Images
  • Home Accents Harput 7' 10" x 10' 3" Area Rug, Blue, large
  • Home Accents Harput 7' 10" x 10' 3" Area Rug, Blue, large
  • Home Accents Harput 7' 10" x 10' 3" Area Rug, Blue, large
  • Home Accents Harput 7' 10" x 10' 3" Area Rug, Blue, large
  • Home Accents Harput 7' 10" x 10' 3" Area Rug, Blue, large
  • Home Accents Harput 7' 10" x 10' 3" Area Rug, Blue, large
  • Home Accents Harput 7' 10" x 10' 3" Area Rug, Blue, large
  • Home Accents Harput 7' 10" x 10' 3" Area Rug, Blue, large
  • Home Accents Harput 7' 10" x 10' 3" Area Rug, Blue, large
  • Home Accents Harput 7' 10" x 10' 3" Area Rug, Blue, large
Details

Home Accents Harput 7' 10" x 10' 3" Area Rug

Item# - R60001468
Original Price $511.99
Sale Price $188.99
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Blue

  • B
  • O
  • global.selected Color B

Rug size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The vibrant and eclectic designs in Surya's Harput collection will set your space apart with a splash of color and edgy style. The tight patterns and vibrant untraditional colors in this polypropylene rug are sure to catch the eye of visitors. This collection is machine made in Turkey and easily cleaned.
  • Machine Made
  • Easy Care, No Shedding, Printed
  • No Backing
  • Pantone Colors: 14-0755, 15-6304, 18-0403, 16-5121, 19-4030, 19-1860, 17-1046, 12-0304

Weight

38 lbs. (17.24 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 94.00"
  • Depth: 123.00"
  • Height: .38"

Product Care

Rugs:

How to care for your Ashley HomeStore rug? That depends on what it’s made of. Some rugs are fine to spot clean. Others, such as our polypropylene or wool rugs, should be dry cleaned only. So please check the cleaning instructions on the corner tag located beneath your rug for best results.

How to Care for Rugs:

  • Vacuum your rug regularly on the lowest-level suction, avoiding the fringe trim to prevent accidental fraying.
  • Rotate the rug on a regular basis to evenly distribute wear.
  • If possible, professionally clean your rug once a year to remove stains.

How to Spot Clean Rugs:

  1. First, check the cleaning instructions tag on the bottom of your rug to make sure it can be spot cleaned.
  2. If a spill occurs, blot with a clean, absorbent white cloth. Do not rub. Many stains can be gently removed by using club soda and a small amount of carpet cleaning detergent.
  3. To remove candle wax, place a blotter or brown paper bag over the spot. Place a hot iron over the blotter (move constantly and do not let the iron stay in one place). Wait a few minutes until the wax is absorbed into the blotter. Repeat if necessary.
  4. To remove chewing gum, press ice cubes against the spot. Wait until the gum becomes brittle and easily breaks off. Use a spot remover to vanish last traces of gum. Saturate the spot with cloth soaked in vinegar or alcohol.
  5. To remove ink, saturate the spot with hairspray. Allow it to dry. Blot lightly with a solution of water and vinegar.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 42 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
This rug is going to look great in my living room. Can't wait to get it.
Tracy C on Apr 18, 2020
loved the colors
Kathryn C on Apr 16, 2020
This rug is going to look great in my living room. Can't wait to get it.
Tracy C on Apr 18, 2020
I hope it brings a pop of color to my living space.
Sonja J on Apr 17, 2020
loved the colors
Kathryn C on Apr 16, 2020
Perfect color for my living room!
Cheryl A on Apr 14, 2020
Loved the pattern and you had all the sizes we needed
Jamie S on Apr 13, 2020
colors, size
Amanda K on Apr 13, 2020
Loved the colors
Carrie C on Apr 1, 2020
Will accent my living room furniture/colors well!
JILL L on Mar 31, 2020
Boho Rustic look
Maggie D on Mar 22, 2020
it's beautiful and will add a nice touch of color to my living room
Camille C on Mar 11, 2020
Style and colors of the rug!
Trenia M on Jan 13, 2020
Versatile hues can match multiple rooms/styles, can also highlight certain colors of the rug with your room decor, was almost going to purchase same rug elsewhere and discovered sale for 50% off and free shipping @Ashley! Extremely happy with my purchase. Thanks
Yvonne P on Jan 9, 2020
love the colors
Sandra K on Nov 20, 2019
Matches my living room
Krystal U on Nov 8, 2019
Goes perfectly with the colors in my home!
Tatum A on Nov 4, 2019
The beautiful pattern with vibrant colors
Douglas G on Oct 13, 2019
They coordinate with other rugs we have because it has so many colors.
Brainard S on Oct 13, 2019
For dining set bought above
Todd S on Oct 8, 2019
All of the different colors will make it easy to decorate. Also like the pattern.
justin h on Sep 28, 2019
The reviews pushed me to choose this rug.
Kim W on Sep 28, 2019
Perfect size for my living room. Brilliant colors. Great design.
MARY J on Sep 27, 2019
Beautiful Rug Love it
Doreen G on Sep 17, 2019
size and color
Janet M on Sep 12, 2019
the color/style/pattern
Anthony F on Sep 10, 2019
Actually saw this rug in a magazine and a blog first, so i looked it up online and saw that it was available. I was most excited when i saw the great price.....
Angela B on Aug 1, 2019
Hippie at heart love Bohemian
Regina T on Jul 28, 2019
pretty
Kathleen M on Jul 19, 2019
It is the perfect accent to the room.
Debra W on Jul 17, 2019
Colors & design pattern
ROBERT B on Jul 13, 2019
I like it and the price is reasonable
Breidi C on Jul 6, 2019
The size, the price and the colors.
Sarah A on Jul 5, 2019
I love the colors
Amber D on Jul 4, 2019
love the color and pattern of this rug. Can't beat the sale price!
Cherrie D on Jun 28, 2019
The colors look beautiful
Martha C on Jun 4, 2019
We are remodeling our living room and dining room. I could not find a rug anywhere that has just the right color to brighten up the space. I hope this is the one. All of the 5 star reviews only encouraged me to go ahead and buy it. I hope it works out.
Cynthia G on May 31, 2019
Love the colors
Anthony C on May 25, 2019
the colours are exquisite and I can't wait to see it in person. also the price was very helpful too. thanks
Juliet B on May 22, 2019
Loved the colors! Will Look Great under my new Table!!
Angie H on Apr 24, 2019
The colors, style, and pricing!
Rachel M on Apr 12, 2019
I LIKED THE COLORS AND THE STYLE.
Heather H on Apr 3, 2019
Cute!
Brandi A on Apr 2, 2019
price and color
andre M on Mar 27, 2019
I hope it brings a pop of color to my living space.
Sonja J on Apr 17, 2020
Perfect color for my living room!
Cheryl A on Apr 14, 2020
4.8 / 5.0
43 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
39
1
2
1
0
Nice enough rug - coloring is good
I would not pay full price for this rug. Colors are nice, but is very thin and feels lower quality than rugs that sell between $200-500. No texture to rug.
I do like the colors (quite a bit of pink/fuchsia - but you get used to it)
June 30, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Great!
Beautiful rug!!!
February 4, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Thin but covered the area in need. For the price I was thinking it would be thicker
In the advertisement the color looks cream or beige this rug is white and matches nothing
January 28, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
This rug really ties the room together. - the dude
Very nice! Good quality
December 24, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Beautiful!!
Love this area rug! Beautiful colors and so plush! Very pleased with my purchase!
User submitted image
Added Oct 14, 2019
October 14, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rug
Great! Loving my new rug.
September 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Best purchase so far for 2019!
The rug is perfect!!!
September 5, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love it
I absolutely love this rug. It is so soft.
August 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love it.
Love it!!!!
August 14, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
LOVE my new rug!
I love this rug!! It is soft and cushy! Very, very good quality. I"m so happy about the price and the free shipping...Wow!!
August 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

28217 (change)
Ashley HomeStore Outlet
5345 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217
+17045942000

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 12:00PM-06:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Absalom Pouf
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $69.99
    Description

    Every bit as practical as it is pretty. The boho-chic Absalom pouf is a spare seat, ottoman, end table and eye candy all in one. A perfect addition to your living space, bedroom or even the home office.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton/hemp cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Hand-stitched
    • Spot clean
    • Zipper closure
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $69.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Calisa Throw
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $75.99
    Description

    Who wouldn’t go wild for the Calisa faux fur throw? Its white faux fur takes on a whole new level with brushed black tipping. The look is so sophisticated and the feel…truly indulgent.

    • Acrylic/polyester
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $75.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Medea Pillow
    Original Price $44.99
    Sale Price $36.99
    Description

    The Medea accent pillow brings beautiful texture to your home. Cream and tan tassels accentuate the front with style. Beautifully woven design brings a warm look to even the coldest of spaces.

    • Polyester cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $44.99
    $36.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Firm Grip Pad 7'6" x 9'6" Rug Pad
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $65.99
    Description

    Specifically designed for hard surfaces, the high-quality Firm Grip rug pad rolls out so much more than slip-and-slide protection. Its advanced design combines ultra-thick cushioned comfort with an open weave construction that improves ventilation, enhances moisture evaporation and even makes vacuuming easier. And by preventing pile crushing and bunching, this rug pad is sure to extend the life of your area rug. Don’t worry…its non-skid backing won’t damage or discolor your floors.

    • Made of polyester coated with high-grade vinyl compound
    • Non-skid backing
    • Easy to trim with scissors
    • Made in the U.S.A.
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $65.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Home Accents Rug-Loc Tan 4' x 6' Rug Pad
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $42.99
    Description

    Designed for a variety of surfaces, the reversible Rug-Loc rug pad sure has you covered. Its needle-punched fabric side is made to face down on carpet, while its textured waffle-backed side grips wood, tile and other hard flooring. Together, they add extra-thick cushioning—that’s especially handy on uneven surfaces—and enhance soundproofing and insulation, prevent pile crushing, reduce puckering under furniture and extend the life of your area rug.

    • Made of synthetic fibers
    • Non-skid rubber backing
    • Easy to trim with scissors
    • Made in the U.S.A.
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $42.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Home Accents Standard Felted 3' x 5' Rug Pad
    Original Price $57.99
    Sale Price $25.99
    Description

    Avoid slipping and sliding while protecting your floors and adding a plusher feel to an area rug with our popular felted rug pad. Designed for use either on indoor hard floors or over carpet. Guaranteed for years of non-slip performance.

    • 100% synthetic felt fibers
    • Latex backing
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $57.99
    $25.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Harput 3' 11" x 5' 7" Rug
    $36.99 - $294.99
    Description

    The vibrant and eclectic designs in Surya's Harput collection will set your space apart with a splash of color and edgy style. The tight patterns and vibrant untraditional colors in this polypropylene rug are sure to catch the eye of visitors. This collection is machine made in Turkey and easily cleaned.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care, No Shedding, Printed
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 16-5121, 17-1046, 14-0755, 19-1860, 19-4030, 15-6304, 11-0602
    View All Details
    $138.99
    $82.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Home Accents Harput 3' 11" x 5' 7" Rug
    $36.99 - $168.99
    Description

    The vibrant and eclectic designs in Surya's Harput collection will set your space apart with a spash of color and edgy style. The tight patterns and vibrant untraditional colors in this polyrpolene rug are sure to catch the eye of visitors. This colleciton is machine made in Turkey and easily cleaned.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care, No Shedding, Printed
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 19-1860, 19-4030, 14-0755, 17-1046, 16-5121, 11-0602
    View All Details
    $138.99
    $82.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Home Accents Harput 5' 3" x 7' 3" Area Rug
    $33.99 - $294.99
    Description

    The vibrant and eclectic designs in Surya's Harput collection will set your space apart with a splash of color and edgy style. The tight patterns and vibrant untraditional colors in this polypropylene rug are sure to catch the eye of visitors. This collection is machine made in Turkey and easily cleaned.

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care, No Shedding, Printed
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 16-5121, 19-1860, 14-0755, 11-0602, 19-4030, 18-0403
    View All Details
    $81.99
    $33.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Home Accents Harput 5'3" x 7'3" Area Rug
    $36.99 - $229.99
    Description

    An updated interpretation of the classic medallion design, this rug delights with its fresh feel and timeless appeal. Pleasing palette grounds your space in perfect harmony.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • pile
    • No bac; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $81.99
    $36.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Home Accents Harput 3' 11" x 5' 7" Rug
    $36.99 - $230.99
    Description

    The vibrant and eclectic designs in Surya's Harput collection will set your space apart with a splash of color and edgy style. The tight patterns and vibrant untraditional colors in this polypropylene rug are sure to catch the eye of visitors. This collection is machine made in Turkey and easily cleaned.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care, No Shedding, Printed
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 19-1860, 17-1046, 16-5121, 19-4030, 15-6304
    View All Details
    $81.99
    $36.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available