Images
  • Heron Ridge Accent Bench, White, large
  • Heron Ridge Accent Bench, White, large
  • Heron Ridge Accent Bench, White, large
  • Heron Ridge Accent Bench, White, large
  • Heron Ridge Accent Bench, White, large
  • Heron Ridge Accent Bench, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Heron Ridge Accent Bench

Item# - A4000036
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price $130.99
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: White

  • B
  • W
  • global.selected Color W
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Do you have a soft spot for the classics? Well, you've just found your new favorite. Rough and smooth come together in the Heron Ridge bench, outfitted with vintage-inspired details like the classic “X” motif in a charming antique white. Cleverly designed with hidden storage space, this multi-functional piece is a fresh take on tried and true style.
  • Made of veneers and solid wood
  • Antique white finish
  • Hinged top with underlying storage
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

30 lbs. (13.61 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.13"
  • Depth: 14.00"
  • Height: 28.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 26.88"
  • Seat depth: 13.63"
  • Seat height: 17.75"
  • Opening Width: 25.75"
  • Opening Depth: 11.75"
  • Opening Height: 3.00"
  • Apron to floor: 13.13"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 23 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Perfect for my coastal guest room!
MARLENE L on Apr 20, 2020
Design, size, and finish was just great:
Nickolas on Feb 17, 2020
Perfect for my coastal guest room!
MARLENE L on Apr 20, 2020
For the bathroom
T B on Mar 18, 2020
Design, size, and finish was just great:
Nickolas on Feb 17, 2020
My online purchase was quick and easy.
Denise W on Jan 6, 2020
Saw this bench at the store. Very nice and much cheaper online!!!
Joanne R on Nov 1, 2019
Perfect size and finish for my entry
Norman H on Oct 6, 2019
I have one and love it.
Julie on May 2, 2019
For the bathroom
T B on Mar 18, 2020
My online purchase was quick and easy.
Denise W on Jan 6, 2020
is the white bench distressed looking or just solid white?
Ronnie R on Jan 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This has a distressed vintage look to it. Thanks for the inquiry.
Is the white finish beigy cream or a yellow buttercream finish?
Sally W on May 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: COLOR: White
what size is the bench?
MARY W on Apr 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Dimensions
Width: 36.13"Depth: 14.00"Height: 28.00"

Additional Dimensions
Seat width: 26.88"
Seat depth: 13.63"
Seat height: 17.75"

Opening Width: 25.75"
Opening Depth: 11.75"
Opening Height: 3.00"

Apron to floor: 13.13"
4.6 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
4
1
0
1
Rated 4 out of 5
My bedroom bench.
Is very nice the quality is very nice but for me I feel it could have been put together even more, especially for those of us that doesn't have a man or someone that's experienced help them put it together
So happy with my bedroom addition
So happy with my bedroom addition
November 28, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Gift
It was a gift for my moms birthday and she loves it
July 31, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very sturdy and nice. Love it.
Simply love it. Bigger than I thought but it’s perfect. Solid and not overly distressed. Very pleased as always. Oh and comfy.
July 28, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice bench for the money
Nice bench for the money Using it in guest room. Know that it needs assembly.
July 16, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful bench
It fit perfectly and In my space! It even has a little storage when you lift the lid. The color with the distressing Is gorgeous. The only issue I had was that it was a little tricky to put together, but I LOVE it and have received many compliments.
July 12, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Heron Ridge Bench
The bench is perfect in size and very sturdy however the color is more like an ivory. The picture on top is very misleading ad to the color other than that the bench is perfect.
February 10, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good quality
Great quality easy to assemble.
January 22, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Very poor quality
Very poor quality.
August 22, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Efren Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $97.99
    Description

    Classic botanical drawings in shades of blue and tan elevate the decor in any space. Easy to hang, the Efren set of two gallery-wrapped canvases add an air of quiet beauty to your walls. Perfect for living rooms, bedrooms or office space, this art creates a lovely atmosphere wherever you hang it.

    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Set of 2
    • Botanical design in shades of blue and tan
    • D-ring hanger
    • Framed and ready to hang
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $97.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Adah Wall Decor
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $91.99
    Description

    Dream weaver. What else would you call this wonderfully textural tapestry in soothing neutral tones? Channeling the spirit of boho-chic design, this wall hanging will add interest to your wall-scape, inside or out.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of polyester
    • Shades of black, gray and natural
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Braided cord for hanging
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $91.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Realyn Accent Bench
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    A classic to be cherished for years. The Realyn accent bench is a timeless treasure. Quality wood frame flaunts an antiqued white finish. Touches like the scrolled arms and floral applique give this piece so much character. You’ll love sitting on the cushiony, tufted seat in all of its sophistication.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Tufted seat with foam cushion
    • Made of polyester
    • Wood frame
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • 5’ Fiddle Leaf Artificial Tree With Decorative Planter
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price $109.99
    Description

    Bring the beauty of the tropics into your home with this artificial Fiddle Leaf tree. Large, green leaves branch off a single, thin trunk standing beautifully in your space. The unique decorative planter allows you to place it on your enclosed patio.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of plastic and foam
    • 5’ artificial Fiddle Leaf tree with large, green leaves
    • Decorative planter included
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $109.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Callie Accent Mirror
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $42.99
    Description

    Reflect your artful eye for design with the Callie accent mirror. A modern twist on the classic quatrefoil, its shapely goldtone metal frame is wonderfully unique.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with goldtone finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • D-ring bracket
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $42.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Liviah Pillow
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $34.99
    Description

    A natural treat for the eyes and the hands. The Liviah throw pillow brings a global appeal to your home. Diamond design in neutral tones is abounding with various textures. Perfect for the bohemian abode.

    • Cotton wool blend cover with solid cotton back
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $34.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii