Images
  • Himena Pillow, , large
  • Himena Pillow, , large
  • Himena Pillow, , large
  • Himena Pillow, , large
  • Himena Pillow, , large
  • Himena Pillow, , large
  • Himena Pillow, , large
  • Himena Pillow, , large
  • Himena Pillow, , large
  • Himena Pillow, , large
Details

Himena Pillow

Item# - A1000356P
Original Price $39.90
Sale Price $31.92
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Give in to your animal instinct with the Himena pillow. Thick, plush and incredibly soft to the touch, its faux fur fabric is truly a dream.
  • Polyester cover
  • Soft polyfill
  • Dry clean only
  • Imported

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

2.5 lbs. (1.13 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 20.00"
  • Depth: .00"
  • Height: 20.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Always wanted this item love pillows!
Luis A on Nov 19, 2019
Always wanted this item love pillows!
Luis A on Nov 19, 2019
I have 3 of them and I love it. Adding a fancy style look to my living room.
Nicauris C on May 16, 2019
I have 3 of them and I love it. Adding a fancy style look to my living room.
Nicauris C on May 16, 2019
3.7 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
0
1
1
1
In love. I have bought 5 already. I really like it.
Very fancy!
Very fancy!
May 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Lovely, cozy, soft
A very comfortable pillow to have on a sofa. Case has a zipper to remove cover for washing. Very happy I purchased this "pet" pillow...a real snuggler.
May 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great soft furry pillows
This set of pillows are delivered in a air tight bag in a delivery pouch..pretty much flat but when you open the bag the pillows expand a bit. They are not real puffy pillows. The long white fur is on One side goes in one direction the back of the pillow is very soft short nap .. Nice surprise was a hardly noticeable zipper... These were exactly what I wanted as pillow decoration. I added a few pics I guess the lighting is poor but the pillows are white... I wasn't looking for very fluffy pillows these are perfect just to put on top of other pillows for beauty.
White furry pillows
White furry pillows
July 10, 2018
Himena pillow
The pillow on the picture didn't show both sides of the pillow. I thought the pillow was fluffy front and back. It was for me but I ended up giving it as a present to a friend.
March 22, 2018
Fluffy and Fantastic!
I was surprised that this had such poor reviews. I bought these about 3 weeks ago and absolutely love them. They are very soft and make a great statement. Even my husband admits he likes them and that is saying a lot.
January 30, 2018
Bad
Took three months to receive the pillow and after they had to send new ones because they never came
January 16, 2018
Ok
Pillow is a bit flat, even after being out of the packaging for a couple days. A fluffier inner pillow would be much better. The outer case with the faux fur us nice. A bit pricey for what you get.
December 26, 2017

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

30341 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
2535 Piedmont Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
+14042396080

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Tue: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Wed: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Thu: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Fri: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sat: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-07:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Butterfly-Shaped Mirror
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price $157.99
    Description

    This butterfly-shaped mirror is at home on a mantel, atop a doorway or above a sofa table. Elegant scrolls add a touch of rich sophistication and an antiqued frame lends a vintage vibe.

    • Clean with glass cleaner; wipe dry
    • Strap hanger
    • Glass mirror
    • Handmade wood frame with antiqued finish
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $157.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • A & B Home Accents Pheasant Sculpture
    Original Price $82.99
    Sale Price $50.99
    Description

    Glazed in rich burnished hue, our ceramic pheasant sculpture is regal, elegant and incredibly chic. He’s perfectly sized for a mantel or console table.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Hand-finished
    • Handmade of ceramic
    View All Details
    $82.99
    $50.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Mercana Home Accents Candle Holder
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $75.99
    Description

    A pillar-style candle is framed by sculptured natural wood for an organic twist on mixed media. Notice how the rustic metal is echoed in the votive as well as the base of this artistic piece, really tying the natural elements together.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Natural wood frame
    • Metal base with rustic finish
    • Holds 1 pillar candle (not included)
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $75.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!