Images
  • Hector Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Hector Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Hector Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Hector Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Hector Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Hector Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Hector Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Hector Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Hector Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Hector Reclining Sofa, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Hector Reclining Sofa

Item# - 9790388
Original Price $979.99
Sale Price $783.99

or $66/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $783.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Caramel

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Sporting a highly contemporary split-back design and the most sophisticated shade of upholstery, the Hector reclining sofa is a sight for sore eyes and a treat for tired muscles. Could those double plush armrests look any more tempting? Go on…treat yourself to sumptuous pleasure and richly tailored style from head to toe.
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Polyester upholstery
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (100 %)

Weight

210 lbs. (95.25 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 90.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 43.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Distance between arms: 63.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 20.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Arm height: 28.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 66.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.2 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
4
1
0
1
Very comfortable
Love it, very comfortable, best couch ever! Would recommend it to anyone!
June 7, 2018
Love it so comfortable
Love it best Purchase made in a long time service was also excellent
June 7, 2018
Great Sofa
I am happy with my Sofa, Glade I bought it.Will buy from Ashley again'
April 3, 2018
new
SO nice to sit on a cushion that doesn't sink, like my old sofa.
December 25, 2017
Very comfortable!
Had this for about a month now. Very pleased with the purchase. This is a comfy couch! I love the recliner feature. The fabric is very soft. Only issue is that on the recliner foot rest there is a spot where you can rest your foot on un-padded wood. It would be nice if this was padded, but there's enough around that it's not a big deal.
March 27, 2017
Great size for our small living room
I bought this a few weeks ago and we absolutely love it. We have a more square shaped living room and most couches are either too small or way too big to fill the room up evenly. This couch fits perfect! Also the texture is great because we have two long haired pets and with it being a little more rough than suede or leather the hair brushes right off for easy cleanup. I wouldn't recommend it for very tall people but at 5'3" it fits us pretty well when reclined.
March 2, 2017
Reclining Sofa
I was excited for this sofa, especially due to capability to recline. It did not appear bulky which I also needed. I been less excited since now owning due to poor reclining feature it will not stay in position it immediately springs up after 5 minutes. I wanted to something more comfy than before but got little comfier. The cushions have already lost shape.
November 8, 2016
Very uncomfortable
I am so disappointed. My fault. The sofa is nice but very uncomfortable. The seat is too short and you can't lay down and watch TV because there isn't room. Hardly used it. Ashley Furniture store is very nice and Ashley delivery is the best furniture delivery ever! Wish a furniture store had a trade in which would be nice. Totally my fault. Should have done more testing in the store to see if it was comfortable. Only had the sofa for five months. Oh well live and learn.
October 24, 2016
Comfy.seating
Great sofa at a very affordable price with quick, professional delivery and set up.
September 10, 2016
A GREAT BUY !!!
Purchased this sofa (electric motion style) for my disabled mother. We both love the quality and comfortable feel that you get when you sit on this sofa. Additionally, the quality of this product is great and you have to really fight very hard not to recline and go to sleep and this product is that comfortable. Furthermore, the delivery process was wonderful and the delivery personnel were professional and took the care needed to delivery by product into my house very professional. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase and the Ashley Furniture Organization- Great Job Daytona Beach, FL Team !!!!
September 10, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Hector Reclining Loveseat
    Original Price $959.99
    Sale Price $767.99
    Description

    Sporting a highly contemporary split-back design and the most sophisticated shade of upholstery, the Hector reclining loveseat is a sight for sore eyes and a treat for tired muscles. Could those double plush armrests look any more tempting? Go on…treat yourself to sumptuous pleasure and richly tailored style from head to toe.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Polyester upholstery
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    View All Details
    $959.99
    $767.99

    or $64/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $767.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Fantell Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Contemporary style takes on a beautiful shape with the Fantell coffee table set. The framing is structural, sophisticated—and beautifully displayed through clear glass tabletops.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Each table has 1 fixed shelf
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

  • Stringer Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,199.99
    Sale Price $1,019.99
    Description

    If your home is your castle then comfort is king with the Stringer reclining sofa. Stylish accent stitching, faux leather upholstery and sumptuously plush cushioning display the comfortable side of contemporary design.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats and footrests
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,199.99
    $1,019.99

    or $85/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,019.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Nason Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    With feel-good fabric, you’re in for a great time on the Nason reclining sofa. Recline back in infinite positions for comfort. Pillow top arms will make you never want to leave. Waterfall back design and rounded sides add plenty of style to this reclining sofa’s function.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Boxberg Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,149.99
    Sale Price $977.49
    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg reclining sofa. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. Distinctive scooped stitching enhances this reclining sofa’s contemporary flair.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,149.99
    $977.49

    or $82/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $977.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app