Images
  • Havalance Coffee Table, , large
  • Havalance Coffee Table, , large
  • Havalance Coffee Table, , large
  • Havalance Coffee Table, , large
  • Havalance Coffee Table, , large
  • Havalance Coffee Table, , large
  • Havalance Coffee Table, , large
  • Havalance Coffee Table, , large
  • Havalance Coffee Table, , large
  • Havalance Coffee Table, , large
Details

Havalance Coffee Table

Item# - T814-1
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $339.99

or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray/White

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its richly rustic finish and textural mix, Havalance coffee table goes to town on modern farmhouse style. Distressed two-tone treatment blends a weathered gray with vintage white for an utterly charming effect. Robust legs lend a hearty, substantial look that feels right at home.
  • Made of pine wood, pine veneer and engineered wood
  • Two-tone distressed finish: weathered gray top; vintage white base
  • Assembly required

Weight

75 lbs. (34.02 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 46.13"
  • Depth: 32.13"
  • Height: 19.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 22 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I like that how it looks and matches my decor
NINA C on Apr 12, 2020
Solid wood and love the look with my new Ashley Couch.
Rachel P on Feb 6, 2020
I like that how it looks and matches my decor
NINA C on Apr 12, 2020
WE LIKE IT
JAMES F on Mar 11, 2020
Solid wood and love the look with my new Ashley Couch.
Rachel P on Feb 6, 2020
color and size, although I wish there was a little bit longer
Mary M on Feb 2, 2020
Style
Linda B on Jan 16, 2020
I saw this coffee table in the showroom and knew it would be the perfect addition to my newly built modern farmhouse. Price is great too!
Wendy D on Jan 11, 2020
To match entertainment center of same brand
Larry J on Nov 7, 2019
nice
SALMA A on Oct 26, 2019
Won’t close room in
Danielle Z on Oct 5, 2019
I like the two tone wood.
Pamela F on Sep 30, 2019
I love the color combination and it has the absolute perfect "rustic farmhouse" look that I'm incorporating into my new living room design.
Tonya L on Sep 28, 2019
WE LIKE IT
JAMES F on Mar 11, 2020
color and size, although I wish there was a little bit longer
Mary M on Feb 2, 2020
It states that the colors are gray & white. What part is gray? The table top looks brown.
Billie K on Sep 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is gray wash.
Are there end tables to
Match this?
Melissa I on Dec 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Please see the link attached for the matching end table.
Thanks for the inquiry.

https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/p/havalance-end-table/T814-3.html
4.9 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
0
1
0
0
This table is perfect.
This is my favorite piece of furniture. Now I will purchase the matching TV cabinet.
August 4, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Havalance Coffee Table
I love this coffee table. The colors went really nice with the Dorrinson tv stand!
July 29, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Recommend this item.
Very nice goes great with kitchen table.
July 29, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Beautiful and very sturdy set
We purchased 2 of the Havalance end tables and the matching coffee table and could not be happier with them.

The tables are very solid and have weight to them and they look just like the online photos. The grey washed table tops do have heavy texturing to them like driftwood or barnwood; they are not smooth, that is what we wanted and I love the look in our coastal home. The legs and lower section that is weathered is more towards a bright white which you can see in comparison to our sand colored sofas and the stripes in the area rug.

All 3 tables came to us via UPS and the packaging was excellent, instructions were clear and it took about 60-90 minutes to assemble all 3 tables.

READ the instructions and it will go quickly, do not tighten the legs until it's all together. Also if you have a drill bit that fits to do the final tightening phase at the end, it goes quickly.

I would recommend these tables to anyone who asked.
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
July 20, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Sturdy and Elegant!
Love this End table, sturdy and elegant...not too big not too small...
May 24, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautiful
Love this table and goes great with sectional I also bought from Ashley.
Beautiful 
Love this table and goes great with the sectional I got from Ashley too!!!!
Beautiful Love this table and goes great with the sectional I got from Ashley too!!!!
May 22, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Much bigger in person...deceiving on the website.
Although very beautiful, it is large and has very chunky legs. I love the color combination, but didn't realize it is a four foot table top. It dwarfed my living room. I think it is best for a very large, open living room. I was very sad to have to return it. I wish the construction of the legs was more along the lines of the night stand and end table. Same design, but much more manageable in size. Also, should have just an average size table top. Much, much too big.
May 20, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Looks just like it does in the pic
Beautiful table. I do not regret buying this .
May 19, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautiful
Beautiful table and was perfect touch for my living room!
May 14, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
BEAUTIFUL!
Met all my expectations and even left me wanting the dinning table, chairs/barstools, and the buffet to complete my great room.
May 12, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)