Images

  • Home Accents Harput 7' 10" x 10' 3" Area Rug, Blue, large
  • Home Accents Harput 7' 10" x 10' 3" Area Rug, Blue, large
  • Home Accents Harput 7' 10" x 10' 3" Area Rug, Blue, large
  • Home Accents Harput 7' 10" x 10' 3" Area Rug, Blue, large
  • Home Accents Harput 7' 10" x 10' 3" Area Rug, Blue, large
  • Home Accents Harput 7' 10" x 10' 3" Area Rug, Blue, large
  • Home Accents Harput 7' 10" x 10' 3" Area Rug, Blue, large
  • Home Accents Harput 7' 10" x 10' 3" Area Rug, Blue, large
  • Home Accents Harput 7' 10" x 10' 3" Area Rug, Blue, large
  • Home Accents Harput 7' 10" x 10' 3" Area Rug, Blue, large

ONLINE ONLY

Details

Home Accents Harput 7' 10" x 10' 3" Area Rug

Item# - R60001468
Original Price$449.99 Sale Price$199.99
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Blue

  • B
  • global.selected Color B

Rug size

Add to cart options

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The vibrant and eclectic designs in Surya's Harput collection will set your space apart with a splash of color and edgy style. The tight patterns and vibrant untraditional colors in this polypropylene rug are sure to catch the eye of visitors. This collection is machine made in Turkey and easily cleaned.
  • Machine Made
  • Easy Care, No Shedding, Printed
  • No Backing
  • Pantone Colors: 14-0755, 15-6304, 18-0403, 16-5121, 19-4030, 19-1860, 17-1046, 12-0304

Weight

38 lbs. (17.24 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 94.00"
  • Depth: 123.00"
  • Height: .50"

Product Care

Rugs:

How to care for your Ashley HomeStore rug? That depends on what it’s made of. Some rugs are fine to spot clean. Others, such as our polypropylene or wool rugs, should be dry cleaned only. So please check the cleaning instructions on the corner tag located beneath your rug for best results.

How to Care for Rugs:

  • Vacuum your rug regularly on the lowest-level suction, avoiding the fringe trim to prevent accidental fraying.
  • Rotate the rug on a regular basis to evenly distribute wear.
  • If possible, professionally clean your rug once a year to remove stains.

How to Spot Clean Rugs:

  1. First, check the cleaning instructions tag on the bottom of your rug to make sure it can be spot cleaned.
  2. If a spill occurs, blot with a clean, absorbent white cloth. Do not rub. Many stains can be gently removed by using club soda and a small amount of carpet cleaning detergent.
  3. To remove candle wax, place a blotter or brown paper bag over the spot. Place a hot iron over the blotter (move constantly and do not let the iron stay in one place). Wait a few minutes until the wax is absorbed into the blotter. Repeat if necessary.
  4. To remove chewing gum, press ice cubes against the spot. Wait until the gum becomes brittle and easily breaks off. Use a spot remover to vanish last traces of gum. Saturate the spot with cloth soaked in vinegar or alcohol.
  5. To remove ink, saturate the spot with hairspray. Allow it to dry. Blot lightly with a solution of water and vinegar.

Reviews

Home Accents Harput Area Rug is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous!! I bought this for our living room and it is perfect!! The only* bad thing is that it moves VERY easy on our pergo flooring! I have to brace it under s piece of furniture to keep it in place. The colors are g.o.r.g.e.o.u.s!!!
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bohemian rug!!! Love, love, love this rug!!!! Beautiful and so comfy/cozy!!!
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I brought this rug about a month ago for my daughters bedroom. It is the perfect accent and comfortable for her, who loves to sit and lay on the floor.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice rug for the price! Looks lovely in our room...soft and thick. For the price it's a wonderful piece!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! My father gave this to me for Christmas and I love it!! I had been looking in stores and online for a month and couldn't find what I wanted, and he emailed a pic of this one - and it was perfect. It arrived very quickly, in perfect condition. The colors are vibrant and the rug is soft.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is a beautiful area rug.... goes very well with my teal / orange decor. Well worth the money. Perfect size for my apartment!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Everyone wants one ! I’m getting the larger size for the living room.. love it !
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug! I bought this rug on line and I’m so happy with it! I looks so pretty and I was surprised by the quality! Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2018-12-29
  • y_2019, m_3, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_R60001468-Master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ashleyfurniture
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 133ms
  • reviews, product

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Jamie Young Clark Pendant - Medium
    Original Price$439.99 Sale Price$229.99
    Description

    Scaled perfectly for breakfast bars, dining areas, kitchens and more, the Clark pendant light is sure to delight with its floating-on-air aesthetic. Honeycomb patterning on this pendant’s bell glass shade adds a touch of dimension.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $439.99 $229.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Masala Market Area Rug
    $32.50 - $309.99
    Description

    Add a touch of elegance to your home with the beautiful Masala Market collection by Surya. Machine made with 100% polypropylene, this gorgeous piece is not only gorgeous but is affordable as well. Complete your look today with this stunning piece, it will make the perfect addition to any home!

    ONLINE ONLY

    4.7 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.7  (3)
    $64.99 $32.50

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Ogier Accent Mirror
    Original Price$279.99 Sale Price$195.99
    Description

    On the grid. Ogier mirror is a cool reflection of modern industrial design. Accentuated with goldtone nailhead trim, the frame’s convex grid design nails the look with curvaceous refinement.

    4.9 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.9  (14)
    $279.99 $195.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Maleko Table Lamp
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$149.99
    Description

    Fashion enlightenment. Whether commingled with contemporary or vintage-inspired furnishings, the Maleko table lamp is beautifully at home. Subtly smoky and speckled, the stacked orb base is pure brilliance.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $199.99 $149.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Ephesians Area Rug
    $36.00 - $332.00
    Description

    Need something that is affordable and beautiful? Look no further than the stunning Ephesians collection by Surya! Machine made with 100% polyester this piece has fringe detail for added luxury. This timeless, sophisticated design is a beautiful addition to any space.

    ONLINE ONLY

    4.5 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.5  (2)
    $79.99 $36.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available