Images
  • Hollynyx Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Hollynyx Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Hollynyx Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Hollynyx Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Hollynyx Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Hollynyx Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Hollynyx Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Hollynyx Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Hollynyx Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Hollynyx Table (Set of 3), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Hollynyx Table (Set of 3)

Item# - T270-13
Original Price$329.99 Sale Price$219.99

As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $219.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Chrome Finish

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you’ve been holding out for an ultra-contemporary look that’s delightfully unique, the Hollynyx round coffee table set is clearly worth waiting for. Chrome-tone metal rings are topped with clear glass with polished edges for a masterfully modern look with minimal fuss.
  • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
  • Made of chrome-tone metal and clear tempered glass
  • Tables include adjustable levelers
  • Assembly required

Weight

112 lbs. (50.8 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 38.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 18.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cocktail table Width: 38.00"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 38.00"
  • Cocktail table Height: 18.25"
  • End table (2) Width: 26.00"
  • End table (2) Depth: 26.00"
  • End table (2) Height: 23.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 39 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
This is a beautiful stylish set.
Chantile S on Nov 21, 2019
They are beautiful and a great price!
Deonne S on Nov 8, 2019
This is a beautiful stylish set.
Chantile S on Nov 21, 2019
just what I was looking for at great value
Joelle J on Nov 11, 2019
They are beautiful and a great price!
Deonne S on Nov 8, 2019
I saw this set with the Jarreau Chaise sleeper and I like the unique design.
Shenique W on Nov 7, 2019
I chose this because the design appealed to me and they are as is in the store like online
Dulce P on Nov 6, 2019
Modern look
RobertA S on Nov 1, 2019
beautiful
Reginald H on Oct 19, 2019
looks modern sleek matches great with my velvet blue sofa
murad B on Oct 13, 2019
I liked the looks and size of tables
alisia d on Oct 13, 2019
I love the style and the design of the product.
Tammikia M on Oct 10, 2019
It's sleek and contemporary .
Donna R on Sep 21, 2019
It complements the chaise sleeper I purchased
Tammy L on Sep 20, 2019
IT LOOKS LIKE IT WOULD GO GREAT WITH MY NEW LIVING ROOM SET.
BRYAN J on Aug 22, 2019
The style is classic, and will translate easily with any future decor changes.
Gretchen D on Aug 19, 2019
GOOD PRICES,AND EASY TO BUY ON LINE.THANKS.
CARLOS H on Aug 11, 2019
They are beautiful and would go well in my livingroom
Carolyn M on Aug 10, 2019
I love the tables and I'm very excited to get them.<br /><br />Thanks
Vivian J on Aug 7, 2019
Liked the design and price
Shazia A on Aug 4, 2019
Family Room
Latisha E on Jul 23, 2019
I love the style.
Laura H on Jul 18, 2019
I chose the tables because of the reviews. I was looking for some glass tables and there are not many on the market, therefore the reviews helped me select this set.
Gary D on Jul 15, 2019
on sale and need it for my vacation house
laura c on Jul 10, 2019
We have a relatively small living space with a gray chaise/sofa and think the glass will make the room look bigger. Plus is looks great with the chrome.
Kevin J on Jul 8, 2019
It has positive reviews, and supposedly will compliment my Jarreau Queen-sized daybed.
Gwen J on Jul 7, 2019
Its the perfect fit for the look am going for in my living room. It will bring the room together quite nicely.
Mabel D on Jul 2, 2019
I liked the design of the tables
TONYA H on Jun 29, 2019
They look gorgeous hopefully they are worth it.<br />I WILL GIVE AN UPDATE ON ARRIVAL.
unique s on Jun 25, 2019
The reviews were all wonderful, and they just looked so pretty
Helen H on Jun 24, 2019
perfect set for a small apartment
Kenneth J on Jun 15, 2019
They match up perfectly with my gray furniture and I love the shape of them
Cynthia S on Jun 11, 2019
Just purchased this item hope it look as good as it does on the website because I think it would be a good fit in my living room. Just purchased brand new living room furniture. Guys I'm telling you these tables look beautiful, hope they're still beautiful when I receive them.
Shirley R on Jun 7, 2019
I think they will look awesome with my furniture.
Roxanne E on Jun 3, 2019
I chose this set because of the chrome. I'm hoping that it goes great with my new couch and love seat that both have the nailhead around trim.
Monique W on May 15, 2019
It was unique and very attractive
Shevene K on May 6, 2019
The price was right and they are so elegant
Lisa B on Apr 14, 2019
fits my style and the cost was really good.
Demetria P on Apr 12, 2019
I love the shape of the tables...I like unique things and these are so me.
LORRAINE H on Apr 3, 2019
Just simply beautiful
Nina M on Apr 2, 2019
just what I was looking for at great value
Joelle J on Nov 11, 2019
I saw this set with the Jarreau Chaise sleeper and I like the unique design.
Shenique W on Nov 7, 2019
Why don’t the Ashley in Shiloh I’m have this on display? ☹️ or can they get one please.
Latisha C on Mar 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Ashley HomeStores are independently owned and operated and each store chooses their own display products from our catalog. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore in Shiloh to discuss availability of this item in your area.
Thanks for your inquiry
4.8 / 5.0
22 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
17
5
0
0
0
Love them!
Love the tables! Very modern and sleek. Great price for a set of 3!
September 11, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
I was very impressed and pleased with everything I orded very nice furniture but next time I'll have everything assembled by your company. Lol !!!!
Beautifully goes great with my Blue Velvet Living Room Set
User submitted image
Added Aug 30, 2019
August 30, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Cute table set!
I bought the tables for my daughter and they looked as nice in person as they looked online. I gave it 4 stars because there were to many small pieces and that made it somewhat tedious and time consuming to assemble.
August 22, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautiful tables.
Love the tables, great price! Would recommend to anyone whose looking for something that's stylish and elegant.
August 18, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
New table
Good item very fast ship
August 15, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
table
great tables! they look great
but it was very difficult and exhausting to assemble. that was the worst part!
August 15, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Amazing
Honestly, these tables are worth every penny! Relatively easy to put together and very strong!! They look absolutely amazing and I love love love them! Couldn’t be happier! If your debating on these.. I say pull the trigger you won’t be sorry!
User submitted image
User submitted image
July 22, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
10/10
These tables look great in my home I 100% recommend.
July 16, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Gorgeous!!!!
It's more beautiful in person then it is on the site.
June 19, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great look!
I love the look of these tables. The two end tables are a big for my space but it will have to work.
June 19, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Jarreau Sofa Chaise Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    space living is easier than ever with the Jarreau sofa chaise sleeper. The soft cushions and oversized pillow backs are sure to be a comfortable seating treat. Sporting sleek arms and friendly apartment sizing, this sleeper makes a fashionable first impression, and is quick to convert into a sleeper with the included pullout cushion. Great to accommodate guests for an overnight stay.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Loose cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Includes a pullout cushion that sits atop a supportive steel frame
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Jarreau Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Top-of-the-line design and comfort are one and the same with the Jarreau chair. The sleek silhouette and oversized pillow back make it a blissful contemporary retreat that you’ll want to sink back into every time. The piping along the arms as well as the tapered, exposed feet add a chic, timeless touch to the piece. Perfect for space living and entertaining.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Absalom Pouf
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Every bit as practical as it is pretty. The boho-chic Absalom pouf is a spare seat, ottoman, end table and eye candy all in one. A perfect addition to your living space, bedroom or even the home office.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton/hemp cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Hand-stitched
    • Spot clean
    • Zipper closure
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Marlon Table Lamp
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Marlon's metallic base reflects light in the most wonderful way. Crystal clear accents provide extra visual interest while the crisp drum shade keeps the look sleek and chic.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal and crystal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Pepin Area Rug
    $41.99 - $259.99
    Description

    Vivid jewel tone color palettes and bold painterly patterns give the Pepin collection an impressive look for a rug that is easily within reach of most consumers. This machine-made polypropylene brings a feel of high end elegance and artistry to any space.

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care, No Shedding
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 19-4535, 19-4127, 15-0850, 18-0503, 11-0701, 16-5803
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $41.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available