Images
  • Home Accents Candle Holder (Set of 2), , large
Details

Home Accents Candle Holder (Set of 2)

Item# - A60000236
Sale Price$79.99

As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $79.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique Gold Finish

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Hats off to whoever came up with such a bright idea. Modeled in a chic cloche shape, this wire bird cage candle holder is all the more endearing with its antiqued finish and little birdie handles.
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Glass insert
  • Metal wire in antiqued finish
  • Holds 1 votive candle; not included

Weight

16.5 lbs. (7.48 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: .00"
  • Depth: .00"
  • Height: .00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Suggested candle diameter: 3.00"
  • Candle holder-large Width: 8.50"
  • Candle holder-large Depth: 8.50"
  • Candle holder-large Height: 13.00"
  • Candle holder-small Width: 7.00"
  • Candle holder-small Depth: 7.00"
  • Candle holder-small Height: 10.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Pretty
Tyler A on Dec 3, 2019
Pretty
Tyler A on Dec 3, 2019
4.5 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
1
1
0
0
Neat
These are cute, but I think it is overpriced.
November 21, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Just as pictured
I bought this about a month ago and absolutely love them. They are just as pictured and the quality is great.
March 5, 2018
Awesome rustic style
Love these candle holders. Beautiful style and nicely detailed. There a good substantial size . I put the battery operated candles in mine and I love it
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
February 3, 2018
Exactly what u order
Beautiful 2 piece items and exactly as they are described
January 18, 2018
Cages
I like every the look of these. I love that I bought them. The only thing is the glass vases that come in the middle of them were shattered when they arrived. It bummed me out but I never even called Ashley to get them from fixed because I wasn't sure they would replace them. I would
Love them a lot
More with the vases but I still like them
May 5, 2017
Rustic candle holders
Beautiful natural looking. I put LED flamesless candles in surrounded by fairy lights all on a timer and placed them up on a shelf. They light up the room at night and look pretty during the day as well
January 31, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Cross Island 60" Home Office Desk
    Sale Price$329.99
    Description

    If you’re on a mission to bring character-rich style into your home workspace, the Mission-inspired Cross Island home office desk has you covered. Notice how little touches—including mortise decorative accents—make all the difference. A drop-down keyboard tray incorporates function without detracting from form. Pair with the tall hutch (sold separately) for additional storage.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Assembly required
    • Keyboard tray with drop-down front
    • Hand-finished
    • Aged bronze-tone hardware
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $329.99

    As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $329.99)

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Patchwork 5'2" x 7'2" Rug
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    A rich mix of earthy colors and classic textures—from twill and tweed, to herringbone—are patched together in a completely complementary way. There may be various elements at hand, but the look is tied together and simply smart.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dry clean only
    • Contemporary
    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • Jute-polyester backing
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Cross Island 42" TV Stand
    Original Price$399.99 Sale Price$339.99
    Description

    A big hit with fans of Arts and Crafts and Mission-style design, the Cross Island large TV stand deserves a standing ovation for its form and function. While it certainly charms with details, including replicated mortise-and-tenon corner work and cast hardware in an aged-bronze-tone finish—it’s got loads of functionality, including cord management, adjustable shelving and vented media storage.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • 2 storage cubbies
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Cutouts for wire management
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    As low as $29 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $339.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required