Images
  • Head-Foot Model-Good Queen Adjustable Base, Black, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Head-Foot Model-Good Queen Adjustable Base

Item# - M9X732
Original Price $699.00
Sale Price $689.99

or $12 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $699.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Rise to new heights and get the sleep you've always dreamed of with a queen power base offering adjustable head and foot positioning. With the touch of a button, adjust the mattress to eliminate pressure points for a comfortable sleep. Raise your legs to increase blood circulation and relieve pressure on your lower back. Raise your upper body and sit up in bed for better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Two USB ports are available for connecting electronics—what a plus for convenience.
  • Head and foot adjustable
  • Wireless backlight remote control
  • 2 USB power ports
  • All steel frame
  • Quick set up
  • Low profile, foldable design
  • Adjustable legs
  • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil, and hybrid mattresses
  • 3-year non-prorated warranty
  • Express shippable: comes in a box
  • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; check warranty for details
  • State recycling fee may apply

Weight

139 lbs. (63.05 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 59.00"
  • Depth: 79.00"
  • Height: 15.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 22 questions Browse 22 questions and 77 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
great price with lots of options
Eric S F on Apr 22, 2020
great price
Steve G on Apr 19, 2020
great price with lots of options
Eric S F on Apr 22, 2020
quality base at a good price
Amy P on Apr 21, 2020
great price
Steve G on Apr 19, 2020
Son's recommendations
Lilia G on Apr 14, 2020
Price and delivery
Adrian E on Apr 12, 2020
i have back and leg problem and cannot sleep low plus i have swollen feet
anessa a on Mar 30, 2020
Raises head and feet, Ashley product, great sale price.
Gail S on Mar 29, 2020
Good price point, good advertised features
Jason P on Mar 29, 2020
Looking for and adjustable bed frame.
Scott L on Mar 29, 2020
I chose it because of the price and because of the 5 star reviews.
Carla H on Mar 29, 2020
I already have one and wanted another one
Sharon R on Mar 18, 2020
I want the ability to sit up in bed to watch tv or read a book.
Mirinda A on Mar 18, 2020
I had an adjustable base before and I agree this is the best sleep. Can't wait to receive mine
Quiana P on Mar 14, 2020
This product had good reviews
Jane S on Feb 16, 2020
friend had it
Rita C on Feb 2, 2020
Liked the price and have purchased from Ashley before. Love the service
Cheryl C on Jan 27, 2020
I wanted the adjustable base for a more relaxed sleep.
ZENORA H on Dec 2, 2019
Looks like a good price - let's see how it works when it arrives. WIll possibly update...
Raj G on Dec 1, 2019
Features and low price.
Mario C on Nov 29, 2019
Family member has a similar product and this one was half price with good reviews!
Wendy B on Nov 29, 2019
Tried it out in the store
Roxanne C on Nov 29, 2019
this is a birthday present for my mother, she lives with me.
Nancy S on Nov 7, 2019
Adjustable base is easy to adjust
HAZEL E on Oct 20, 2019
After reading the excellent reviews I've decided to try this bed out to relieve body pains. The best part about this is that it is on Sale for a great price. Another great thing is this adapts to my mattress which is a 10 in memory foam mattress~! I am looking forwards to a great nights sleep..... Finally!!!
Anita A on Aug 29, 2019
looks good
paul s on Jul 22, 2019
The price
Betty M on Jul 15, 2019
I had seen this in the store. It is not the "advanced" model, but it features all of the necessary adjustments without the extra cost of "massaging" (AKA vibrating). It doesn't have the night lights, but most of those lighting features are TOO bright for a middle of the night run to the bathroom.
Mark R on Jun 28, 2019
Great for back and knees. Also if snoring.
Mary A on Jun 16, 2019
The price is what sold me.
Alice L on Jun 11, 2019
THE PRICE AND REVIEWS
APRIL N on Jun 7, 2019
needed base for mattress
Ronald W on Jun 3, 2019
I got an adjustable base because my sister is almost completely blind and can see a little better when her head is elevated. and the price.
Laura W on Jun 3, 2019
The price was good
CAROL B on May 30, 2019
pricing and delivery
Isaac L on May 29, 2019
It has a solid cover rather than just metal springs for my mattress to sit on.
MaRiane K on May 17, 2019
A special treat for my sons room
John R on May 14, 2019
Been looking everywhere for this item at reasonable price.
Elizabeth E on May 5, 2019
adjustable mattress for back pain
RAYMOND D on Apr 26, 2019
quality base at a good price
Amy P on Apr 21, 2020
Son's recommendations
Lilia G on Apr 14, 2020
Can the frame attach to a headboard?
Kristie R on Jun 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It does not appear to have a headboard attachment point. I placed mine in a bed frame (footboard, sides and headboard), and it fit perfectly and looks great. I love it!
Can I order a second remote control for the base? We bought the queen size, and it only came with one remote.
justjulie on Aug 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No you cannot.
Does this come in a king or twinxl?
Carla Woolsey W on May 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: To view the Head-Foot Model-Good King Adjustable Bed, please click on the photo below.
Head-Foot Model-Good King Adjustable Base
Head-Foot Model-Good King Adjustable Base
does this base come in full size?
Tammy on Jun 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The Head-Foot Model-Good Queen Adjustable Base is not available in a Full size.
Can you have a headboard with this?
Brittany I on Sep 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A headboard may be attached to the adjustable base.
Can this base be used with a front loading drawer bed?
Ellen P on Nov 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Due to the storage drawers, an adjustable base would not be compatible.
Can you attach a headboard to this frame?
Shawna on Aug 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No you would need a bed frame.
Will a full size hybrid mattress work on a queen adjustable base?
Martha A on Jun 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. A Full size mattress would not be compatible with a Queen size adjustable base.
4.6 / 5.0
34 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
23
9
2
0
0
Happy customers
Love it! I'm 5 1", physically fit, was able to assemble myself since hubby was working. :) Sleeping is much more restful, we toss less, sleeping on side is good my arm no longer hurts in the morning. Sleeping elevated is the best, won't go back to any other bed, also good for reading, watching tv, etc. Worth the price, good quality, highly recommed. Also recommend Ashleys bed in box mattresses. We also purchased protection plan.
June 10, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great bed
It’s great and we love it . I am so glad to have it. Praise God.
May 1, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Comfortable and easy to use
Relatively easy set up. It looks exactly like the picture, soft blue light from beneath, close to the USB hubs on both sides. The base functions properly and smoothly. I'm very pleased with this product.
April 24, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Love it
Would highly recommend getting this adjustable base , love it how did I live without it❤️
November 30, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Love It!!!!
Sleeping so much better! Have wanted an adjustable bed for a while so while they had the sale going was the time to get one!! Now that I can raise my head I sleep so much better and I am not snoring so bad .. so I am not waking up every 5 minutes!! I bought a great foam mattress with it and its oh so comfy!!!!
July 24, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Highly recommand to others
I love it . Keep me in my comfortably sleep position . The romote control very handy..
July 14, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
High 5’s
Very comfortable, great for sleeping and watching tv
July 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great!
Easy set up. The USB ports (4) are a nice bonus. I never thought I would like an adjustable base....I will never go back to basics.
June 26, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Definitely would recommend
Easy setup, works as expected. Very quiet.
June 19, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Comfortable
I’ve always wanted one of these beds but I couldn’t afford it. Ashely’s made it affordable to fit my set budget . I love this bed I have lower back pain this bed is perfect for that. I would most definitely recommend get yours while the getting is good.
June 15, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box
    $228.99 - $484.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this mattress. Soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides plentiful support and pressure relief of your body’s major pressure points. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • Memory foam
    • Transition foam
    • Firm support foam
    • Premium stretch knit cover
    View All Details
    $239.00
    $228.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $239.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Chime 12 Inch Memory Foam Twin Mattress in a Box
    $258.99 - $521.99
    Description

    When it comes to your comfort, discover the Ashley-Sleep® 12-inch mattress. Its thick layer of memory foam contours to your body delivering amazing support, pressure relief and comfort. The memory foam layer is supported by a super thick layer of firm support foam. This mattress arrives in a box for easy set up. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: ultra plush
    • Thick memory foam layer
    • Super thick firm support foam
    • Stretch knit cover
    • Note: Purchasing mattress and foundation from two different brands may void warranty; see warranty for details
    View All Details
    $319.00

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $319.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box
    $198.99 - $449.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring mattress. You get the best of both worlds—the pressure relief of cooling gel-infused memory foam, coupled with body contouring pocketed coils for superior support. Rest assured that high density quilt foam provides the comforting feel you love. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, cut away the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level:
    • High density gel memory foam lumbar support
    • High density quilt foam
    • Individual power packed wrapped coils
    • 2 Perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils for edge-to-edge support
    View All Details
    $209.00
    $198.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $209.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Twin Mattress in a Box
    $232.99 - $480.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a comforting feel. High density foam provides the firmness you love. Gel memory foam provides restorative support for your lower back. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: ultra plush
    • .75" high density gel memory foam lumbar support
    • 1.5" high density super soft quilt foam
    • 1" upholstery grade comfort support foam
    • 2 perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils
    View All Details
    $299.00
    $289.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • 10 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box
    $244.99 - $899.00
    Description

    Memory foam mattresses are a hot trend for good reason—but for some they simply get a bit too toasty for comfort. Rest easy. The Chime Elite 10" memory foam mattress has you covered with the cradling feel you love and temperature regulation you crave. The mattress’s soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides wonderful pressure point relief. And how’s this for cool: thanks to dual ventilation technology, you get a more breathable memory foam mattress that’s topped with a micro cool technology cover to keep you that much more comfortable. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: luxury firm
    • Memory foam
    • Infused with charcoal and green tea extract for a refreshing and invigorating sleep experience
    • Transition foam
    • Firm support foam
    View All Details
    $449.00
    $244.99

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • 12 Inch Chime Elite Twin Memory Foam Mattress in a box
    $304.99 - $1,099.00
    Description

    Memory foam mattresses are a hot trend for good reason—but for some they simply get a bit too toasty for comfort. Rest easy. This 12" memory foam mattress has you covered with the cradling feel you love and temperature regulation you crave. The mattress’s soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides wonderful pressure point relief. And how’s this for cool: thanks to dual ventilation technology, you get a more breathable memory foam mattress that’s topped with a micro cool technology cover to keep you that much more comfortable. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: plush
    • Memory foam
    • Infused with charcoal and green tea extract for a refreshing and invigorating sleep experience
    • Firm support foam
    • Dual ventilation technology
    View All Details
    $649.00
    $304.99

    or $11 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $649.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available