LIMITED STOCK

Details

Hodan Sofa Chaise

Item# - 7970018
Original Price $899.99
Sale Price $764.99

or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Marble

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Sometimes clean and simple is simply beautiful to behold. That’s the case with the Hodan sofa chaise. It’s contemporary—yet warm and inviting—in a soft, earthy shade with plush nap upholstery. Speaking of naps, lay back and enjoy the chaise. With a moveable ottoman-style base and reversible seat cushion, you can have it on the right or the left.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 4 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester/nylon upholstery and rayon/polyester pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Chaise can be positioned on either side (thanks to reversible seat cushion and movable ottoman)

Fabric Details

  • body: POLYESTER (92)%,RAYON (8)%
  • Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (30)%,RAYON (70)%
  • Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (44)%,RAYON (56)%

Weight

166.2 lbs. (75.39 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 93.00"
  • Depth: 64.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Distance between arms: 79.00"
  • Seat depth: 48.00"
  • Seat height: 20.50"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"
  • Arm height: 25.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Chaise foundation Width: 32.76"
  • Chaise foundation Depth: 24.02"
  • Chaise foundation Height: 10.08"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 11 questions Browse 11 questions and 25 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
it is lovely
Michael R on Aug 18, 2019
My granddaughter who is just starting out in furnishing her living room was impressed with the style and the cost.
Susan W on Aug 16, 2019
it is lovely
Michael R on Aug 18, 2019
size, style and price
Lilia C on Aug 18, 2019
My granddaughter who is just starting out in furnishing her living room was impressed with the style and the cost.
Susan W on Aug 16, 2019
Clean lines, simple and classic. Chaise is nice. I also chose it for the fabric (microfiber) in the hopes that my cats wouldn't completely destroy it with clawing.
Jessica K on May 20, 2019
Size and design i'm looking for in my apartment.
Robert R on May 8, 2019
The size and fabric are great for apartment with kids!
Fausto C on Apr 17, 2019
STYLE AND COLOR
Anthony S on Apr 9, 2019
I liked the color and style.
Laurel R on Apr 5, 2019
size
Robert F on Apr 5, 2019
A former roommate had this sofa. My friends liked it so much, they got one. I'm getting this for a new apartment and hope I love it as much as I remember!
Abby M on Mar 21, 2019
size, style and price
Lilia C on Aug 18, 2019
Clean lines, simple and classic. Chaise is nice. I also chose it for the fabric (microfiber) in the hopes that my cats wouldn't completely destroy it with clawing.
Jessica K on May 20, 2019
What is the color "marble"?
Joan S on Apr 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. Marble is a medium shade of gray.
Does Ashley make an ottoman that would make this into a bed? It seems like they would. Mike
Mike L on May 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: We currently do not have an ottoman that could be used to convert the Hodan into a bed.
Can the arms be removed for moving purposes?
Hannah on Mar 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
The arms of the sofa cannot be removed for moving. Only the chaise would separate from the sofa.
Thanks for your inquiry.
Will this sectional fit ins small apartment. Living room is 12’4 by 12”2?
Tiffy on Jun 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Hodan Sofa Chaise is a great choice for small apartments!
Will this fit in a narrow doorway? (24” wide doorway to be exact)
Danny S on Apr 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
Are the cushions along the back attached to the frame?
Jennifer D on Jun 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the back cushions are attached.
Is there a way to clip on the chaise or does it sit independently?
Shannon on Apr 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
The chaise does not attach. It is a separate ottoman that slides to the side of the couch that you would like the chaise on, and the chaise cushion is placed on top of that.
Do you also carry the ‘chair and a half’ with ottoman from same collection?
Kathy on Jun 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: According to the website, it is not available at Ashley Furniture.
Is the material microfiber?
Erin Patrick on Jul 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Hodan Sofa Chaise is microfiber.
Is there a matching loveseat for this sectional.?
Courtney V on Jun 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. At this time, we do not carry a matching loveseat for the Hodan Sofa Chaise.
3.7 / 5.0
56 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
26
14
1
2
13
Great piece of furniture!
Great sofa! Very comfortable while also durable. Have had this sofa for about one year now and still in great shape.
May 17, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Very happy!
Love it! Fits perfectly and love the pillows.
August 15, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Perfect fit
Fits perfectly for our location in our loft. It is also comfortable
August 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Awesome buy
The couch was delivered yesterday and it’s already a hit. Just firm enough with easy to clean cloth (I have 3 small dogs and a cat). 2 pillows are yellow patterned and the other 2 are white patterned on one side and the couch material on the other side which I love since I don’t like the white side. Looking forward to laying on it to read and watch Netflix. The delivery was quick and easy!
June 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Very comfortable!
Perfect for a condo or apartment. Good size, great color
May 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great couch
We just got our couch last week and we love it. It's the perfect size for two people. My boyfriend is 6'2 and he still fits really well on the couch. The color and texture are great and the pillows it comes with are really nice too.
May 5, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
just the right size
almost 3 years old and still comfortable and still looks new
November 17, 2018
Great couch with chaise
This couch is the perfect size for our condo. I love the color with accent pillows.
September 30, 2018
Fantastic Couch!
So happy that I bought this couch. It is comfortable and goes great with my decorating!
July 25, 2018
Extend leg rest reversible
Have had it for 2 wks awesome color comfortable easy to vacuum
May 11, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Hatsuko End Table
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $199.49
    Description

    Modern but not stark, Hatsuko end table is a great character piece that blends clean lines with subtle details, including stacked beveling and a high-profile drawer. Chunky, sculpted hardware in a brushed nickel tone is a small touch with big style impact.

    • 1 drawer
    • Brushed nickel-tone hardware
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $199.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Home Accents Brentwood 5' x 8' Area Rug
    Original Price $496.99
    Sale Price $95.99
    Description

    Bring a sense of drama and a touch of pizzazz to your space with this designer area rug. Energizing ikat pattern is tempered with a warm, sophisticated palette for beautiful balance. Tight knobby weave incorporates artisan quality and a textural look and feel.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 100% polyester
    • Hand-hooked, low pile
    • Cotton canvas backing; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Dry clean
    View All Details
    $496.99
    $95.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Elettra Wall Shelf
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $106.99
    Description

    The Elettra wall shelf is an unexpected and striking combination of goldtone metal and natural wood. Ellipse design has an earthy luxe feel. Hang it up and adorn the four open shelves with trendsetting accessories.

    • Made of natural wood and goldtone metal
    • 4 open shelves
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $106.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Latoya Table Lamp
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $46.99
    Description

    Latoya table lamp feeds your design appetite. Lighting over curvy silhouette permeates your room with contemporary romance. Champagne color is a soft and feminine finish over the glass body. Brass-tone base finesses the look with a sleek touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of champagne finished glass and brass-tone metal with modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $46.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $114.01
    Sale Price $57.99
    Description

    With its chic chevron pattern and designer color pairing, this artisan throw makes high-fashion style so comfortably inviting. Thick fringe incorporates tons of fun texture.

    • Acrylic/polyester
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $114.01
    $57.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!