Images
  • Home Accents Fork and Spoon Wall Decor (Set of 2), , large
  • Home Accents Fork and Spoon Wall Decor (Set of 2), , large
  • Home Accents Fork and Spoon Wall Decor (Set of 2), , large
  • Home Accents Fork and Spoon Wall Decor (Set of 2), , large
Details

Kalalou Home Accents Fork and Spoon Wall Decor (Set of 2)

Item# - A60000435

Online Only

  • Items sold online only
  • Not available in-store
Sale Price $279.99

or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $279.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rustic Metal Finish

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Whet your appetite for rustic-chic decor. A charming accent piece for a farmhouse kitchen or cottage-style dining room. The vintage-inspired pair are also big on style.
  • Made of metal
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Keyhole hanger

Weight

7.06 lbs. (3.2 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 14.50"
  • Depth: 3.00"
  • Height: 60.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
perfect!!!
Daniel S on Dec 15, 2019
perfect!!!
Daniel S on Dec 15, 2019
4.2 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
1
0
1
0
Unique Piece
We love these two pieces! They go wonderfully in our breakfast nook area.
September 26, 2018
kinda large
They are really long/tall - you can see where they are put together - flimsy -
May 16, 2018
Big and awesome
They are perfect! Just what I was looking for! Makes a great conversation piece.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
May 24, 2017
Great size for a dining room wall
Fork and spoon are super cute, with a distressed farmhouse appeal!
October 23, 2016
Perfect for 10 foot ceilings
Wasn't sure these work for my kitchen eat-in but they did and they look great. I think you need tall ceilings these to work well.
August 6, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Whitesburg Dining Room Table
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $199.99
    Description

    Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg dining room table. A two-tone finish serves up twice the charm and character.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Seats up to 6
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Two-tone finish
    • Dining chairs sold separately
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $199.99

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Famke Pendant Light
    Original Price $219.99
    Sale Price $175.99
    Description

    Warm up your space with a cool look—a hanging metal pendant modeled after old-industrial warehouse lighting. Its distressed finish is richly rustic with a charming vintage element.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60-watt max or CFL 13-watt max; UL listed
    • Indoor use only
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Hardwired; professional installation recommended
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $175.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $219.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required