Images
  • Hirvanton Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Hirvanton Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Hirvanton Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Hirvanton Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Hirvanton Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Hirvanton Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Hirvanton Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Hirvanton Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Hirvanton Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
  • Hirvanton Coffee Table with Lift Top, , large
Details

Hirvanton Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item# - T842-9
Original Price$419.99 Sale Price$335.99

As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $335.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Warm Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Hirvanton lift-top coffee table effortlessly blends minimalism with rustic industrial style. Natural looking wood finish infuses organic appeal into your home. Contrasting dark raw steel hue of the metal legs elevates the look. Tabletop with storage underneath is easy to lift with finger slots.
  • Made of mango wood and metal
  • Lift-top design with storage underneath

Weight

132 lbs. (59.87 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 46.00"
  • Depth: 28.13"
  • Height: 19.38"

Additional Dimensions

  • Lift top extended depth: 41.50"
  • Lift top extended height: 29.50"
  • Lift top side opening (2) Width: 10.38"
  • Lift top side opening (2) Depth: 21.38"
  • Lift top side opening (2) Height: 7.13"
  • Lift top opening Width: 18.38"
  • Lift top opening Depth: 21.38"
  • Lift top opening Height: 7.13"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I purchased this for a Christmas present. My daughter liked the style.
Teresa M on Sep 19, 2019
my husband likes it
Ashley S on Aug 30, 2019
I purchased this for a Christmas present. My daughter liked the style.
Teresa M on Sep 19, 2019
matched the end tables and it is very functional
Krista B on Sep 2, 2019
my husband likes it
Ashley S on Aug 30, 2019
unique matches my flooring
Helen L on Aug 30, 2019
It matched our Ashely Dining room table.
Michael V on Aug 22, 2019
I chose this piece because of the color and material of the wood. I had seen similar but they seemed poorly constructed. they also were completely the wrong color. I hope I'm right.
Kristie L on Jul 10, 2019
style
William W on May 21, 2019
I picked this item because I love the rustic look to the design in the woodwork along with the Black Metal legs help to give it a more modern design.
Mandy M on Apr 10, 2019
The finish is real wood and it has a lift top.
Sandra E on Mar 23, 2019
matched the end tables and it is very functional
Krista B on Sep 2, 2019
unique matches my flooring
Helen L on Aug 30, 2019
When lifting the top, do you have to extend to the full 29.5" height listed?
Kristina B on Oct 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: To get full stability you do. It will stay up by at different intervals however putting anything of weight on it will cause it to sink down. The full height seems to be perfect to use for a meal or game while sitting on a sofa.
4.8 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
0
1
0
0
Love It
Great Table. Easy to lift and lower the top. Just the right heights. Love it!
November 11, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
LOVE it!
This coffee table is exactly what we were looking for! It’s so pretty and compliments our living room perfect. It was the finishing touch!
July 23, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Wow it's awesome
Love love love it

It's really great especially now that it's at home!!!
July 17, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
👍🏼
Love it. It lifts a little higher than we’d prefer but we love the look.
May 16, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Beautiful craftsmanship!
Perfect piece to add to our home- we love the lift top and the overall look. Very beautiful piece and well made! Definitely recommend.
December 6, 2018
Good but flawed
The good: Heavy duty and looks great!

The bad: Top is warped and doesn't rest flush when closed. The lift mechanism isn't good either. When open it extends too high to use comfortably for working on a laptop or eating at. It opens to 30" high, which is the height of a standard dinner table but sofas have a lower seating height than dinner chairs (a standard TV tray is only 25.5" tall).

Overall, I like the look so much that I'm going to try and fix the flaws. I can't fix the warped top but I'm going to buy a new lift mechanism that hopefully lowers the height when raised to a functional level. Otherwise, I'll have to eliminate the lift mechanism altogether, and install standard hinges to access the storage inside.

One last thing, delivery took 10 weeks and 5 days (Ordered on 7/29/18, received on 10/12/18). I'm ok with that. Just an FYI to inform others that shipping estimates could be way off.
October 13, 2018
Great coffee table!
Love everything about this table: the frame, the strong wood, and the pop up table feature.
September 14, 2018
Love it
Love it so much we bought a 2nd one. The look and feel complement the two leather couches we purchased.
August 1, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Hirvanton End Table
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    Hirvanton rectangular end table effortlessly blends minimalism with rustic industrial style. Natural looking wood finish infuses organic appeal into your home. Contrasting dark raw steel hue of the metal legs elevates the look. Put away books and other goods in the open storage cubby.

    • Made of mango wood and metal
    • 1 open cubby
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price$59.99 Sale Price$47.99
    Description

    Whoever said you couldn’t illuminate in style? This set of Diedrick lanterns act as beautiful vessels for the romantic glow of pillar candles, whether placed in an indoor or outdoor space. The galvanized metal offers decor versatility, and the top metal handle and glass hurricane shade make it oh-so-easy to transport.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of galvanized metal with antiqued finish and glass hurricane shade
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Pillar candles not included
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $47.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mendez Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$43.99
    Description

    Buttery soft in feel, the Mendez throw is perfectly out of line. Off-centered ribbing incorporates such great texture, while the dusty hue is a dream come true.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $43.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Aluminum Clad Boxes (Set of 2)
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$139.99
    Description

    Include storage with the look and feel of urban industrial style in your decor with the Home Accents aluminum clad boxes. Crafted with an extraordinary mix of aluminum sheets and miniature nailhead details, their design reflects the riveting look of aviation style manufacturing. For safe keeping, latches secure the box tops—stylish and handy, you'll certainly want more than two.

    • Includes 2 aluminum clad boxes (1 small, 1 large)
    • Made of aluminum and engineered wood
    • Silvertone finish
    • Miniature nailhead detailing
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $139.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $139.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Deus Vase (Set of 3)
    Original Price$99.99 Sale Price$79.99
    Description

    If clean lines and neutral colors inspire you, the Deus vase trio could very well be your muse. The narrow necks are ideal for inserting a dry bouquet or decorative accents for an elevated, organic feel that continues to invigorate.

    • Set of 3
    • Made of ceramic
    • Glazed finish
    • Imported
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $79.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $79.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Beana Rug
    $115.99 - $207.99
    Description

    Loo for casual elegance in light, neutral colors for the floor? Flower power adorns with the Beana area rug. Its intricate trellis pattern repeats with flowers, leaves and so much more in ivory color set against a beige backdrop. This pile rug is sure to deliver soft comfort combined with beauty underfoot.

    • Made of polyester with cotton bac
    • Machine tufted
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $207.99

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $207.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available