ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Hazenburg Power Reclining Sofa

Item# - 5880447
Original Price $1,049.99
Sale Price $892.49

or $75 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $892.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Fossil

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
  or  
Free
 
Doorstep Delivery
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$119.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Stoneledge Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Delivers to any room in your home
  • Assembly and setup included
  • Removal of all packaging material
  • We do all the work…you enjoy your new items
  • In-stock merchandise usually delivers within specified timeframe. If there are any changes or delays, we’ll contact you.
  • Signature required for delivery.

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by UPS or FedEx

Free
 
Doorstep Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Stoneledge Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

For those that love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, the Hazenburg power reclining sofa delivers both with ease. Its high-performance padded faux leather is remarkably durable and easy to clean, just the thing for family spaces. When it’s time to relax, the one-touch power control puts the perfect position at your fingertips. Channel-stitched back cushions provide indulgent lumbar support for maximum seating comfort—not to mention fashion-forward flair.
  • Dual-sided recliner
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions and USB plug-in
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (97)%,PU (3)%

Weight

236 lbs. (107.05 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 84.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between arms: 63.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 4.00"
  • Footrest height: 19.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 68.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 16 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
liked style of this sofa.
david s on Mar 21, 2020
liked style of this sofa.
david s on Mar 21, 2020
Is the leather smooth or more like a suede? Hard to tell from photos. I have dogs and don't want dog hair to stick.
Tommy on Jul 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Hazenburg Power Reclining Sofar has more of a suede feel to it.
Are they comfortable?
Linda M on Apr 20, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Hazenburg Power Reclining Sofa is very cozy.
when would this be back in stock?
anonymous s on Oct 7, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Due to large order volume, online restocking dates are not currently available.
5.0 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
0
0
0
0
Great buy! Soft and quiet.
I love this sofa. We bought 2 for our theater room. They are soft and quiet. We like how you can easily seat 3 people and everyone can recline. They look expensive, not cheap.
October 12, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great
Love them so comfortable!!!
July 5, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Amazingly soft and comfy Sofa
I love the comfort of this sofa and the durability is amazing!! It wipes easily!
May 27, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Hazenburg Power Reclining Sofa Review
We very much like the comfort of the couch. Thank you.
May 13, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
We found the perfect couch!
Very impressed with this sofa. The quality is great. We probably went to at least 5 stores and sat in a ton. Really happy with our overall decision. Aside from how nice it looks, here are the key features we liked: Compared to others I loved that the controls are on the inside. I can stay comfortably seated to work them as opposed to having to lean over the side to find and reach the buttons with my short arms. Also really happy that as I watch my 12lb chihuahua walk all over it, and scratch it to be lifted up, it doesn’t even leave 1 nail mark. We also like that even though it is 2 seats they are nice and wide. If they are both reclined evenly it is comfortable enough to sit on the seam in the middle, so you can still cuddle.
April 20, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

94117 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
707 Bay Shore Blvd
San Francisco, CA 94124
+14154674414

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Tue: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Wed: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Thu: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Fri: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Sat: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-06:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Hazenburg Oversized Power Recliner
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $637.49
    Description

    For those that love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, the Hazenburg zero wall power recliner delivers both with ease. Its high-performance padded faux leather is remarkably durable and easy to clean, just the thing for family spaces. When it’s time to relax, the one-touch power control puts the perfect position at your fingertips. Channel-stitched back cushions provide indulgent lumbar support for maximum seating comfort—not to mention fashion-forward flair.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions and USB plug-in
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $637.49

    or $54 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $637.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Hazenburg Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,029.99
    Sale Price $875.49
    Description

    For those that love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, the Hazenburg power reclining loveseat delivers both with ease. Its high-performance padded faux leather is remarkably durable and easy to clean, just the thing for family spaces. When it’s time to relax, the one-touch power control puts the perfect position at your fingertips. Channel-stitched back cushions provide indulgent lumbar support for maximum seating comfort—not to mention fashion-forward flair.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions and USB plug-in
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,029.99
    $875.49

    or $73 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $875.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sharolyn Table Lamp
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $98.99
    Description

    New turn on an old classic. The delightfully styled Sharolyn table lamp is brimming with vintage-inspired charm. Elements include antique silvertone metal paired with a smoky glass base and a modified drum shade for a crisp, clean touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Lamp base made of smoky glass and antique sivertone metal
    • Fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch for task lighting
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Ideal complement to modern farmhouse and vintage-inspired decor
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $98.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $98.82
    Sale Price $43.49
    Description

    With its all-cotton construction, muted hues and askew stripes, this ultra-cool throw exudes a mood of easy elegance. Funky fringe is an artful touch.

    • Cotton
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $98.82
    $43.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Safavieh Montauk Collection 6' x 9' Area Rug
    $161.99 - $233.99
    Description

    With its timeless trellis pattern, this easy-elegant area rug is right on trend. Whether your style is contemporary or classic, its simply chic aesthetic goes with the flow. Handwoven cotton weave is pure delight.

    • Made of cotton
    • Low profile
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Handwoven
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $357.99
    $161.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Colburn Wall Sconce
    Original Price $74.99
    Sale Price $63.74
    Description

    Mixing rustic elements and a long, linear shape, this wall sconce is ready to add a touch of sparkle to your nighttime lighting needs. Just drop in your favorite flameless candle for a naturally brilliant effect.

    • Made of metal, wood and glass
    • Black finished metal
    • Natural finished wood
    • Glass cylinder
    • Keyhole bracket for hanging
    View All Details
    $74.99
    $63.74
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Budmore End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $242.99
    Description

    Rustic beauty and functionality ensue with the Budmore rectangular end table. Its farmhouse style garners attention with distressed rustic finish and black metal accents. You'll love the extra room in the cubby and lower cabinet for stashing items. What's more, a convenient AC power supply with two USB charging ports is located in the top of the cubby—perfect for keeping your cell phone or laptop charged without having to get up from your seat.

    • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Warm brown finish with a look of century's old lumber
    • Industrial style black finished hardware
    • Open cubby, lower cabinet storage
    • AC power supply with 2 USB charging ports in the open cubby
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $242.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app