Images
  • Hollynyx Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Hollynyx Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Hollynyx Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Hollynyx Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Hollynyx Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Hollynyx Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Hollynyx Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Hollynyx Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Hollynyx Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Hollynyx Table (Set of 3), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Hollynyx Table (Set of 3)

Item# - T270-13
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $227.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Chrome Finish

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you’ve been holding out for an ultra-contemporary look that’s delightfully unique, the Hollynyx round coffee table set is clearly worth waiting for. Chrome-tone metal rings are topped with clear glass with polished edges for a masterfully modern look with minimal fuss.
  • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
  • Made of chrome-tone metal and clear tempered glass
  • Tables include adjustable levelers
  • Assembly required

Weight

112 lbs. (50.8 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 38.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 18.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cocktail table Width: 38.00"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 38.00"
  • Cocktail table Height: 18.25"
  • End table (2) Width: 26.00"
  • End table (2) Depth: 26.00"
  • End table (2) Height: 23.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 51 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
love the design
Jamaica B on Apr 16, 2020
beautiful, contemporary and great price and free shipping, can't get any better than that.
Kenosha R on Apr 15, 2020
love the design
Jamaica B on Apr 16, 2020
Modern and unusual looking
Jo on Apr 15, 2020
beautiful, contemporary and great price and free shipping, can't get any better than that.
Kenosha R on Apr 15, 2020
size
Chuck D on Apr 11, 2020
Goes perfect with my sofa and loveseat
Nancy A on Apr 4, 2020
love it
William A G on Mar 31, 2020
Love the style!
Sheraie D on Mar 25, 2020
Visually interesting and unique. These are something other than the classic wooden tables.
Tracy L on Jan 31, 2020
i liked it
Muriel D on Jan 19, 2020
like the sleek but simple look
Katron J on Jan 12, 2020
modern
Celia M on Dec 3, 2019
Reasonably priced
Debra D on Dec 2, 2019
glass table, silver, set of 3 - were my preferences
prathyusha v on Dec 1, 2019
THEY LOOK PRETTY.
DORIS P on Nov 30, 2019
i like the design and its the best price i seen
KishoreKumar P on Nov 29, 2019
modern looking
delesia c on Nov 27, 2019
I like the look
Lucelia Y on Nov 27, 2019
I choose this Item because it was a great fit with the furniture I choose to place in my living room.
Sylvia M on Nov 25, 2019
simplistic beauty
Denise S on Nov 24, 2019
This is a beautiful stylish set.
Chantile S on Nov 21, 2019
just what I was looking for at great value
Joelle J on Nov 11, 2019
They are beautiful and a great price!
Deonne S on Nov 8, 2019
I saw this set with the Jarreau Chaise sleeper and I like the unique design.
Shenique W on Nov 7, 2019
I chose this because the design appealed to me and they are as is in the store like online
Dulce P on Nov 6, 2019
Modern look
RobertA S on Nov 1, 2019
beautiful
Reginald H on Oct 19, 2019
looks modern sleek matches great with my velvet blue sofa
murad B on Oct 13, 2019
I liked the looks and size of tables
alisia d on Oct 13, 2019
I love the style and the design of the product.
Tammikia M on Oct 10, 2019
It's sleek and contemporary .
Donna R on Sep 21, 2019
It complements the chaise sleeper I purchased
Tammy L on Sep 20, 2019
IT LOOKS LIKE IT WOULD GO GREAT WITH MY NEW LIVING ROOM SET.
BRYAN J on Aug 22, 2019
The style is classic, and will translate easily with any future decor changes.
Gretchen D on Aug 19, 2019
GOOD PRICES,AND EASY TO BUY ON LINE.THANKS.
CARLOS H on Aug 11, 2019
They are beautiful and would go well in my livingroom
Carolyn M on Aug 10, 2019
I love the tables and I'm very excited to get them.<br /><br />Thanks
Vivian J on Aug 7, 2019
Liked the design and price
Shazia A on Aug 4, 2019
Family Room
Latisha E on Jul 23, 2019
I love the style.
Laura H on Jul 18, 2019
I chose the tables because of the reviews. I was looking for some glass tables and there are not many on the market, therefore the reviews helped me select this set.
Gary D on Jul 15, 2019
on sale and need it for my vacation house
laura c on Jul 10, 2019
We have a relatively small living space with a gray chaise/sofa and think the glass will make the room look bigger. Plus is looks great with the chrome.
Kevin J on Jul 8, 2019
It has positive reviews, and supposedly will compliment my Jarreau Queen-sized daybed.
Gwen J on Jul 7, 2019
Its the perfect fit for the look am going for in my living room. It will bring the room together quite nicely.
Mabel D on Jul 2, 2019
I liked the design of the tables
TONYA H on Jun 29, 2019
They look gorgeous hopefully they are worth it.<br />I WILL GIVE AN UPDATE ON ARRIVAL.
unique s on Jun 25, 2019
The reviews were all wonderful, and they just looked so pretty
Helen H on Jun 24, 2019
perfect set for a small apartment
Kenneth J on Jun 15, 2019
They match up perfectly with my gray furniture and I love the shape of them
Cynthia S on Jun 11, 2019
Just purchased this item hope it look as good as it does on the website because I think it would be a good fit in my living room. Just purchased brand new living room furniture. Guys I'm telling you these tables look beautiful, hope they're still beautiful when I receive them.
Shirley R on Jun 7, 2019
Modern and unusual looking
Jo on Apr 15, 2020
size
Chuck D on Apr 11, 2020
Why don’t the Ashley in Shiloh I’m have this on display? ☹️ or can they get one please.
Latisha C on Mar 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Ashley HomeStores are independently owned and operated and each store chooses their own display products from our catalog. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore in Shiloh to discuss availability of this item in your area.
Thanks for your inquiry
4.8 / 5.0
35 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
29
6
0
0
0
Nice tables. Took 2.5 months to arrive.
Took about 2.5 months to arrive, but the tables are as nice as in the pictures
September 14, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Love it
I love the tables. They are beautiful. Exactly like what I expected. The only problem was the instruction on how to put it together. But I eventually got it done after two days with help of my son.
I am extremely happy with the purchase and the way they look and how sturdy they are. Love, love , love them
June 20, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Cool
It looks very nice and sturdy. What I didn’t realize was my place is smaller and would have been better if I bought something rectangular.
May 20, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Excellant choice and product was exactly what I wanted.
After putting first one together, the others were a price of cake, took little to no time at all.
May 13, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Perfect
Great........ I will definitely continue to shop at Ashley got my tables in one day and they are beautiful.
May 6, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Amazing choice in tables
Love my tables and they were easy to put together with the classy and unique look!
April 21, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Space table
Love the table, Excellent made
April 10, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Hollynyx table set
Love them! they are perfect
February 21, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Beautiful, modern and affordable!
I love the modern look of the tables.
User submitted image
User submitted image
February 6, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
1001wilshire Coworking tables
Great price for stylish tables. Used in my new Coworking space and they look amazing!
February 4, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    Description

    space living is easier than ever with the Jarreau sofa chaise sleeper. The soft cushions and oversized pillow backs are sure to be a comfortable seating treat. Sporting sleek arms and friendly apartment sizing, this sleeper makes a fashionable first impression, and is quick to convert into a sleeper with the included pullout cushion. Great to accommodate guests for an overnight stay.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Loose cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Includes a pullout cushion that sits atop a supportive steel frame
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99

    or $50 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Jarreau Chair
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    Top-of-the-line design and comfort are one and the same with the Jarreau chair. The sleek silhouette and oversized pillow back make it a blissful contemporary retreat that you’ll want to sink back into every time. The piping along the arms as well as the tapered, exposed feet add a chic, timeless touch to the piece. Perfect for space living and entertaining.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Absalom Pouf
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $67.99
    Description

    Every bit as practical as it is pretty. The boho-chic Absalom pouf is a spare seat, ottoman, end table and eye candy all in one. A perfect addition to your living space, bedroom or even the home office.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton/hemp cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Hand-stitched
    • Spot clean
    • Zipper closure
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $67.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Marlon Table Lamp
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    Marlon's metallic base reflects light in the most wonderful way. Crystal clear accents provide extra visual interest while the crisp drum shade keeps the look sleek and chic.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal and crystal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Home Accents Pepin 5' 3" x 7' 6" Area Rug
    $39.99 - $319.99
    Description

    Vivid jewel tone color palettes and bold painterly patterns give the Pepin collection an impressive look for a rug that is easily within reach of most consumers. This machine-made polypropylene brings a feel of high end elegance and artistry to any space.

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care, No Shedding
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 19-4535, 19-4127, 15-0850, 18-0503, 11-0701, 16-5803
    View All Details
    $85.99
    $39.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available