
    Original Price$549.99
    Sale Price
    $467.49

    or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $467.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If there’s any room in your home where you want an easy-breezy vibe and relaxed sensibility, it’s the bedroom. Bathed in a rich, dark and wonderfully “weathered” finish, the Quinden queen poster bed has horizontal slat details resembling louvered panels. How beautifully it captures that rustic cottage feel, but with clean-lined refinement. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Made of replicated veneers and engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard, posts and rails
    • Assembly required
    • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
    • Mattress available, sold separately
    View All Details
    Original Price$549.99
    Sale Price
    $467.49

    or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $467.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Larchmont Counter Height Dining Room Extension Table
    Sale Price $399.99
    Description

    Larchmont's straightforward design serves a timeless look at every meal. The warm finish gives the counter height table a pleasingly rustic character. Built-in extension easily increases the length so more guests can join you at the table.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Tabletop with plank and peg effect
    • 1 self-storing butterfly extension leaf
    • Seats up to 6
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $399.99

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Deagan End Table
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    When done just right, simplicity can be simply striking—as is the case with the Deagan rectangular end table. Clean lines, subtly flared legs and an open design give it a great sense of ease, while a decadent finish exudes rich character.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and glass
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app