Images
  • Hodan Sofa Chaise, , large
  • Hodan Sofa Chaise, , large
  • Hodan Sofa Chaise, , large
  • Hodan Sofa Chaise, , large
  • Hodan Sofa Chaise, , large
  • Hodan Sofa Chaise, , large
  • Hodan Sofa Chaise, , large
  • Hodan Sofa Chaise, , large
  • Hodan Sofa Chaise, , large
  • Hodan Sofa Chaise, , large
Details

Hodan Sofa Chaise

Item# - 7970018
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Marble

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Sometimes clean and simple is simply beautiful to behold. That’s the case with the Hodan sofa chaise. It’s contemporary—yet warm and inviting—in a soft, earthy shade with plush nap upholstery. Speaking of naps, lay back and enjoy the chaise. With a moveable ottoman-style base and reversible seat cushion, you can have it on the right or the left.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • Polyester/nylon upholstery and rayon/polyester pillows
  • 4 decorative pillows included
  • Chaise can be positioned on either side (thanks to reversible seat cushion and movable ottoman)
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • body: POLYESTER (92 %), RAYON (8 %)
  • Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (44 %), RAYON (56 %)

Weight

166.2 lbs. (75.39 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 93.00"
  • Depth: 64.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"
  • Arm height: 25.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Distance between arms: 79.00"
  • Seat height: 20.50"
  • Chaise foundation Width: 33.00"
  • Chaise foundation Depth: 24.25"
  • Chaise foundation Height: 10.25"
  • Seat depth: 48.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 15 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley Furniture Store
Clean lines, simple and classic. Chaise is nice. I also chose it for the fabric (microfiber) in the hopes that my cats wouldn't completely destroy it with clawing.
Jessica K on May 20, 2019
The size and fabric are great for apartment with kids!
Fausto C on Apr 17, 2019
Clean lines, simple and classic. Chaise is nice. I also chose it for the fabric (microfiber) in the hopes that my cats wouldn't completely destroy it with clawing.
Jessica K on May 20, 2019
Size and design i'm looking for in my apartment.
Robert R on May 8, 2019
The size and fabric are great for apartment with kids!
Fausto C on Apr 17, 2019
STYLE AND COLOR
Anthony S on Apr 9, 2019
I liked the color and style.
Laurel R on Apr 5, 2019
size
Robert F on Apr 5, 2019
A former roommate had this sofa. My friends liked it so much, they got one. I'm getting this for a new apartment and hope I love it as much as I remember!
Abby M on Mar 21, 2019
Size and design i'm looking for in my apartment.
Robert R on May 8, 2019
STYLE AND COLOR
Anthony S on Apr 9, 2019
What is the color "marble"?
Joan S on Apr 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. Marble is a medium shade of gray.
Can the arms be removed for moving purposes?
Hannah on Mar 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
The arms of the sofa cannot be removed for moving. Only the chaise would separate from the sofa.
Thanks for your inquiry.
Will this sectional fit ins small apartment. Living room is 12’4 by 12”2?
Tiffy on Jun 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, fits great in a small space and pretty comfortable. Love having the chaise part and can easily fit 3 adults.
Is there a way to clip on the chaise or does it sit independently?
Shannon on Apr 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
The chaise does not attach. It is a separate ottoman that slides to the side of the couch that you would like the chaise on, and the chaise cushion is placed on top of that.
Is there a matching loveseat for this sectional.?
Courtney V on Jun 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. At this time, we do not carry a matching loveseat for the Hodan Sofa Chaise.
Does Ashley make an ottoman that would make this into a bed? It seems like they would. Mike
Mike L on May 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: We currently do not have an ottoman that could be used to convert the Hodan into a bed.
3.6 / 5.0
54 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
24
13
1
2
14
Awesome buy
The couch was delivered yesterday and it’s already a hit. Just firm enough with easy to clean cloth (I have 3 small dogs and a cat). 2 pillows are yellow patterned and the other 2 are white patterned on one side and the couch material on the other side which I love since I don’t like the white side. Looking forward to laying on it to read and watch Netflix. The delivery was quick and easy!
June 7, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Very comfortable!
Perfect for a condo or apartment. Good size, great color
May 16, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great couch
We just got our couch last week and we love it. It's the perfect size for two people. My boyfriend is 6'2 and he still fits really well on the couch. The color and texture are great and the pillows it comes with are really nice too.
May 5, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great couch with chaise
This couch is the perfect size for our condo. I love the color with accent pillows.
September 30, 2018
Fantastic Couch!
So happy that I bought this couch. It is comfortable and goes great with my decorating!
July 25, 2018
Extend leg rest reversible
Have had it for 2 wks awesome color comfortable easy to vacuum
May 11, 2018
Great features!
I bought this for my new place and I am glad I did it looks amazing and super comfortable
March 7, 2018
Love this couch!
I’ve had this couch for a little over a year and love it so much. I recommend buying the protection plan because the upholstery is not machine washable.
March 3, 2018
Great service
Excellent price! I love the color, good customer service.
February 23, 2018
GREAT CHAISE
I really looked around when we were ready to buy a new couch. Love the chase and the couch is nice and deep cushions. My 6'4" son fits lengthwise.
February 22, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Hatsuko End Table
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    Modern but not stark, Hatsuko end table is a great character piece that blends clean lines with subtle details, including stacked beveling and a high-profile drawer. Chunky, sculpted hardware in a brushed nickel tone is a small touch with big style impact.

    $199.99 $159.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents 5' x 8' Rug
    Original Price$449.99 Sale Price$225.00
    Description

    Bring a sense of drama and a touch of pizzazz to your space with this designer area rug. Energizing ikat pattern is tempered with a warm, sophisticated palette for beautiful balance. Tight knobby weave incorporates artisan quality and a textural look and feel.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $449.99 $225.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Elettra Wall Shelf
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    The Elettra wall shelf is an unexpected and striking combination of goldtone metal and natural wood. Ellipse design has an earthy luxe feel. Hang it up and adorn the four open shelves with trendsetting accessories.

    $199.99 $159.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Latoya Table Lamp
    Original Price$69.99 Sale Price$45.49
    Description

    Latoya table lamp feeds your design appetite. Lighting over curvy silhouette permeates your room with contemporary romance. Champagne color is a soft and feminine finish over the glass body. Brass-tone base finesses the look with a sleek touch.

    $69.99 $45.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price$89.99 Sale Price$49.49
    Description

    With its chic chevron pattern and designer color pairing, this artisan throw makes high-fashion style so comfortably inviting. Thick fringe incorporates tons of fun texture.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $89.99 $49.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii