Images
  • Havalance Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Havalance Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Havalance Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Havalance Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Havalance Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Havalance Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Havalance Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Havalance Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Havalance Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Havalance Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Havalance Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Havalance Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Havalance Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Havalance Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Havalance Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Havalance Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Havalance Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Havalance Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Havalance Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Havalance Sofa/Console Table, , large
Details

Havalance Sofa/Console Table

Item# - T814-4
Original Price $449.99
Sale Price $402.99

or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray/White

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its richly rustic finish and textural mix, Havalance flip top sofa table goes to town on modern farmhouse style. Distressed two-tone treatment blends a weathered gray with vintage white for an utterly charming effect. Expecting company? Simply open the flip top panels to instantly create additional dining space.
  • Made of pine wood, pine veneer and engineered wood
  • Two-tone distressed finish: weathered gray top; vintage white base
  • Plank-effect top
  • Flip-top design
  • Fixed shelf
  • Assembly required

Weight

92 lbs. (41.73 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.13"
  • Depth: 19.00"
  • Height: 30.38"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 42.63"
  • Opening Depth: 14.50"
  • Opening Height: 19.13"
  • Table depth with two leaves: 38.00"
  • Adjustable table height (min): 29.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 20 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
versatility
cj n on Apr 22, 2020
Loved the flip top design
Vanessa M on Apr 14, 2020
versatility
cj n on Apr 22, 2020
Needed a sofa console, plus have the use of an extra table or buffet when entertaining guests.
Clifford S on Apr 16, 2020
Loved the flip top design
Vanessa M on Apr 14, 2020
I purchased the dining set, dinning buffet and living room tables. The Havalance collection is beautiful. So couldn't go wrong purchasing whole collection and adding this console.
Arlene C on Apr 12, 2020
I choose this table because it looked sturdier and better built than others on saw online. The colors also coordinate with my home. The flip-out table will provide more seating area when we need it.
Lorraine K on Apr 11, 2020
great price and love the drop down feature on table top
Colette M on Apr 8, 2020
I needed extra dining space when entertaining family and friends.
Carol R on Mar 3, 2020
I do not host large dinner parties anymore but occasionally have family over. This was a perfect solution to convert my dining room space to a home office. Plus we like to eat in front of the TV and this will allow us to do away with the trays. We are down sizing seniors.
Donna R on Feb 23, 2020
compact with diverse utility
susan z on Jan 29, 2020
Looks great and very sturdy
David T on Nov 23, 2019
great value for table
Jacquelyn F on Nov 18, 2019
fit for my living room.
Yong P on Nov 17, 2019
Will make a great addition to the Havalance dining table using as a foyer table near the dining room, also will double for extra seating during the holidays as it is the same height as the dining table.
john m on Nov 11, 2019
I chose this because it's cute and turns into a table.
Anna W on Nov 3, 2019
I liked that it converts into a table
Carole O on Oct 30, 2019
Needed a sofa console, plus have the use of an extra table or buffet when entertaining guests.
Clifford S on Apr 16, 2020
I purchased the dining set, dinning buffet and living room tables. The Havalance collection is beautiful. So couldn't go wrong purchasing whole collection and adding this console.
Arlene C on Apr 12, 2020
when the leaves are open, is it about the same size as the havalance dining table too?
Jo O on Nov 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This table with the leaves open is 60.13" W x 38" D x 30.38" H
The regular rectangle Havalance table is 42.13" W x 84" D x 30" H
Thanks for the inquiry.
Would the counter height chair work with this table?
Melinda C on Apr 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The chair would need to be smaller then these dimensions:
Width: 60.13"Depth: 19.00"Height: 30.38"
Additional Dimensions
Opening Width: 42.63"
Opening Depth: 14.50"
Opening Height: 19.13"
Table depth with two leaves: 38.00"
Adjustable table height (min): 29.63"
Where can I see this table set up in the Salt Lake City, Utah area?
Gary L on Feb 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
Does this convert into a dinning table that can be used with chairs?
Anna W on Nov 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, simply open the flip top panels to instantly create additional dining space.
5.0 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
0
0
0
0
Perfect piece for smaller office
This is used as a fold out computer station in a smaller office.
Looks great and safes space. (Also prevents me from cluttering up the space because the leaf has to be folded back when im finished
March 27, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
The practical design and distress of the console table make it a one of a kind piece.
We’re so happy with this console table. The distressed look gives it a warm feeling. It’s n our foyer and I can’t wait till the holidays so that I can use it for extra table space. I love that the sides fold down to make a nice size table. Very practical design. I would definitely recommend this console table to friends and family.
February 27, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Very nice
Very nice but legs are crooked, wont balance on any floor
February 4, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Fabulous table!
Absolutely love it!! My only complaint is that I wish it was about a foot longer in length....I have received many compliments on the table to!
January 1, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
GREAT
The piece itself is beautiful and amazing it's definitely gonna be put to good use this Thanksgiving as an extra table. The only issue we had was the independent delivery driver was hard to get a hold of(not the stores fault)
November 18, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)