Images
  • Head-Foot Model-Good Queen Adjustable Base, Black, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Head-Foot Model-Good Queen Adjustable Base

Item: M9X732
Original Price $899.99
Sale Price $679.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Bed size: Queen

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Head-Foot Model-Good Queen Adjustable Base
Head-Foot Model-Good Queen Adjustable Base
Item: M9X732
$899.99
$679.99
finance icon

or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Bed size: Queen

Item: M69911
$299.99
$185.99

Bed size: Twin

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Twin

Item: M69611
$249.99
$170.99

Bed size: Twin

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Twin

Item: M69711
$349.99
$198.99

Bed size: Twin

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Twin

Item: M67311
$519.99
$321.99
finance icon

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $321.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Bed size: Twin

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Twin

Item: M67411
$729.99
$425.99
finance icon

or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $425.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Bed size: Twin

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Bed size: Twin

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Rise to new heights and get the sleep you've always dreamed of with a queen power base offering adjustable head and foot positioning. With the touch of a button, adjust the mattress to eliminate pressure points for a comfortable sleep. Raise your legs to increase blood circulation and relieve pressure on your lower back. Raise your upper body and sit up in bed for better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Two USB ports are available for connecting electronics—what a plus for convenience.
  • Head and foot adjustable
  • Wireless backlight remote control
  • 2 USB power ports
  • All steel frame
  • Quick set up
  • Low profile, foldable design
  • Adjustable legs
  • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil, and hybrid mattresses
  • 3-year non-prorated warranty
  • Express shippable: comes in a box
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

139 lbs. (63.05 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 59.00"
  • Depth: 79.00"
  • Height: 15.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 23 questions Browse 23 questions and 77 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
great price with lots of options
Eric S F on Apr 22, 2020
great price
Steve G on Apr 19, 2020
great price with lots of options
Eric S F on Apr 22, 2020
quality base at a good price
Amy P on Apr 21, 2020
great price
Steve G on Apr 19, 2020
Son's recommendations
Lilia G on Apr 14, 2020
Price and delivery
Adrian E on Apr 12, 2020
i have back and leg problem and cannot sleep low plus i have swollen feet
anessa a on Mar 30, 2020
Raises head and feet, Ashley product, great sale price.
Gail S on Mar 29, 2020
Good price point, good advertised features
Jason P on Mar 29, 2020
Looking for and adjustable bed frame.
Scott L on Mar 29, 2020
I chose it because of the price and because of the 5 star reviews.
Carla H on Mar 29, 2020
I already have one and wanted another one
Sharon R on Mar 18, 2020
I want the ability to sit up in bed to watch tv or read a book.
Mirinda A on Mar 18, 2020
I had an adjustable base before and I agree this is the best sleep. Can't wait to receive mine
Quiana P on Mar 14, 2020
This product had good reviews
Jane S on Feb 16, 2020
friend had it
Rita C on Feb 2, 2020
Liked the price and have purchased from Ashley before. Love the service
Cheryl C on Jan 27, 2020
I wanted the adjustable base for a more relaxed sleep.
ZENORA H on Dec 2, 2019
Looks like a good price - let's see how it works when it arrives. WIll possibly update...
Raj G on Dec 1, 2019
Features and low price.
Mario C on Nov 29, 2019
Family member has a similar product and this one was half price with good reviews!
Wendy B on Nov 29, 2019
Tried it out in the store
Roxanne C on Nov 29, 2019
this is a birthday present for my mother, she lives with me.
Nancy S on Nov 7, 2019
Adjustable base is easy to adjust
HAZEL E on Oct 20, 2019
After reading the excellent reviews I've decided to try this bed out to relieve body pains. The best part about this is that it is on Sale for a great price. Another great thing is this adapts to my mattress which is a 10 in memory foam mattress~! I am looking forwards to a great nights sleep..... Finally!!!
Anita A on Aug 29, 2019
looks good
paul s on Jul 22, 2019
The price
Betty M on Jul 15, 2019
I had seen this in the store. It is not the "advanced" model, but it features all of the necessary adjustments without the extra cost of "massaging" (AKA vibrating). It doesn't have the night lights, but most of those lighting features are TOO bright for a middle of the night run to the bathroom.
Mark R on Jun 28, 2019
Great for back and knees. Also if snoring.
Mary A on Jun 16, 2019
The price is what sold me.
Alice L on Jun 11, 2019
THE PRICE AND REVIEWS
APRIL N on Jun 7, 2019
needed base for mattress
Ronald W on Jun 3, 2019
I got an adjustable base because my sister is almost completely blind and can see a little better when her head is elevated. and the price.
Laura W on Jun 3, 2019
The price was good
CAROL B on May 30, 2019
pricing and delivery
Isaac L on May 29, 2019
It has a solid cover rather than just metal springs for my mattress to sit on.
MARIANE A. on May 17, 2019
A special treat for my sons room
John R on May 14, 2019
Been looking everywhere for this item at reasonable price.
Elizabeth E on May 5, 2019
adjustable mattress for back pain
RAYMOND D on Apr 26, 2019
quality base at a good price
Amy P on Apr 21, 2020
Son's recommendations
Lilia G on Apr 14, 2020
Can I order a second remote control for the base? We bought the queen size, and it only came with one remote.
justjulie on Aug 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No you cannot.
Can the frame attach to a headboard?
Kristie R on Jun 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I have a headboard and footboard. The delivery men simply set everything within my bed frame. I don’t know if it can be attached.
Does this come in a king or twinxl?
Carla Woolsey W on May 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: To view the Head-Foot Model-Good King Adjustable Bed, please click on the photo below.
Head-Foot Model-Good King Adjustable Base
Head-Foot Model-Good King Adjustable Base
does this base come in full size?
Tammy on Jun 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The Head-Foot Model-Good Queen Adjustable Base is not available in a Full size.
Can you have a headboard with this?
Brittany I on Sep 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A headboard may be attached to the adjustable base.
Can you order legs for the base?
Wesley M on Aug 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Depending on the availability of the parts, we may be able to assist you with your request. If you are interested, please contact our Consumer Affairs department at 800-757-0064. Our office hours are Monday-Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm and Saturday 8 am – 3:00 pm (central time).

Please have the following information available at the time of your call: item number, Serial number, shipping address and credit card information. We accept VISA and MasterCard. We look forward to your call.
Can this base be used with a front loading drawer bed?
Ellen P on Nov 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Due to the storage drawers, an adjustable base would not be compatible.
Can you attach a headboard to this frame?
Shawna on Aug 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No you would need a bed frame.
Will a full size hybrid mattress work on a queen adjustable base?
Martha A on Jun 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. A Full size mattress would not be compatible with a Queen size adjustable base.
4.6 / 5.0
46 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
33
10
2
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Good nights sleep.
This adjustable bed frame is great. It really helps with respiratory issues. Makes for a good nights sleep.
April 19, 2021
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Looks great!
Love my bed. Fit inside my queen bed frame. Looks great!
March 5, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great!
Bought for my dad, he absolutely loves it!!
Best sleep ever!
December 25, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent
It help me a lot after my surgery I can adjust the head up and down . Very comfortable I glad I purchased one this product.
December 15, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Adjustable base
Excellent base! I should have bought one years ago
October 21, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good deal for price
Very fair deal for the price. Easy to put together. Would recommend This bed and furniture.
October 7, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent
Excellent so far
September 9, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Happy customers
Love it! I'm 5 1", physically fit, was able to assemble myself since hubby was working. :) Sleeping is much more restful, we toss less, sleeping on side is good my arm no longer hurts in the morning. Sleeping elevated is the best, won't go back to any other bed, also good for reading, watching tv, etc. Worth the price, good quality, highly recommed. Also recommend Ashleys bed in box mattresses. We also purchased protection plan.
June 10, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great bed
It’s great and we love it . I am so glad to have it. Praise God.
May 1, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Comfortable and easy to use
Relatively easy set up. It looks exactly like the picture, soft blue light from beneath, close to the USB hubs on both sides. The base functions properly and smoothly. I'm very pleased with this product.
April 24, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code