HOT BUY

Details

Hearne Sofa and Loveseat

Item# - APG-32000-SL
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Ash

Add to cart options

Arrives by Premium Home Delivery Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Delivering big style factor on a smaller scale, the Hearne 2-piece living room set merges a clean, contemporary profile with classic menswear inspiration. The result? One high-fashion look. Neutral yet far from boring, the tweed weave upholstery is enriched with a multitude of sophisticated hues. Track arms, box seat cushions and a 2-over-2 cushion design result in maximum wow through minimal fuss.
  • Living room set with sofa and loveseat
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 4 toss pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body and Toss Pillows: Polyester (100 %)

Additional Dimensions

  • Loveseat Width: 57.00"
  • Loveseat Depth: 38.00"
  • Loveseat Height: 36.00"
  • Loveseat distance between arms: 44.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"
  • Sofa Width: 75.00"
  • Sofa Depth: 38.00"
  • Sofa Height: 36.00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Sofa distance between arms: 63.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"

Reviews

Hearne Sofa and Loveseat is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveseat as good as the sofa wOW was this a great purchase. I LOVE Ashley furniture.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome purchase SOOOO comfortable and an overall great sofa. Beautiful color that will not show dirt
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy Love my new sofa and loveseat, very durable and comfy. Doesn’t show the pet hair like the microfiber did
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT ADDS A CLASSIC LOOK BUT COMFORTABLE FOR HOME I BOUGHT RECENTLY AND I AM SO PROUD. LOOK FORWARD TO SHOPPING WITH ASHLEY AGAIN
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and comfy; after a year of use! I bought the hearne sofa for our apartment a year ago and I wanted to come back and share my experience with this sofa after a year: The fabric is perfect if you have pets in the house as it doesn’t show any sign of dirt or wear. It is sturdy but easy enough to move around when cleaning. I think our favorite thing about this couch is that it is really comfy as a place to sleep. The back cushions are just giant pillows and they come completely off- we take those off to sleep on it or when watching movies to make it a little deeper of a seat. We just shampooed the couch after a year and it held up well to a good cleaning. As far as looks- I feel like I could easily change the color palate of our apartment because there as so many shades of browns and greys in the tweed. We love this couch!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sofa Love the color and very comfortable. Fits great in my small apartment
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great furniture I bought this furniture about a month ago and I love it
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome So glad I purchased these sturdy comfortable couches
Date published: 2018-03-19
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_APG-32000-SL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ashleyfurniture
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Hearne Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Delivering big style on a smaller scale, the Hearne ottoman merges a clean, contemporary profile with classic menswear inspiration. The result? One high-fashion look. Neutral yet far from boring, the tweed weave upholstery is enriched with a multitude of sophisticated hues. Sleek wedge feet complete the crisp tailoring.

    HOT BUY

    4.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.0  (1)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Hearne Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Delivering big style on a smaller scale, the Hearne chair merges a clean, contemporary profile with classic menswear inspiration. The result? One high-fashion look. Neutral yet far from boring, the tweed weave upholstery is enriched with a multitude of sophisticated hues. Track arms, box cushioning and sleek wedge feet showcase maximum wow through minimal fuss.

    HOT BUY

    4.4 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.4  (5)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Jacek Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$169.99 Sale Price$93.49
    Description

    Faux concrete sets the stage for this ultra contemporary brass-tone table lamp. This substantial lamp is topped with a chic black shade with goldtone foil interior for an elegant aesthetic.

    4.7 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.7  (9)
    $169.99 $93.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

  • Termoli Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    The handsome Termoli loveseat is a blank canvas for you to style to your heart’s content. Warm, granite-gray color sets the scene for your favorite throw pillows. Cushions of comfort delight with softly textured chenille fabric. Oversized track arms bring contemporary design in for the win.

    4.7 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.7  (10)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Termoli Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    The handsome Termoli sofa is a blank canvas for you to style to your heart’s content. Warm, granite-gray color sets the scene for your favorite throw pillows. Cushions of comfort delight with softly textured chenille fabric. Oversized track arms bring contemporary design in for the win.

    4.3 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.3  (12)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice