Images
  • Home Accents Harput 7' 10" x 10' 3" Area Rug, Gray, large
  • Home Accents Harput 7' 10" x 10' 3" Area Rug, Gray, large
  • Home Accents Harput 7' 10" x 10' 3" Area Rug, Gray, large
  • Home Accents Harput 7' 10" x 10' 3" Area Rug, Gray, large
  • Home Accents Harput 7' 10" x 10' 3" Area Rug, Gray, large
  • Home Accents Harput 7' 10" x 10' 3" Area Rug, Gray, large
  • Home Accents Harput 7' 10" x 10' 3" Area Rug, Gray, large
  • Home Accents Harput 7' 10" x 10' 3" Area Rug, Gray, large
Details

Home Accents Harput 7' 10" x 10' 3" Area Rug

Item# - R60001561

Online Only

  • Items sold online only
  • Not available in-store
Original Price $511.99
Sale Price $179.99
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Gray

  • O
  • G
  • D
  • G
  • global.selected Color G

Rug size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The vibrant and eclectic designs in Surya's Harput collection will set your space apart with a spash of color and edgy style. The tight patterns and vibrant untraditional colors in this polyrpolene rug are sure to catch the eye of visitors. This colleciton is machine made in Turkey and easily cleaned.
  • Machine Made
  • Easy Care, No Shedding, Printed
  • No Backing
  • Pantone Colors: 18-0403, 15-6304, 12-0304

Weight

38 lbs. (17.24 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 94.00"
  • Depth: 123.00"
  • Height: .50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 16 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The rug went well with everything.
Anna H on Apr 15, 2020
To replace the one I have.
Suzanne T on Mar 25, 2020
The rug went well with everything.
Anna H on Apr 15, 2020
to lighten up
william c on Mar 26, 2020
To replace the one I have.
Suzanne T on Mar 25, 2020
love worn look and color
Erica T on Mar 24, 2020
Perfect size and color for my living room.
Barbara K on Jan 31, 2020
I need a rug for a condo that I am furnishing and this looks like a perfect fit.
David G on Dec 7, 2019
I bought the 5 x 7 and I absolutely LOVE it. I wanted a larger area rug for the living room
Jennifer A on Nov 6, 2019
Great price for the size
Heather S on Jul 26, 2019
My living room is linen and gray and this looks like it will tie the 2 colors together well.
Calida C on Jul 18, 2019
beautiful design
Caitlin J on Jul 8, 2019
Love the colors
Lauren H on May 24, 2019
color
Terri M on May 13, 2019
Brighten the space and complement gray sofa chaise.
Timeka D on May 11, 2019
I chose this rug because it was just what I was looking for. The design is perfect and goes with my decor very well.
Brenda C on Apr 22, 2019
I think it will be perfect for my Living Room, the gray will compliment the gray mortar in the Fireplace and a gray maple TV Stand by South Shore.
CharlesPatrick S on Apr 16, 2019
Great price and matches my style and furniture
Jessica A on Apr 6, 2019
to lighten up
william c on Mar 26, 2020
love worn look and color
Erica T on Mar 24, 2020
4.9 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
2
0
0
0
Lighter than I thought it would be
I like the rug. It was lighter than I thought from the picture but I still would have purchased it, had I known.
May 31, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Living room Upgrade
Fast Delivery
Great Quality
Love my area rug
Love my area rug
May 7, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
New rug
I like the rug. Its color is perfect and it's very soft but Im having a hard time getting the wrinkles out.
August 9, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Grandmothers Love
Love the color and texture . My granddaughter spit up on it during tummy time and it wiped up easily .
May 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great look great price!
I was nervous because it was cheaper than many 7x10 rugs. But I LOVE it. Received so many compliments.
January 10, 2019
Perfect Neutral Rug
I bought this for my master bedroom about a month ago. We couldn’t be more pleased with the quality, size, and color. It’s a great neutral rug. The pile is perfect for under the bed and looks great with our hardwood floors. I would say the online coloring is true to real life.
October 23, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Absalom Pouf
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $67.99
    Description

    Every bit as practical as it is pretty. The boho-chic Absalom pouf is a spare seat, ottoman, end table and eye candy all in one. A perfect addition to your living space, bedroom or even the home office.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton/hemp cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Hand-stitched
    • Spot clean
    • Zipper closure
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $67.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Jacinta Throw
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $42.99
    Description

    Rich with raised texture and brimming with earthy color, the Jacinta throw takes boho-chic styling to another level. With its cotton/chenille weave, this casual chic throw will have you wrapped in warmth and coolness.

    • Made of cotton/chenille
    • Handwoven fringe detail
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $42.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Liviah Pillow
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $36.99
    Description

    A natural treat for the eyes and the hands. The Liviah throw pillow brings a global appeal to your home. Diamond design in neutral tones is abounding with various textures. Perfect for the bohemian abode.

    • Cotton wool blend cover with solid cotton back
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $36.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Firm Grip Pad 5'8" x 8'6" Rug Pad
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $71.99
    Description

    Specifically designed for hard surfaces, the high-quality Firm Grip rug pad rolls out so much more than slip-and-slide protection. Its advanced design combines ultra-thick cushioned comfort with an open weave construction that improves ventilation, enhances moisture evaporation and even makes vacuuming easier. And by preventing pile crushing and bunching, this rug pad is sure to extend the life of your area rug. Don’t worry…its non-skid backing won’t damage or discolor your floors.

    • Made of polyester coated with high-grade vinyl compound
    • Non-skid backing
    • Easy to trim with scissors
    • Made in the U.S.A.
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $71.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Home Accents Firm Grip Pad 7'6" x 9'6" Rug Pad
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $71.99
    Description

    Specifically designed for hard surfaces, the high-quality Firm Grip rug pad rolls out so much more than slip-and-slide protection. Its advanced design combines ultra-thick cushioned comfort with an open weave construction that improves ventilation, enhances moisture evaporation and even makes vacuuming easier. And by preventing pile crushing and bunching, this rug pad is sure to extend the life of your area rug. Don’t worry…its non-skid backing won’t damage or discolor your floors.

    • Made of polyester coated with high-grade vinyl compound
    • Non-skid backing
    • Easy to trim with scissors
    • Made in the U.S.A.
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $71.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Home Accents Secure Grip 5' x 8' Rug Pad
    Original Price $68.99
    Sale Price $28.99
    Description

    Avoid slipping and sliding while protecting your floors and enhancing the feel of an area rug with this secure grip rug pad. Designed for use on indoor hard floors, it guarantees non-slip performance for years to come.

    • 100% PVC
    • Easy to trim for perfect fit
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $68.99
    $28.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Home Accents Rug-Loc Tan 3' x 5' Rug Pad
    Original Price $59.99
    Sale Price $36.99
    Description

    Designed for a variety of surfaces, the reversible Rug-Loc rug pad sure has you covered. Its needle-punched fabric side is made to face down on carpet, while its textured waffle-backed side grips wood, tile and other hard flooring. Together, they add extra-thick cushioning—that’s especially handy on uneven surfaces—and enhance soundproofing and insulation, prevent pile crushing, reduce puckering under furniture and extend the life of your area rug.

    • Made of synthetic fibers
    • Non-skid rubber backing
    • Easy to trim with scissors
    • Made in the U.S.A.
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $36.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Home Accents Standard Felted 8' x 11' Rug Pad
    Original Price $204.99
    Sale Price $128.99
    Description

    Avoid slipping and sliding while protecting your floors and adding a plusher feel to an area rug with our popular felted rug pad. Designed for use either on indoor hard floors or over carpet. Guaranteed for years of non-slip performance.

    • 100% synthetic felt fibers
    • Latex backing
    • Easy to trim for perfect fit
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $204.99
    $128.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Home Accents Standard Felted 5' x 8' Rug Pad
    Original Price $107.99
    Sale Price $65.99
    Description

    Avoid slipping and sliding while protecting your floors and adding a plusher feel to an area rug with our popular felted rug pad. Designed for use either on indoor hard floors or over carpet. Guaranteed for years of non-slip performance.

    • 100% synthetic felt fibers
    • Latex backing
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $107.99
    $65.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Home Accents Firm Grip Pad 4'8" x 7'6" Rug Pad
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $45.99
    Description

    Specifically designed for hard surfaces, the high-quality Firm Grip rug pad rolls out so much more than slip-and-slide protection. Its advanced design combines ultra-thick cushioned comfort with an open weave construction that improves ventilation, enhances moisture evaporation and even makes vacuuming easier. And by preventing pile crushing and bunching, this rug pad is sure to extend the life of your area rug. Don’t worry…its non-skid backing won’t damage or discolor your floors.

    • Made of polyester coated with high-grade vinyl compound
    • Non-skid backing
    • Easy to trim with scissors
    • Made in the U.S.A.
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $45.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Harput 3' 11" x 5' 7" Rug
    $33.99 - $180.99
    Description

    The vibrant and eclectic designs in Surya's Harput collection will set your space apart with a splash of color and edgy style. The tight patterns and vibrant untraditional colors in this polypropylene rug are sure to catch the eye of visitors. This collection is machine made in Turkey and easily cleaned.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care, No Shedding, Printed
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 19-4030, 15-6304, 12-0304
    View All Details
    $81.99
    $33.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Home Accents Harput 7' 10" x 10' 3" Area Rug
    $33.99 - $179.99
    Description

    The vibrant and eclectic designs in Surya's Harput collection will set your space apart with a splash of color and edgy style. The tight patterns and vibrant untraditional colors in this polypropylene rug are sure to catch the eye of visitors. This collection is machine made in Turkey and easily cleaned.

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care, No Shedding, Printed
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 14-0755, 15-6304, 18-0403, 16-5121, 19-4030, 19-1860, 17-1046, 12-0304
    View All Details
    $138.99
    $60.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Home Accents Harput 5' 3" x 7' 3" Area Rug
    $93.99 - $252.99
    Description

    The vibrant and eclectic designs in Surya's Harput collection will set your space apart with a spash of color and edgy style. The tight patterns and vibrant untraditional colors in this polyrpolene rug are sure to catch the eye of visitors. This colleciton is machine made in Turkey and easily cleaned.

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care, No Shedding, Printed
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 19-4030, 15-6304, 12-0304
    View All Details
    $157.99
    $93.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Home Accents Harput 5'3" x 7'3" Area Rug
    $93.99 - $294.99
    Description

    When your room needs a dash of color and pop of personality, this wondery versatile rug is just the ticket. Distressed, dyed effect softens the aesthetic for understated good looks that complement virtually any decor.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • pile
    • No bac; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $81.99
    $33.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Home Accents Harput 5'3" x 7'3" Area Rug
    $93.99 - $179.99
    Description

    When your room needs a dash of color and pop of personality, this wondery versatile rug is just the ticket. Distressed, dyed effect softens the aesthetic for understated good looks that complement virtually any decor.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • pile
    • No bac; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $81.99
    $33.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available