Images
  • Home Accents Pepin 5' 3" x 7' 6" Area Rug, Blue, large
  • Home Accents Pepin 5' 3" x 7' 6" Area Rug, Blue, large
  • Home Accents Pepin 5' 3" x 7' 6" Area Rug, Blue, large
  • Home Accents Pepin 5' 3" x 7' 6" Area Rug, Blue, large
  • Home Accents Pepin 5' 3" x 7' 6" Area Rug, Blue, large
  • Home Accents Pepin 5' 3" x 7' 6" Area Rug, Blue, large
  • Home Accents Pepin 5' 3" x 7' 6" Area Rug, Blue, large
  • Home Accents Pepin 5' 3" x 7' 6" Area Rug, Blue, large
Details

Home Accents Pepin 5' 3" x 7' 6" Area Rug

Item# - R60001726
Original Price$259.99 Sale Price$149.99

As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $149.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Blue

  • B
  • global.selected Color B

Rug size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Vivid jewel tone color palettes and bold painterly patterns give the Pepin collection an impressive look for a rug that is easily within reach of most consumers. This machine-made polypropylene brings a feel of high end elegance and artistry to any space.
  • Machine Made
  • Easy Care, No Shedding
  • No Backing
  • Pantone Colors: 19-4535, 19-4127, 15-0850, 18-0503, 11-0701, 16-5803

Weight

20 lbs. (9.07 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 63.00"
  • Depth: 90.00"
  • Height: .43"

Product Care

Rugs:

How to care for your Ashley HomeStore rug? That depends on what it’s made of. Some rugs are fine to spot clean. Others, such as our polypropylene or wool rugs, should be dry cleaned only. So please check the cleaning instructions on the corner tag located beneath your rug for best results.

How to Care for Rugs:

  • Vacuum your rug regularly on the lowest-level suction, avoiding the fringe trim to prevent accidental fraying.
  • Rotate the rug on a regular basis to evenly distribute wear.
  • If possible, professionally clean your rug once a year to remove stains.

How to Spot Clean Rugs:

  1. First, check the cleaning instructions tag on the bottom of your rug to make sure it can be spot cleaned.
  2. If a spill occurs, blot with a clean, absorbent white cloth. Do not rub. Many stains can be gently removed by using club soda and a small amount of carpet cleaning detergent.
  3. To remove candle wax, place a blotter or brown paper bag over the spot. Place a hot iron over the blotter (move constantly and do not let the iron stay in one place). Wait a few minutes until the wax is absorbed into the blotter. Repeat if necessary.
  4. To remove chewing gum, press ice cubes against the spot. Wait until the gum becomes brittle and easily breaks off. Use a spot remover to vanish last traces of gum. Saturate the spot with cloth soaked in vinegar or alcohol.
  5. To remove ink, saturate the spot with hairspray. Allow it to dry. Blot lightly with a solution of water and vinegar.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
it is original
LUISA D on Sep 9, 2019
COLORS are bright and appealing
Kajri A on Aug 17, 2019
it is original
LUISA D on Sep 9, 2019
unique and abstract look
Steven M on Sep 6, 2019
COLORS are bright and appealing
Kajri A on Aug 17, 2019
love the colors!
Debra W on Jul 29, 2019
Nice color and top quality
John C on Jul 4, 2019
color
Ashley U on May 24, 2019
Love the pattern and colors match living room
Mari1800 on May 17, 2019
Very happy with the quality of rugs from Ashley
CarolAnn K on Apr 22, 2019
MATCH WITH MY SOFA
SAMARA S on Apr 8, 2019
IT is nice contrast to the Glambrey 5-Piece Dining Room
Aleksandar V on Mar 25, 2019
LOVE THE COLOR
Megan M on Mar 24, 2019
unique and abstract look
Steven M on Sep 6, 2019
love the colors!
Debra W on Jul 29, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
2
1
0
0
Just enough color to make my decor pop!
This adds the perfect amount of color to my mostly grey furnished living room. I added yellow pillows to bring out the color in rug.
User submitted image
Added Sep 12, 2019
September 12, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Love it
Absolutely love it.
User submitted image
Added Sep 5, 2019
September 5, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Pros and Cons.
Very elegant rug I love the colors I do feel like it will camouflage any stains in the future. The only dislike, I feel like my rug has the patten backwards (mirror like) from the original image and from the pictures from reviews. It’s bothersome but not enough to make me want to return it and wait for another one.
July 10, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Love it
Looks very beautiful
July 9, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Received as expected.
May 18, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Nice rug
Picture depicts colors exactly; beautiful and vibrant. I would recommend to buy.
May 16, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Beautiful
It’s exactly what I expected. Vibrant colors and a good good quality
January 25, 2019
Looks just like the picture!
Great purchase! Fits the room perfectly. Could not like it more!
January 23, 2019
Great Feature
I purchase this a few weeks ago, and it brings life to my living room.. I love it....
Best Pick.....
Best Pick.....
January 4, 2019
BEAUTIFUL!!!
Just received yesterday and I am BEYOND pleased!!!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
December 18, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Rug-Loc Tan 4' x 6' Rug Pad
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$53.99
    Description

    Designed for a variety of surfaces, the reversible Rug-Loc rug pad sure has you covered. Its needle-punched fabric side is made to face down on carpet, while its textured waffle-backed side grips wood, tile and other hard flooring. Together, they add extra-thick cushioning—that’s especially handy on uneven surfaces—and enhance soundproofing and insulation, prevent pile crushing, reduce puckering under furniture and extend the life of your area rug.

    • Made of synthetic fibers
    • Non-skid rubber backing
    • Easy to trim with scissors
    • Made in the U.S.A.
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $53.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $53.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Zardoni Right-Arm Facing Chaise Lounger
    N/A
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni corner chaise. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Tapered peg legs are a nice revival. Linear profile with single toss pillow and bolster pillow add plenty of fresh style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Zardoni Accent Chair
    Sale Price$419.99
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni accent chair. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Tapered legs and arms are a nice revival. Linear profile with two soft cushions adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed frame with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $419.99

    As low as $35 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $419.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Zardoni Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni sofa. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Classic tufted back and tapered peg legs are a nice revival. Linear profile with two toss pillows adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Zardoni Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Feed your mid-century modern nostalgia with a contemporary twist in the Zardoni loveseat. Colored in an attractive gray, it’s upholstered in a timeless texture. Classic tufted back and tapered peg legs are a nice revival. Linear profile with two toss pillows adds plenty of fresh style, perfect for small spaces.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material