ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Hazenburg Oversized Power Recliner

Item# - 5880482
Original Price $749.99
Sale Price $599.99

or $50 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Fossil

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

For those that love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, the Hazenburg zero wall power recliner delivers both with ease. Its high-performance padded faux leather is remarkably durable and easy to clean, just the thing for family spaces. When it’s time to relax, the one-touch power control puts the perfect position at your fingertips. Channel-stitched back cushions provide indulgent lumbar support for maximum seating comfort—not to mention fashion-forward flair.
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions and USB plug-in
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
  • Zero wall design requires minimal space between wall and chair back
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (97)%,PU (3)%

Weight

156 lbs. (70.76 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 50.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between arms: 31.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 4.00"
  • Footrest height: 19.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 68.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 23 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Perfect size and especially the buttons on the inside of the chair
Michael M on Apr 13, 2020
Perfect size and especially the buttons on the inside of the chair
Michael M on Apr 13, 2020
I like the size and that the entire leg is the width of the chair.
Patricia K on Mar 21, 2020
I like the size and that the entire leg is the width of the chair.
Patricia K on Mar 21, 2020
Does this recliner lay flat?
C W on Mar 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Fully reclined length: 68.00"; does not lie flat.
Does the chair need to be plugged in at all times or is there a rechargeable battery?
Julia L on May 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Hazenburg Oversized Power Recliner must be plugged in at all times.
Is this long enough to fit a man that's 6'2 comfortably?
Megan B on May 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Fully reclined length: 68.00" I hope this helps.
Does this rock?
ToddM on Aug 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No it doesn't
How firm is this chair? I need good firm support.
Jennifer W on May 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: the Hazenburg has a High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber.
5.0 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
0
0
0
0
Love our electric recliners
These are very comfortable and wall hugging!! We have 2 and we love them! They look nice, durable and comfortable!
August 26, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Best recliner
Awesome! Exactly what I wanted.
June 3, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
great recliner
I like this recliner; comfortable and roomy. The only thin g I don't like is when power control is located. If you have your phone plug in USB port and sit down ; you break the cable. It would be better if it had been on the outside of armrest or front of armrest. I tried ti upload photo and couldn't get it done.
May 20, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Great big man recliner
Nice and roomy very comfortable. Was exactly what I was looking for.
May 18, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
For the big & tall man
Perfect size for big & tall man. Motorized up & down helps with sore joints.
May 17, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Good buy, comfortable
I am quite happy with the recliner. I have asthma and sleep in the chair often and this has room for me and my dog. Now when she moves around I don’t worry she will fall - she is small and older. Thank you for asking!
April 27, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Hazenburg Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,049.99
    Sale Price $839.99
    Description

    For those that love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, the Hazenburg power reclining sofa delivers both with ease. Its high-performance padded faux leather is remarkably durable and easy to clean, just the thing for family spaces. When it’s time to relax, the one-touch power control puts the perfect position at your fingertips. Channel-stitched back cushions provide indulgent lumbar support for maximum seating comfort—not to mention fashion-forward flair.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions and USB plug-in
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,049.99
    $839.99

    or $70 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $839.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Hazenburg Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,029.99
    Sale Price $823.99
    Description

    For those that love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, the Hazenburg power reclining loveseat delivers both with ease. Its high-performance padded faux leather is remarkably durable and easy to clean, just the thing for family spaces. When it’s time to relax, the one-touch power control puts the perfect position at your fingertips. Channel-stitched back cushions provide indulgent lumbar support for maximum seating comfort—not to mention fashion-forward flair.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions and USB plug-in
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,029.99
    $823.99

    or $69 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $823.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sharolyn Table Lamp
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $98.99
    Description

    New turn on an old classic. The delightfully styled Sharolyn table lamp is brimming with vintage-inspired charm. Elements include antique silvertone metal paired with a smoky glass base and a modified drum shade for a crisp, clean touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Lamp base made of smoky glass and antique sivertone metal
    • Fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch for task lighting
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Ideal complement to modern farmhouse and vintage-inspired decor
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $98.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $98.82
    Sale Price $43.49
    Description

    With its all-cotton construction, muted hues and askew stripes, this ultra-cool throw exudes a mood of easy elegance. Funky fringe is an artful touch.

    • Cotton
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $98.82
    $43.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Safavieh Montauk Collection 6' x 9' Area Rug
    $161.99 - $233.99
    Description

    With its timeless trellis pattern, this easy-elegant area rug is right on trend. Whether your style is contemporary or classic, its simply chic aesthetic goes with the flow. Handwoven cotton weave is pure delight.

    • Made of cotton
    • Low profile
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Handwoven
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $357.99
    $161.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Colburn Wall Sconce
    Original Price $74.99
    Sale Price $59.99
    Description

    Mixing rustic elements and a long, linear shape, this wall sconce is ready to add a touch of sparkle to your nighttime lighting needs. Just drop in your favorite flameless candle for a naturally brilliant effect.

    • Made of metal, wood and glass
    • Black finished metal
    • Natural finished wood
    • Glass cylinder
    • Keyhole bracket for hanging
    View All Details
    $74.99
    $59.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Budmore End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price $242.99
    Description

    Rustic beauty and functionality ensue with the Budmore rectangular end table. Its farmhouse style garners attention with distressed rustic finish and black metal accents. You'll love the extra room in the cubby and lower cabinet for stashing items. What's more, a convenient AC power supply with two USB charging ports is located in the top of the cubby—perfect for keeping your cell phone or laptop charged without having to get up from your seat.

    • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Warm brown finish with a look of century's old lumber
    • Industrial style black finished hardware
    • Open cubby, lower cabinet storage
    • AC power supply with 2 USB charging ports in the open cubby
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $242.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app