Details

Home Accents Harput 7' 10" x 10' 3" Area Rug

Item# - R60001561
Original Price$449.99 Sale Price$224.99

As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $224.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Gray

Rug size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The vibrant and eclectic designs in Surya's Harput collection will set your space apart with a spash of color and edgy style. The tight patterns and vibrant untraditional colors in this polyrpolene rug are sure to catch the eye of visitors. This colleciton is machine made in Turkey and easily cleaned.
  • Machine Made
  • Easy Care, No Shedding, Printed
  • No Backing
  • Pantone Colors: 18-0403, 15-6304, 12-0304

Weight

38 lbs. (17.24 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 94.00"
  • Depth: 123.00"
  • Height: .50"

Product Care

Rugs:

How to care for your Ashley HomeStore rug? That depends on what it’s made of. Some rugs are fine to spot clean. Others, such as our polypropylene or wool rugs, should be dry cleaned only. So please check the cleaning instructions on the corner tag located beneath your rug for best results.

How to Care for Rugs:

  • Vacuum your rug regularly on the lowest-level suction, avoiding the fringe trim to prevent accidental fraying.
  • Rotate the rug on a regular basis to evenly distribute wear.
  • If possible, professionally clean your rug once a year to remove stains.

How to Spot Clean Rugs:

  1. First, check the cleaning instructions tag on the bottom of your rug to make sure it can be spot cleaned.
  2. If a spill occurs, blot with a clean, absorbent white cloth. Do not rub. Many stains can be gently removed by using club soda and a small amount of carpet cleaning detergent.
  3. To remove candle wax, place a blotter or brown paper bag over the spot. Place a hot iron over the blotter (move constantly and do not let the iron stay in one place). Wait a few minutes until the wax is absorbed into the blotter. Repeat if necessary.
  4. To remove chewing gum, press ice cubes against the spot. Wait until the gum becomes brittle and easily breaks off. Use a spot remover to vanish last traces of gum. Saturate the spot with cloth soaked in vinegar or alcohol.
  5. To remove ink, saturate the spot with hairspray. Allow it to dry. Blot lightly with a solution of water and vinegar.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I need a rug for a condo that I am furnishing and this looks like a perfect fit.
David G on Dec 7, 2019
Great price for the size
Heather S on Jul 26, 2019
I need a rug for a condo that I am furnishing and this looks like a perfect fit.
David G on Dec 7, 2019
I bought the 5 x 7 and I absolutely LOVE it. I wanted a larger area rug for the living room
Jennifer A on Nov 6, 2019
Great price for the size
Heather S on Jul 26, 2019
My living room is linen and gray and this looks like it will tie the 2 colors together well.
Calida C on Jul 18, 2019
beautiful design
Caitlin J on Jul 8, 2019
Love the colors
Lauren H on May 24, 2019
color
Terri M on May 13, 2019
Brighten the space and complement gray sofa chaise.
Timeka D on May 11, 2019
I chose this rug because it was just what I was looking for. The design is perfect and goes with my decor very well.
Brenda C on Apr 22, 2019
I think it will be perfect for my Living Room, the gray will compliment the gray mortar in the Fireplace and a gray maple TV Stand by South Shore.
CharlesPatrick S on Apr 16, 2019
Great price and matches my style and furniture
Jessica A on Apr 6, 2019
I bought the 5 x 7 and I absolutely LOVE it. I wanted a larger area rug for the living room
Jennifer A on Nov 6, 2019
My living room is linen and gray and this looks like it will tie the 2 colors together well.
Calida C on Jul 18, 2019
4.9 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
1
0
0
0
New rug
I like the rug. Its color is perfect and it's very soft but Im having a hard time getting the wrinkles out.
August 9, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Grandmothers Love
Love the color and texture . My granddaughter spit up on it during tummy time and it wiped up easily .
May 1, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Great look great price!
I was nervous because it was cheaper than many 7x10 rugs. But I LOVE it. Received so many compliments.
January 10, 2019
Perfect Neutral Rug
I bought this for my master bedroom about a month ago. We couldn’t be more pleased with the quality, size, and color. It’s a great neutral rug. The pile is perfect for under the bed and looks great with our hardwood floors. I would say the online coloring is true to real life.
October 23, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Kyle 4'4" X 6'9" Rug
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$67.99
    Description

    Break the chain of playing it safe—and have some fun with your home decor. A very contemporary choice, the Kyle rug incorporates a dynamic, highly graphical print balanced by a sophisticated color palette for simplicity and versatility.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dry clean only
    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute/polyester backing
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $67.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $67.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Posey 5' x 8' Rug
    Original Price$649.99 Sale Price$135.00
    Description

    Strike a stylish pose with the Posey area rug. Perfectly imperfect patchwork design gives its kilim patterning cut-above character. Handwoven wool pile is crafted for quality and feel-good pleasure.

    HOT BUY

    • 100% wool
    • Handwoven
    • Flatweave
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $135.00

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $135.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Acciai 4'5" x 6'11" Rug
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$67.99
    Description

    Flashback or fashion forward? Shape up a space in a dynamic, graphical way with the Acciai area rug. Blending modern abstract art with a retro-chic palette, it’s a look that’s beautifully on trend.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Machine made
    • Spot clean
    • Cotton backing
    • 100% nylon
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $67.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $67.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents 5' x 8' Rug Pad
    Original Price$99.99 Sale Price$65.99
    Description

    Avoid slipping and sliding while protecting your floors and adding a plusher feel to an area rug with our popular felted rug pad. Designed for use either on indoor hard floors or over carpet. Guaranteed for years of non-slip performance.

    • 100% synthetic felt fibers
    • Latex backing
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $65.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $65.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Rosemont 5'2" x 7'2" Rug
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$127.49
    Description

    A beautiful example of opposites attract. Amidst an overlay of strong, linear shapes are the curves and swirls of a subtle floral pattern. A compatible, earthy palette of red, brown and gold makes this area rug even more pretty and practical.

    • Dry clean only
    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • Jute-polyester backing; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $127.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Cadence 5'2" x 7'2" Rug
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$254.99
    Description

    A go-with-the-flow sensibility. With its simply soothing color palette and earthy abstract shapes, the Cadence rug is making waves for contemporary style with a softer side.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dry clean only
    • Contemporary
    • 100% polypropylene
    • Jute backing
    • Machine made
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $254.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required