Images
  • Home Accents Mirror, Antique Black, large
  • Home Accents Mirror, Antique Black, large
  • Home Accents Mirror, Antique Black, large
  • Home Accents Mirror, Antique Black, large
Details

Home Accents Mirror

Item# - A60000198
Original Price$259.99 Sale Price$186.99

As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $186.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Antique Black

  • A
  • global.selected Color A
Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Window frame wall mirror reflects light throughout the room, just like a real window would. Antiqued finish will have guests wondering if mirror was made from a vintage farmhouse window.
  • Hand-finished
  • Made of wood and glass
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth; spray with glass cleaner and wipe until dry
  • 2 hangers

Weight

34.32 lbs. (15.57 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 25.30"
  • Depth: 1.50"
  • Height: 41.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I have a black dining room table in a space with no windows. The weathered black frames are a big plus.
lynn C on Sep 13, 2019
to open up my office visually because my office is small
Anne C on Apr 29, 2019
I have a black dining room table in a space with no windows. The weathered black frames are a big plus.
lynn C on Sep 13, 2019
I saw them in the store, there were 3 panels used and it looked so bright.
AKILA S on Jul 6, 2019
to open up my office visually because my office is small
Anne C on Apr 29, 2019
I saw them in the store, there were 3 panels used and it looked so bright.
AKILA S on Jul 6, 2019
4.5 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
2
0
0
0
Beautiful mirror and great price
Mirror was delivered just as pictured. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars as there was a defect on one side of the mirror. Did not return for a new one because you cannot see the defect from the wall I hung it on.
August 21, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
It’s what I was looking for
But it’s not the same as what’s pictured above. When I took it out I almost cried because I thought it had been dinged up but I guess that’s just the antique-ing, nothing like the picture. It looks like paint is chipping here and there
January 3, 2018
The purposeful aging looks natural
Very pretty and sturdy. Makes the room brighter and larger
May 16, 2017
Just what was needed for over the kitchen sink
I have had this up for over two weeks and it fits perfectly on an empty wall over the kitchen sink....gives the feeling of more space and lightens up the room from the reflection in the mirror.
March 10, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Darcy Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy sofa—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A striking flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Loose seat and attached back and armrest cushions
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Deidra Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$169.99 Sale Price$93.99
    Description

    Open-ended style. The strong linear design of a rustic metal base is softened by the textural waves of a chic linen-look shade. We love how the center cutouts keep the Deidra table lamps so light and airy.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • On/off switch
    • 60-watt max bulb or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $93.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $93.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Prism 5' x 7'4" Rug
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Edgy but with a sense of order. The Prism rug indeed livens spaces with a kaleidoscope of color. While pushing the limits with vibrant shades and various size linear shapes—it’s a clean and structured piece to please the most contemporary tastes.

    • Dry clean only
    • Contemporary
    • Machine made
    • Jute-polyester backing
    • 100% olefin
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston Coffee Table
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$239.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston coffee table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Show off accessories and favorite things while savoring a clean tabletop, thanks to the spacious bottom shelf.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $239.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $239.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required